Kallidus Recruit Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Kallidus Recruit

Simple, Fast and Effective Applicant Tracking and Recruitment Software for In House Recruitment Teams. Use Kallidus Recruit to post job vacancies, track candidates and built talent pipelines. Automate your hiring process to reduce time to hire and agency spend. Powerful reporting dashboards to streamline your recruitment. Trusted by some of the UK's biggest brands. Learn more about Kallidus Recruit

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mike T.
Recruitment Services
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Ideal system to support the complex requirements of the NHS”

OverallThe system has enabled an optimised and efficient recruitment process delivering a great experience for candidates, managers and the recruitment team.
ProsConfigurable and adaptable for the complex recruitment requirements of the NHS. Reliable and the support is excellent. Very good features and a continuous development pipeline. Reporting functionality is terrific. The system supports the full end-to-end recruitment process from requisition to on-boarding.
ConsVery little. Where opportunities to improve the system have been identified, Kallidus has responded through continuous development programme.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Corinne M.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2019

“Professional system”

OverallExcellent - very supportive and definitely trying to make our user experience even better.
ProsMy team and I got started with Kallidus at the end of October so we're now 5 months in. The implementation was very straight forward and support was freely available where I needed help with any particular aspects of it. On the whole we've been very impressed and so have our stakeholders in the business.
ConsMy ownly negative comments are that during the sales process, I was only given information about the Professional system (I'd requested this but pretty much based on cost and number of hiring managers) but actually the basic functionality of this system is really quite limited and now we've been using it for 5 months, there are some frustrations with it. However, Kallidus have worked very closely with us to improve and upgrade the system as much as they can with no additional cost so far. If I'd known about the limitations, I'd have put a better business case together and gone for Enterprise. Also, in any particular view, when you've applied location or division filters etc. if you go in to a candidate journey or click in to a vacancy and then back arrow to get back to your view, you lose the filters and have to apply them again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2019
Michelle Q.
Recruitment Officer
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Kallidus Applicant Tracking System”

OverallFrom initial contact to placing our contract via tender with Kallidus the support has been outstanding. The initial contact with the Team was very open and honest and not in any way 'salesy'. Kallidus have delivered on everything they promised in a timely manner. The whole experience has felt like a partnership rather than Client/Supplier
ProsVery user friendly Clear and concise in selection options Can be tailor made to individual Company requirements - almost a bespoke package Security levels have enabled us to to manage rollout to frontline recruitment as we can restrict user options
ConsNothing to report as the software has matched our specific Company needs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Dan E.
HR Recruitment and Training Coordinator
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018

“Kallidus 03-09-2018”

ProsCandidate processes and seeing where each candidate is up to in the recruitment process. Also the self scheduling facility is amazing! Saves us a lot of time from having to schedule candidates for their interview. Layout is also great and very easy to use. Candidates can apply through their mobile device as the site is set up for this. Set up different views for different situations.
ConsNot being able to have more application form options. No cons really as everything i seem to like!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018
Victoria A.
Recruitment Officer
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“User friendly & simple to follow”

OverallReally good.
ProsThe function's are very useful, user-friendly and simple to tell / show another person how to use it. Does near enough everything we need.
ConsI would much prefer a function where, as we receive and send emails from / to an email address of a candidate registered on Kallidus, the email to migrate into their file as lots go in & out of Outlook and it would be a much better function to have the trail in there should it be needed, as I have had in other software, previously.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Jessica P.
HR Assistant
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017

“Streamlined, fast and effective”

OverallKallidus Recruit offered a competitive pricing model that allowed us to get up and started quickly. The ability to drive mobile applications was key and an experience for the end user that was seamless and effective.
ProsKnowing that most of our candidates apply by mobile, we wanted a solution that would enable us to fulfil this experience in the best way possible. We felt that Kallidus Recruit gave us the best mobile experience, with some great features for candidates. A nice looking dashboard has helped with easily accessible metrics on time and cost per hire which we were not able to do before.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017
Rory M.
Trainee Campaign Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Kallidus Recruit - Deep professional product”

