Contractbook Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Contractbook

Contractbook is efficient contract management for modern businesses. You can create, sign and store all your legal documents in one digital platform to increase transparency, ensure compliance and save valuable time. We also facilitate a client-faced platform where legal professionals; monitor and manage their clients' contracts digitally, efficiently and securely all through its entire life-cycle. The platform enables closer collaboration as well as new revenue streams and business models. Learn more about Contractbook

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 40 of 40 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lucas C.
Head of Finance
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Great product, minor issues”

OverallWorks really well and we don't have a better alternative other than keeping contracts physically in a drive, which is not the best. Our organization is not 100% ready to do the whole digital signature thing and neither is our partners which is where the product is lacking the most.
ProsEasy to get into and implement. It's scalable and it's team configuration works well.
ConsFew UX-wise issues: Unable to share contracts in an easy way with non-contractbook users. (Print PDF feature, please) I understand why, but it's not very clever that it's so oriented towards using contractbook. Plenty of companies still require a physical signature and here contractbook is missing out in terms of just storing the contracts. There could be more ease of use in just using the product. (More search features (Search for names, content of contracts, etc.)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
charlotte m.
owner
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2019

“Easy”

Overalloverall good
ProsEasy to learn, easy to create contracts, easy to logon, easy and safe to send and sign
ConsThat the price suddenly gets higher and my accesses get more limited.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2019
Soren T.
Head of Sales
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Super easy and manageable”

OverallQuick and efficient way to get your contracts signed - paperless!
ProsIt's very easy to set up and customize templates. The function with a text based password is flawless. You can see if the other party has seen your documents, send reminders and much more.
ConsI had some difficulties with formatting and editing old versions of contracts - this has now been dealt with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Stefan S.
Partner og Produktansvarlig
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“A winner team”

ProsThe flexibility, ease of use and on-point support makes it, at least for me, a no brainer. All our contracts are digital and managede through Contractbook. Sending contracts between lawyers, shareholders and employees has gone from being tedious to automated - a win win for everyone involved.
ConsThe features around managing contracts are constantly improved and at the time of writing they're all working in a smooth and intuitive manner. So if i had to point out a pain point it would be the lack of Single Sign on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Alex D.
Founder
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Awesome product”

OverallIt's been really great. I would really miss it if it wasn't there tomorrow!
ProsSuper easy to get started. Has a Zapier integration which enables it to scale really well. And great customer support when I need help. What's not to like?
ConsI needed to understand their template system - it wasn't intuitive right from the start.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Casper A.
Managing Partner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Contractbook has helped us in streamlining various processes”

OverallContractbook provides an easy-to-use contract management platform that has helped us in both the onboarding phase of new co-workers as well as in the sales process when closing new customers. Contractbook proved much more reliable than our previous contract management software and with new features coming out all the time, the platform is constantly pushing what is expected of contract management platforms.
ProsEverything. From user management to the whole process of building and sending a contract. Everything is super smooth and it just works.
ConsHm. Initially we were a bit confused about the use of templates, but after playing around with the platform we realized how to work with the feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Ulrich S.
CEO & Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Best contract management solution out there”

OverallUsing it for employment contracts, sales deals, ownership documents and much more. No limits to what you can do with the product!
ProsI love they way they build their product, not only thinking about the signing process, but also the entire management part. The pricing is also the best i've seen in this space in a long while. Use the product for employment contracts, sales contracts, anything with contracts.
ConsHonestly theres not much bad to say, but i would love an ability to build better pricing tables so that the price was shown in a more salesy way. Havent impacted the conversion rate yet, so not a pressing problem imo.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Julie H.
Head of Field Operations
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019

“ContractBook is a great tool for us! ”

OverallContractBook is solving a very important aspect for us :To be able to have many independent people access the contracts without having to login on ContractBook. The integration with zapier (and therefore typeform, zendesk, gmail etc.) makes our contract flow very convenient and effective. Definitely recommendable.
ProsIt matches the needs we have in terms of contract signing. For us it's great that people outside our organization can send contracts without accessing the website.
ConsThe layout options for contracts, it's not that user-friendly to edit. The fact that we cannot update contracts across users in the organization without sending new versions could also be something that could be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019
Chris N.
CCO
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2019

