Cabubble Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Cabubble

UK-based dispatch-integrated taxi and minicab booking platform, bringing you jobs from leisure and business travellers nationwide via our extensive web, app and B2B travel APIs. Learn more about Cabubble

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mark T.
Company owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017

“Have used for a couple of years - EXCELLENT ”

OverallAdditional work ability to process credit cards prior to doing the job.
ProsThe system works well and is relatively easy to set up. The ability to take credit cards is a major plus. Cabubble has given me another revenue streams
ConsWe have very few problems. The only bug bear is a little difficulty in setting one of our tariffs... however our tariffs ate strange.
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017
ERIC B.
Managing Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2017

“Easy to use for operators an customers”

OverallIncreased customers and easier administration
ProsEasy to set up with great flexibility for the operator, a comprehensive database which makes the customers experience an happy one,
ConsStill growing and improving some small tweaks are required to give operators more flexibility in pricing.
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2017
Steve W.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017

“Cabubble is easy to use and understand, we have seen a steady increase in online bookings.”

ProsCabubble is easy to use and good value, we have seen a steady increase in online bookings over the years we have used it.
ConsThe only draw back is no integration , but I understand that is due out shortly so can't wait . This will make the whole system even better.
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017
Roy C.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2017

“Cabubble have powered my online bookings for the last 3 years. Extremely happy with their software.”

ProsThe fact that it covers everything needed for an efficient booking system. The ease of use and the friendly, expert support whenever needed.
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2017
Derek H.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017

“The system is really easy to use for customers and Taxi companies.”

ProsEasy and simple with great support. Offers customers the best price available. They have really taken on board our feedback.
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017
Muhamed Rasalie M.
Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017

“Fantastic online booking system for taxi companies. ”

ProsEasy to customise the areas , Pricing structure wonderful , Fixed price system designed perfectly ,
ConsI Like every aspect on this software , can not point out anything, system works absolutely fine , Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017