Moovila Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Moovila

Moovila is the worlds only intelligent work operating system: A single integrated environment to model and manage workflows, resource capacity, and schedules; bringing intelligence and automation to work management. In a single cloud environment Moovila intelligently models and manages workflows while seamlessly integrating the real-life capacity and schedules of the people and resources delivering the work. Learn more about Moovila

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Divan v.
Mr
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Mooving upwards!”

OverallA great hub for keeping all involved parties in the "know"
ProsMoovila is a great tool for any business that seeks to up their productivity. It connects everyone involved including vendors and in some instances customers. It has Increased accountability and responsibility within our internal structures.
ConsThe enterprise package considered the most expensive package in the Moovila range has the most useful features and therefore allows for less functional items on the cheaper packages. Don't get me wrong! Moovila offers great features on the cheaper packages as well but to get the complete experience you would need to subscribe to the higher plan.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Bob D.
COO
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2020

“Moovila Critical Path Management”

OverallOur experience with Moovila has been outstanding. The support we have received from our initial contact through implementation and follow-up has been truly exceptional. We immediately recognized discrepancies within our scheduling and cost analysis. And were able to quickly adjust to rectify any future issues.
ProsThe critical path platform is extremely user friendly. It enables us to track multiple projects simultaneously, identifying potential issues a head of time and giving us the opportunity to effectively execute the plan. Additionally the communication between field personnel, office and management is seamless. It has transformed us into a more competitive company. And the results are clearly obvious as tracked by our performance and profitability.
ConsFrankly, I wish we had access to Moovila's platform years ago.

Vendor Response

By Moovila on January 17, 2020
Thank you, Bob! We appreciate Paragon's partnership.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2020
Thom H.
Executive Director
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2020

“Project and task management made easy!”

OverallWonderful product! Easy to use and allows a seamless integration between users and teams.
ProsLove the software! Helps keep my life and priorities on track. I especially like the email forwarding feature. This allows me to keep my inbox and up to date as possible by turning emails into tasks via Moovila. The project management and teams function really help bring a group together and keep important projects on task and on time
ConsNothing comes to mind. I wish there was a way to assign task responsibilities to two individuals without setting up a team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2020
Stephen M.
IT Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2019

“In the World of Project Management Tools, Moovila Rises to the Top!”

OverallWe're able to standardize the delivery process for the customer and provide predictability both externally and internally.
ProsThe ability to customize project plans, edit while underway with smart capabilities to reduce clicks and keep he project on track, reporting abilities, task ownership (and acceptance), wholistic task buildout and task chat, better critical path technology and REAL focus on user experience.
ConsI haven't found a con while using this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2019
Ryan W.
Admin III
Higher Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2020

“Comprehensive task management and project management platform ”

Overallgreat for working with multiple teams: my own team that i oversee tasks being done and larger projects with multiple players ensures we all know where the project is at and the current timeline
Prosability to view tasks in multiple formats, calendar integration to show real daily capacity, search capability through tasks including closed tasks, ability to manage workload and shift timelines easily
Conssometimes needs to refreshing to catch up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2020
Max M.
Director, Global Outreach
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2020

“Project management”

ProsThis is excellent software for managing projects as well as daily task management.
ConsIt was a little challenging to start using this tool, but it will be for everything else for a new product. Once I get used to it, everything is becoming to easy on my end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2020
Bob K.
Director
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2020

“Moovila User Review”

OverallWe are wanting to solve several challenges within project management (critical paths, assignment and tracking of tasks and resource allocations within our team.
ProsI like the simplicity of setting up a project and the multiple ways to view the project with tasks, critical dates and dependencies of the tasks.
ConsI was brought in as a user w/o a formal orientation to the software. It took some time to understand how to set up the project to take advantage of all its capabilities. The support team is great and takes the time to work through the challenges.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2020
James P.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2019

“The Critical Path aspect sets them apart”

OverallIt's really just about resource management. I've used other tools that allow us to track team member's hours and capacity, but not priorities. That was a big deal for us.
ProsThe best part about this project management software is that it shows you the projects that are at risk based on your team's capacity. In real time, it will show you how assigning tasks or over loading certain people or teams will affect other (and over-all) projects.
ConsThere is nothing major that I don't dislike.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2019