OverallThe business and support available is second to none, Support team has provided countless support to us and we have used this product for many recruitment campaigns.
ProsThe level of depth you can achieve via analytics as well as the ability to maintain a clear pipeline of candidates.
ConsSoftware can be difficult to use and isn't particularly user friendly, especially for BackOffice users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Ailsa C.
HR
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Kallidus Review”

Pros- the Customer Support function responses to my queries quickly - the system is nicely designed and easy to use - there is a good and clear visibility of open roles and candidates which we have been able to design to our needs
Cons- there are some functions missing which I would have assumed would have been automatic which are not. Causing significant extra admin work - the reporting updates overnight, difficult to get real time exports from the system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Julia R.
RPO Account Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Kallidus for RPO”

OverallRecruiting for a wide variety of projects and roles capably with the system
ProsThe ability to bulk book interviews and not have the notifications coming into an Outlook calendar
ConsNo simple user guides for new users, no ability to amend the job title when posting a job
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Leonarda H.
Recruitment Coordinator
Non-Profit Organization Management, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Feedback”

ProsIt is easy to find vacancies and candidates and review their applications. We have just gone through a huge upgrade of the system and am looking forward to using the updated system and learning abut its new features
ConsI find that I have to move the candidates backwards and forwards so that the manager has access and sight to progress. This will hopefully be much better with the new upgrade to the system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Santiago M.
Recruitment Resourcer
Warehousing, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Easy and Fantastic just Brilliant ”

OverallBrilliant, It makes my job easier!
ProsThat is very easy and simple to use and very user friendly
ConsThat it can take to much time to upload a candidate on to system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Annie E.
People Services Coordinator
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsEasy to use and customise when in the project and implementation stage
Conscan be difficult or slow to make changes once implemented and live
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Liam W.
Contract Support Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Review of Recruit and System Builder”

OverallKallidus Recruit has enabled our team to provide a far more efficient and quality service to our clients.
ProsHaving access to system builder as well as the main product provides us as a client the flexibility to keep our solution offering up to date with our clients needs.
ConsThe product itself is fairly faultless in comparison to previous systems we have used however I would say that adding in a rollback option for System Builder would be a major plus as it would minimise the need for contacting the support desk if an error were to be made in deployment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Darren C.
Head of Recruitment
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“Good product and very good account management and support”

OverallWe wanted to automate our workflows, get more nuanced reporting and build a database and Kallidus is helping us achieve this. The system is newly installed so currently working towards achieving this.
ProsVisually attractive and easy to use. Configuration process very impressive to end up with the product we wanted. Good workflows and the portals for Hiring Managers and Candidates work well
ConsThe way people are organised into candidates who have applied for a role and people who have not applied for a specific role but in general takes some time to get used to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
Paul L.
Campaign Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Recruitment ”

OverallGood
ProsReliability, Never known it to go down or be unavailable.
ConsA little difficult at first to get use to all its capabilities
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Updated Recruitment System ”

ProsThe software has enabled me to see candidates in a clearer and easy to use format, especially when organising assessment centres and interview days, this has saved me a lot of time. Also the simplified application forms for candidates, this is now much easier for the candidate to submit their interest directly to us, quickly and without issue. All round, great software upgrade :-).
ConsWe understand there are tweaks to be made here and there, as with every new system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Catharina L.
HR Generalist
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“New user review”

OverallIt makes the recruting process so much easier. You get the requisition into the system, create the ad, get the applications and you can rate them. It makes the process faster and a easy way of work.
ProsI like to get all the applications to Kallidus and the possibility to put the applicants in different categories. I also like that it is so easy to contact the applicants either by mail or sms.
ConsThat it is not possible for the applier to upload more than one document into the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Chris M.
SSDC Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Review of Kallidus”