“Great all around tool”

ProsIt fits all our signature proceses from HR, Finance, GDPR and Sales processes. With Contractbook we have all our contracts in one place, and most importantly it speeds up our sales process.
ConsIt would be awesome to be able to send our contract from our email setup, and the quoting process could be smoother and more graphically interesting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2019
Klaudia G.
Kundekonsulent/ Team manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“I am satisfied with this product”

OverallOnce you get to know the system, it is very simple. Also to create new contracts. There is always room for improvement.
ProsThe digital signature, and that you can have the text copied automatically to other parts of the contract
ConsWhen typing the employee's name in the beginning, I would like the name to be copied automatic (Just as you can in the rest of the contract) so I don't have to type the name again on the last page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Peter A.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Outstanding contract handling”

OverallIt's a super nice tool for handling our contracts worldwide and give us solid legal documentation in just a few clicks. We are looking into doing full integrations for our CRM system too, in order to connect and automate all aspects of the contract flow.
ProsIt's easy to get started and get your contracts nd out and signed by our partners and customers. We are also looking into some greater automation for auto send and auto onboarding our users, with this solution.
ConsI was a bit confused at the start in regard of how to actually do the templates. But when i figured it out, it turned out to be quit easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Thomas Q.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Essential for businesses that want to digitize their contracts and deals”

OverallEasy to use and a must for businesses that want to control its contracts
ProsSimple and easy to use. There is templates for all relevant business scenariois i have come across. Also it is possible to create named mandatory fields in the contracts so it is possible to use the contract in workflows afterwards
ConsI havent found any things i dont like about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Simon B.
CEO
Food Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Super system for contracts”

OverallGreat
ProsUserfriendly. Working flawless. Great support.
ConsNothing yet, All our employees using the system is Happy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Mads L.
Founder
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“The best personal and kind service”

ProsI really appreciate the extremely kind and personal service. When the Founder Viktor answers your questions outside ordinary opening hours in the late night and helps to fix an issue, you realise how dedicated contractbook is to support you in your work and business. Moreover the software is very user friendly and intuitive, also for your clients and people with poor computer skills.
ConsI really dont have any comments to this section.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Mads W.
CVO
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Stunning product helps us dealing with employee documents”

ProsEase of use: This product is easy to navigate within and super optimized for the user. If answers needed for the use, the chat support is always responding quickly and with a smile! Thumbs up!
ConsSometimes bug within a certain browser. But not a big deal ;)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Lennart S.
Direktør
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Review Retio”

OverallOverall a good experience, it helps us collect our contract and have them in one portal. the increase in price was to large for existing users.
ProsThe ability to make contract easy, standard and to be able to sign them
ConsWe can't really collect material with the forms in a smart way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Christian B.
CSO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Price tag is raised a lot”

OverallBefore your new sales prices, I had an integration that helped to make 1-2 contracts a month. After your new pricing I have chosen to move this to another service where I get the contracts in PDF free and then I use your service to sign them.
ProsEasy to sign contracts and easy to set up
ConsUI is a but heavy for "end users" and we offent got an error due to use of Internet Explorer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Anna G.
Creative Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“We love contractbook!”

OverallWe have experienced great customer service!
ProsWe love how user friendly it is, how easy it is to customize our contracts to every need, how easy it is to sign and how easy it is to keep order in the contracts through the use of folders. We especially love the feature that it can send you reminders if the contract needs to be renewed. Contractbook has generally made our administrative life much easier. For a small firm with limited ressources it was essential for us to find a system that was easy to use and would save our administation time - and the answer was Contractbook!
ConsI would like the option of paying annually instead of only monthly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Nicolas K.
CEO & Co-founder
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“On from the beginning”

OverallReally good.
ProsIt's really easy to use and the things that aren't, the support can help straight away.
ConsIf the templates aren't there, you have to get them yourself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Jarek O.
Managing Partner
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017

“Very easy to use and overview the signing process”

OverallI'm saving a lot of time.
ProsThe simplicity of sending a contract. It's also very easy for receivers to sign. I love the overview of the process after I have send a contract and the ease of finding already signed contracts.
ConsCreating a template is a bit painful. There are some edge cases I would like to be solved but I understand the limits.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017
Martynas T.
Driver
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017

“Fast support, easy to use - great service overall which helps save the time.”

