SoundCloud Helper Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About SoundCloud Helper

Automates the job you would normally do on SoundCloud to gain more exposure; follow and unfollow users. Learn more about SoundCloud Helper

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Vangelis V.
DJ
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“It is a very usefull tool if you are a pro”

OverallYou can publish your work to a lot of music industry listeners and also increase your fans and audience
ProsYou can organize your uploads to list, so your listeners can easily find every work. You can add covers, detailed data, release dates etc
ConsThis tool is for proffessionals, if you are one then it deserves all the money you have to spend to purhase it. If you are not a pro, you can use the limited edition
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Good if you're bought into the soundcloud ecosystem”

OverallI didn't talk to support, but I thought the installation and tutorial were very helpful
ProsI liked the SCH because I use soundcloud to podcast and to share my company's content and training. This helps us easily get the files into soundcloud with predetermined quality standards. Definitely savestime.
ConsI generally wish soundcloud accommodated more video tools, not just voice and music. but I would extend that feedback to this tool. Also there's no reason sound cloud helper couldn't support other platforms too, but they just chose not to, which I understand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Fine Art, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“I have a podcast hosted on Soundcloud”

OverallAffordability and ease of use
ProsIn comparison to other similar service Soundcloud is: - Super fast to setup - It counts each listened as a hit - You never lose you upload even if you downgrade
ConsIn comparison to other similar service Soundcloud is: - Does not allow you to post your podcast in multiple categories (That is probably the biggest drawback. You usually want to be in at least 3 categories)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Diego d.
CEO
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“SoundCloud Review”

ProsSoundCloud has revolutionized the way people listen to music. With a monthly subscription, you can listen and download to any song available in the platform. It contains many remixes and mashups that are not available neither in Spotify nor iTunes.
ConsSoundcloud is as good as they come. A very good music software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“SOUND CLOUD HELPER”

OverallIn general it is a very helpful tool and it is essential when you need more followers over a short period of time
ProsWhat i like about this feature is that it helps you increase your followers on sound cloud and the procedure is also not complicated a well all you need to do is to log into your sound cloud account and it will help you do the rest
Conshowever if your niche which you are targeting does not have any followers that your are aware of it my be difficult to build a list of followers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Fine Art, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“LOVE Soundcloud Helper”

ProsWhat I like most about Soundcloud Helper is its ease of use. Some of the reasons I chose Soundcloud Helper over others was 1. price, 2. ease of use, 3. great feat. I also really like that I can see my stats easly.
ConsWhat I like least about Soundcloud Helper can only register your podcast in 1 category!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
LaTia R.
Owner/Director
E-Learning, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“I am so happy that I started a sound cloud. It has been such a breeze to use.”

OverallI was easily able to record podcast from anywhere.
ProsI love that I can literally record on my mobile device and bounce it down to sound cloud in seconds with absolutely no issues.
ConsOne thing that I dislike is that once you start listening to something, you have to log off in order to stop the track from automatically going to the next one.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Tea Z.
Masseur
Cosmetics, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019

“Soundcloud funcionality”

OverallI made a playlist and enjoying in it every time Im going somwhere..its really functional when u are on ur way in a car and u don't need to searching for a songs all the time
ProsIts really good way to make good playlist and enjoy in music till u going somwhere or when u trying to relax ur mind..
ConsIts really cool because u can record something or meet alot of different tastes,meet New music and also U can show another peoples ur taste of music
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2019
Vesna K.
Fransheeser
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Soundcloud for everyone”

OverallI meet alot of different peoples and their music and I was happy for my friend because he record new thing and it was awesome.
ProsI would reccomend it to everyone because its easy and good way to make a playlist when u are on ur way in car and u dont need to find ur favourite song.
ConsIts really good because u have a solution to record ur song and u can learn about peoples different taste of music.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Great tool that helps you manage your SoundCloud account, great for professional musicians and DJ ”

ProsFast and easy organization of your account, set your schedule, support for multiple accounts, works on every platform (Windows, Linux, Mac OS or mobile)
ConsIf you want to cancel your subscription you have to wait three month, thats really no problem but consider that before you spend the money. No cons if you are really into the music business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Earl D.
Graphic Designer
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Audio Content Creator Following Cheat Code”

OverallSoundCloud Helper helped me get more followers but most importantly more plays on my podcast.
ProsThe best part about this app is the fact that you can gain followers so swiftly. Gaining listeners on SoundCloud is taxing but SoundCloud Helper makes it so easy.
ConsWhat I like least about the software is that there is no follow by genre option.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Nicholas P.
College Adviser
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018

“SoundCloud helper is great for an aspiring musician and also a fan of the platform and browser.”

ProsSoundCloud helper makes it easy to manage the musicians you follow or follows you have. This is often difficult on social platforms, however this software was a great tool.
ConsI wish it would offer more ways to sort through accounts. I often clicked through to accounts to see who exactly I was following.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018
Alexander H.
Risk management
Entertainment, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“SoundCloud Helper”

ProsIt is very helpful to manage your followers and people you follow via this software, easy in use and well designed, I had a good experience with it.
ConsHave nothing to mention in this section as I never faced any problem. Great job by developers!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Carney Z.
Digital Production Artist
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“SoundCloud Helper is a great partner to the SoundCloud program.”

