Field Complete Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Field Complete

FieldComplete is the Leader in operational and CRM Software, an all-in-one solution that gives you complete control over your business with unrivaled automation tools and an easy-to-manage and customizable platform. Our software was created with the support of clients, office personnel, technicians, and contractors in the field who offered real-time feedback that was used to shape the software to best fit each need. Learn more about Field Complete

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Nadia W.
accountant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017

“Great”

ProsSimple and easy to use. Sync with Quick Books. You can pull pretty much any report possible. I like color change after Work Order updated. I like to see who updated work order last and who created it. You can see all the communication from techs, dispatchers, accountants. I like how software send emails attaching supporting documents and pictures.
ConsNeed training how to create and save filters to pull reports. Would want software send notifications if Work Order for some reason was revised after completion.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017
Yuriy B.
Director of operations
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017

“Outstanding tool to optimize operations for any size of the business!”

Pros- easy to use; - functionality; - completeness. Calendar, data storage, notifications, communication via messenger inside of the software, geo services and many more.
Cons- it doesn't run business on it's own without me being involved ;) waiting for an updated version to be released with this bug being addressed))

Vendor Response

By Field Complete on August 17, 2017
Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017
Nikolay D.
Executive Managing Partner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017

“Would not be able to run our company without it anymore!! ”

OverallI cannot begin to explain the benefits of using the software, but in a few simple words. It has changed how we function as a company!
ProsI love the features and ease of just scheduling work to our technicians wherever and whenever without having to drive to the office to do it! Being able to track our technicians times and updates live.
ConsSo far I have not had any problems or issues--It would be awesome to have an "update" feature where we can send an update to the client by simply forwarding current pictures--Aside from anything else--I have not had one complaint or issue!! Love it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2017
LaTassie J.
Lead dispatcher
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017

“The app is very simple to use and makes dispatching so easy”

ProsThe ability to see each tech and their progress on completions throughout the day. I love the messaging feature to be able to communicate with them directly through the app.

Vendor Response

By Field Complete on August 17, 2017
Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017
Joann T.
Accounts Receivable
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017

“I have only started using Field Complete recently and I'm amazed. Great Program!!”

ProsSubmitting Invoice's, etc. directly to the customer via email is a great feature. And having the option with one check, all pictures, etc are also sent along with invoice to customer
ConsSearching Property Addresses, WO's and/or Job ID#'s could be more user friendly. Cannot directly delete uploaded documents. Only have the option to uncheck the document.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017
Joann T.
Accounts Receivable
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017

“Amazed at what the software can actually do!!”

ProsField Complete is engaging and easy to use/navigate. It is easy to create a fancy application but if it does not fulfill the requirements that the end users are looking for, then all of these bells and whistles are for nothing. The best design and development teams have understood the importance of creating systems that are both engaging and easy to use. And that's ideally what the creators of Field Complete have brought to us.
ConsPosting payments/accounts receivable Synchronizing with Quick books Could be more "SEARCH" Friendly

Vendor Response

By Field Complete on August 17, 2017
Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2017
Bohdan P.
Dispatch
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“Constantly improving user-friendly software. Great help in managing and tracking field activities.”

ProsUser-friendly, flexible, can be adjusted to different business needs, helps track technician and arrange itineraries effectively, has variety of features to smooth workflow
ConsThere's no such thing as a bug-free App, mediocre design, Wish it head real-time gps tracking feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Jeff A.
Maintenance
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“Easily navigatable and usable for any user if they just use the features.”

ProsWe can get everything we need if users utilize the program effectively. Use of pictures, chats, and information in the work orders is easy to find with the job id or the work order number.
ConsMiscommunication. Sometimes our techs aren't too clear with the grammar which makes it hard to proceed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017