OverallThe support team is always courteous and helpful with their depth of knowledge, the team is a pleasure to deal with.
ProsVisually easy on the eye, logical process to follow.
ConsManagement Information is difficult to create and report on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Craig J.
Senior Talent Acquisition Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Minor Fixes or Improvements”

OverallI do appreciate the software but I think it needs a lot of work.
ProsI like the idea of the software. It's a smart system and has clearly had a lot of work put into it.
ConsNo notifications as of when someone uploads documents. Folders are a bit messy and the system is a bit tacky, missing vital information of applicants etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Dan D.
Attraction & Recruitment Manager - Graduates & Apprentices
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Apprentice Recruitment ”

OverallReally good experience from customer service to consulting to pricing. All clear, affordable and able to deploy what we needed (configurable small system) in days. Would use again for sure.
ProsEase of configuration Ability to have registration of interest read to use Uploading of videos into the job descriptions
ConsNothing really to mention in this section
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Max J.
Administrator
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Administrative Assistant”

ProsRecently, we worked on a campaign where we had to manage a few hundred candidates and Kallidus really helped streamline the process. It was really simple to see how many candidates were at each stage of the recruitment process.
ConsI have no complaints about my experience with the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Joao P.
IT Administrator
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Amazing product for our needs”

ProsEven though I am not the end user, the product is intuitive and easy to use. It was a breeze to setup (after the first few hurdles in learning how to use it of course, as any new tool). Users are confortable with how all is setup and they managed to pick up and start working with it pretty much straight away.
ConsThe only issue I had was with traninig on how to use the back end, I fel tit was too short and even though I managed to finally get everything with a bit of trial and error, a bit more training on the software, or longer, would have made me vote 10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Using it as a reqruiter”

OverallIt's easy to keep track managers orders (requisitions) in the same system as we have the vacancy.
ProsEasy to create vacancy and handling candidates with all the functions.
ConsThere occurs error when loading pretty often. And sometimes the site is very slow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Niall A.
Resourcing Analyst
Law Enforcement, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Easy and helpful”

ProsIt is easy to use and navigate. It holds all the information needed exactly where you think it would be.
ConsThe search functionalities could be better
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Emmanual P.
Recruiter
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Simple yet effective”

ProsEasy to understand, straight forward, good for displaying candidates.
ConsCan be a bit confusing at times. More options would be good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
David H.
Recruiter
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“feedback”

Overalli think it is good
Prosit is very reliable and has all the details i would require
Consmore clearer user guide and layout to assist with ease
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Alistair H.
Recruitment Administrator
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Advorto review”

OverallMy experience has been OK for the brief few times I've used Advorto and dealt with Kallidus Recruit.
ProsThe interview format. Steps are easy to go through.
ConsIt's quite difficult to create a new interview slot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Caleb M.
Recruiter
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Kallidus the killer”

ProsThe UI is nice and sleek. It is repsonsive.
ConsIt can be a bit confusing to navigate and find 'hidden' features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Faith E.
Forecast Analyst
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Great Tool”

ProsI found this tool extremely easy to use
ConsSometimes it can be slow and laggy but that may be to do with our servers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Tara M.
Recruitment Admin
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Organised and easy”

OverallIt helps us keep track of our engagement with candidates, their strengths and weaknesses and their stages within the campaign
ProsEasily helped me keep track of candidates and their outcomes over numerous campaigns
ConsThe process to add the candidates and then add the call history etc could've been more streamlined with less steps involved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Amrik B.
Senior Recruitment Officer
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Not a Great ATS”

ProsAt the moment from what I have used I cannot say that there is anything that I like
ConsVery heavy, too many clicks, poor reporting, very outdated, everything takes far to long
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
gemma W.
Account manager
Higher Education, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“THINGS CAN BE IMPROVED”

ProsIts easy to use, not to complicated when navigating
Consnot very flexable, very long winded. very frustration
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019