ProsI like that the program is simply a piggy back on an already well-established program. It's also nice that they have their own support system, though I wish they had a chat option.
ConsI do wish that SoundCloud could create two RSS feeds under one account instead of having to create two different ones. I also wish the process of creating a new profile photo was a more simple process. It's not difficult now, but it does have very specific requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Simrat J.
Student
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Pros and Cons”

OverallThe SoundCloud Helper software is very useful and the installation and tutorials in the app are very helpful.
ProsAs a college student, I have used Soundcloud in the past to listen to music. It is very organized and allows the listeners to find any works of art immediately.
ConsIt can be a little tricky to work this software. However, once you figure it out it is very useful. It would also be helpful is SoundCloud could be open to other platforms.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Pavle I.
Partner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019

“Disappointed and mistreated client”

OverallHorrible customer service, cannot believe someone would talk to their own customer in such a manner.
ProsThere are no pros, you can find better alternatives
ConsGuy who owns it is very unfriendly towards his own customers, it's a shame, you are better off buying an alternative.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“Great place to showcase personal music”

ProsThis allows us a lace to share music we have recorded with a direct link so we can easily promote it.
ConsWe have yet to come across anything we do not like. It has met all of our expectations to this point.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019

“SoundCloud Helper”

ProsUnique idea implemented rather well. Great to automatically reach target audiences. No more standing on street corners handing out mixtapes. One-time fee rather than subscription price model is a welcome change.
ConsThe full version is most useful and affordable only for professionals, and for people who have a following already
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Market Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Soundclouds helper”

OverallIts a bot, it helps gain followers and unfollows. One ok think is you schedule it and let it go..
ProsThe ease of use can not go unsaid. This is so easy to use. Anyone can do ot which is a huge positive.
ConsThe time it takes. I was hoping for it to be a little bit faster in speed and no ads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“Straightforward Audio Platform”

ProsI uploaded a podcast onto Soundcloud and found the process very easy to get the hang of after the second try. It is also very easy to create and share playlists.
ConsIt seems that you cannot upload your content into specific categories, eg music, podcast... (unless I haven't figured that out yet). Also if we could customize our pages more and have creative freedom with the design of our pages, that would be nice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Kelsey O.
Bartender
Music, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2019

“Soundcloud helper review”

OverallGreat for exposure and learning more about other artists as well.
ProsIt was easy to use and is a one-time fee. The settings can be changed easily as often as you would like. It helped my exposure and allowed me to have more time in my schedule because it automatically follows and unfollwers users.
ConsIt sometimes worked better than other times. A bit glitchy at first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2019
Chase E.
Business Owner
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019

“SoundCloud Helper is GENIUS!”

OverallIf you want to build your sound cloud presence then SoundCloud Helper will do exactly that for you. It uses smart bots to build a following without having to spend hours in front of the screen. You can focus on your music.
Pros Basically does hours of work for you and builds your following fast Saves time and money
Cons No cons, unless you feel bad about unfollowing people
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019
Brenda F.
Director
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“Reach More Listeners”

OverallSoundCloud Helper is an excellent option for professional to reach more listeners.
ProsSoundCloud Helper is excellent for organizing uploads to "lists", adding information about the upload, it's very easy to set-up, and cost effective.
ConsWhat I like least about SoundCloud Helper is it doesn't allow you to add uploads to more than one category.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Nicholas K.
Digital Production Artist
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2018

“Helpful”

ProsI used this when I made a SoundCloud bit that went viral. In order to manage followers and follow/unfollow users that I have.
ConsCan be pretty confusing to use. My words of advice, definitely check out YouTube videos on how to properly use it. Keyword: properly. Anyone can use it, but optimization is the key.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2018
James F.
Administrator
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Not like other bots...”

OverallVery positive - not paying for a bunch of followers with no interest in my music (or worse still, whoi don't really exist).
ProsThe followers my label and band have gained seem to check out as real people with an interest in what i'm doing.
ConsNothing, really... it seems to be paying for itself and it's very low maintenance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Eduardo C.
E-Commerce Product & Promotions Associate
Music, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“It delivers what it promised”

ProsIt does what you do semi-organically, but a somewhat faster and it lets you rest at ease knowing that you'll grow audience.
ConsThe setup takes quite some time to get around to, you'll need to read and understand well the settings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
caitlyn c.
manager
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“SoundCloud Helper”

ProsIt is easy to use and very easy to access
ConsSometimes is difficult to see and doesn't work with some glitches like moving from one page to the other but the help offered is good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Wesley D.
Junior Art Director
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018

“great product! I have used similar products and I would still go back to this one. ”

ProsGreat product! Definitely helped my following. If you are trying to build a following, then I would highly suggest this. Very easy to use.
ConsHeard that it can be kind of confusing but I personally found it was easy to use. Not complaints on my end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2018
Nohely M.
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“Is a website that help you promote your original content in a cloud so everybody can enjoy it as you”

ProsIs an usefull website to promove the creation of content that can sell in the market eficiently and enjoy others
ConsOnce in the cloud, you don't find a lot of variety of content,only a few market ones, would be better if there was more possibilities
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“Very easy to use and gain more audience for your musical material.”

ProsIt really makes easier for you to keep updated your soundcloud profile. It publishes automatically your posts when they are programmed.
ConsJust a regular bot software. It is only usefull if your principal social media tool is soundcloud. Limited features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Ryan A.
Graphic Arts Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Great idea and execution of this software”

ProsI thoroughly enjoy this software because there is such a need. Whenever I have a question this software can give me answers.
ConsNone so far, it allows Soundcloud users to understand all the capabilities of the software and is a good resource
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Keenan G.
Event Manager
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Not the greatest results for a simple soundcloud bot”

ProsUnfortunately not a whole lot to love about this software. It was fairly easy to get setup and running (relatively intuitive GUI)
ConsThe results just weren't really there. I didn't seem to gain any legitimate followers or make any noteworthy connections (just feels like spamming)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018