Dealerpull DMS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Dealerpull DMS

Let us show you how Dealerpull can simplify and enhance your business in the auto sector - Input organize and track all dealership or service center leads - Manage your inventory in real time, anywhere from any device - Create new deals, print your bill of sale and all other desking paperwork in seconds - Manage and track all internal & external parts. Invoice the dealership or your customers directly. Schedule service jobs and more! Learn more about Dealerpull DMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Marcel L.
salesperson
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“I find Dealerpull to be a user friendly tool. It makes it very simply to get the job done!”

OverallAutomotive Dealerships!! Smaller dealer who like to keep their overheads in check!
ProsHow simply it is! It has all the option you need to create/edit a customer profile, set up follows ups/notes, check off delivery progress and most importantly type up a bill of sale with ease! It also has a really nice customer showroom to view interview and pricing.
ConsIf there's any issue's a simply refresh takes care of it, only happens if an update has been done which is not a problem at all.

Vendor Response

By Dealerpull on September 26, 2017
Hey Marcel, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your opinion of using Dealerpull DMS! It's nice to hear about salespeople at dealerships really using the software to its full potential! All of the things you mentioned are what we wanted to make available to our dealer's sales teams - CRM, Document creation, Reminders, Internal chat, Organization calendar and more! As it appears you are embracing all aspects of our features, if you ever have any ideas for improvements or new features, please send a request or leave a message through our help/support page! Thanks again, Dealerpull Team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Brienna S.
Business Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2017

“excellent, great”

OverallMy job is much easier as a result of this software.
ProsI love how flexible and adaptable this system is. It is so easy to enter, find and track inventory, customers and leads quickly and effortlessly. It's nice to have access from home, the office, and out on the lot to the entire inventory/customer database. The VIN decoder and and address auto fill features make it so fast to enter deals.

Vendor Response

By Dealerpull on September 26, 2017
Hi Brienna, Thanks for the kind words! It's awesome to hear you are truly enjoying the design and UI of Dealerpull DMS! Based on your feedback, it seems clear our 3 button global search, Google address decoder, VIN decoder and other great features are making a difference in dealer's day to day operations! We promise to continue to invest in trying to simplify the process of each action performed upon the system. Thanks again, Dealerpull Team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2017
Dillon M.
Business Manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Very efficient and easy to use for my daily tasks.”

OverallHighly recommend Dealerpull for any dealership looking for a simple and cost effective DMS system that works well. Easy to use for all my employees. The competition is too expensive and complicated. Give these guys a call!
ProsAll of my employees, regardless of their age or experience in the auto business, can easily use this software. It solves many of my issues at a low monthly cost.

Vendor Response

By Dealerpull on September 26, 2017
Dillon, Thank you for taking the time to post some feedback! It's great to hear employees of all different ages at your dealership are finding the system easy to use! We continually strive to simplify our dealer's day to day activities AND... we couldn't agree with you more. Dealers should only pay for what they actually need! We take pride in offering our customers extremely competitively priced cloud based software. Thanks again, Dealerpull Team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Tai B.
Sales
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Great DMS Platform with even better customer service”

OverallWe have been using Dealerpull for about a month now and are extremely pleased with both the software and the company. I would highly recommend Dealerpull.
ProsDealerpull is extremely easy to use and offers most of the features that a small dealership needs. The reporting features are extremely handy. Even better is the great customer service that they offer. Questions are answered ASAP, politely and professionally. Any issues are addressed immediately.
ConsAs it is relatively new, the only feature that I found was missing is being able to reverse engineer a deal. They said that they look at adding it at some point in the future.

Vendor Response

By Dealerpull on December 3, 2018
Hi Tai, Appreciate you taking the time to post a review! We are very proud of our level of support - thanks for making mention of it :) Your feedback on reverse engineering a deal was very helpful, and is already added to our future development pipe-line. It is because of used car dealers just like you, that continue to make our platform better across the board. Thanks again,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Syed Ali B.
Finance and Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Absolutely brilliant and making the f and I job easier. ”

ProsInventory management and customer management are my favourite as well as the vin decoder and disclosures.
ConsCan't think of anything. Could be made smoother as to the speed at which it loads up because sometimes it gets stuck.

Vendor Response

By Dealerpull on September 26, 2017
Hey Ali, Thanks for the wonderful review! It means a great deal to us that you are enjoying the software so much. We will look into your (speed of response) feedback right away. Please note, sometimes if you feel like you're "stuck", it might be your internet connection, and or the software may have (in-behind the scenes) logged you out for security reasons. A quick "refresh" click should do the trick in almost all scenarios! We will continue to monitor our average page request load times on our end, to ensure you are enjoying the best possible experience when using the system! Thanks again, Dealerpull Team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
sam r.
president
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“great dealer management system, easy to use”

Overalloragnization, productivity
ProsI like the ease of access and makes it easy for all employees to interact and view information even when out of the office
ConsI don't like that it does not save my settings on the deals page when I set the view count to all I have to do it every time.

Vendor Response

By Dealerpull on September 25, 2017
Hey Sam, Thanks so much for posting a review. We understand your time is extremely valuable, so it means a great deal to us! As for your feedback - rest assured, we have added this improvement request to our backlog and will get to it asap. Our support team will personally follow-up once completed! Thanks again, Dealerpull Team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017