ProsUsability, new features implementation and great support. Contractbook allows me to save my precious time by signing and storing contracts on their platform.
ConsCompany launched not so long ago, therefore needs UI polishing and keep innovating with new features.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017
Isabelle d.
Co-working Coordinator
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Great tool”

OverallWe decreased our steps and time spend on contracts a lot!
ProsIt is quick, easy to use and friendly for our recipients to sign too.
ConsI wish to be able to add wet signatures & update reminders for to-do's (also for in the late future)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Brian F.
Sales Director
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Time spend and processes are optimized”

OverallWe have saved time with both templates and the process of follow up via email / PDF contract. Estimated at least 50-60 hours in total over just two years.
ProsThe electronic flow with signing contracts is much easier and less time consuming with contractbook. The templates provided are good, but its also eady to build your own.
ConsThe text editor could be better, also copy/paste captions could be better. just work in progress i'm sure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Jerk L.
Mobility Manager & Partner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Good for digital signing”

OverallSigning both offers and contracts digital.
ProsEasy to learn and use. And great customer service.
ConsI am waiting for some development, and Contractbook are eager to help and solve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Great tool for keeping track of all our contracts”

ProsHow easy it is to create and track new contracts. I like the template option, that makes it super easy to keep the same standard across all of our contracts. I also like how easy it is to share it with our customers and new employees.
ConsIt can be hard to know if you're editing the template or the contract at hand. Would be nice to have a clearer distinction between the two modes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Pirate H.
CHRO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Does exactly what you need - for a VERY fair price!”

OverallReally great software, and had a great customers talk - following up on us, if we got around to use the software, and if needed everything. The price is really competitive and contractbook does EXACTLY what you need from it - nothing less - but perhaps even more important, not trying to do anything else or more that just gets in the way - a striking balance!
ProsThe ease of use. It takes literally a few minutes and you are up and running, sending your first contracts!
ConsWell, there is nothing in particular i dislike about this software at all. If so, i havn't found it yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Jette F.
Skolesekretær
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“ Easier workflow”

OverallIt's at good tool to handle the GDPR
ProsThat gives us af good overview an a way to divide the contracts
ConsThe overview The way to send link to the customers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Philip F.
Co-Owner
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Easy and quick”

OverallI like to use it, and really think its easy and a proffessionel and modern appereal you show customers
ProsThat is so quick and easy for the customers for reply.
ConsI don't know if I have to use the "skabelon" or "kladde" when I make new contract for a new customer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Frederik S.
CEO
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Proffesional apperance”

OverallEasy to manage contract signing
ProsEasy to use and understandable. Nice to have an overview of all of our contracts
ConsThe change between editing and filling out data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Martin M.
CCO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Easy to use contract management system I can highly recommend”

ProsEasy to use Easy to setup Fast answering time
ConsSome of the small bugs they are working on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
Liviu B.
CEO / Graphic Designer
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“I wish this platform would be in every country.”

OverallWell designed, well rounded and it takes off the headache of all the paperwork in a company. I just decided with my partner that we're going to use Contractbook for all our contracts.
ProsEase of use, speed, design, UX friendly.
ConsIt's not necessarily that I don't like that, but I would have loved for it to suppport other languages as well. I have a company in Romania and it would have been killer if I could have used it for my company there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Nick T.
Facebook Marketing Konsulent
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Love it”

OverallThey are making my contract issues seem small, and for the first time i know where my contracts are. :)
ProsThe support and the price. Holy moly, cant believe it.
ConsI have a ton of non-digital contracts that I want to transfer now. I just can't get around to it. :) But not their fault. :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Kim K.
Manager
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Perfect for me:-)”

OverallJust keep on going with this
ProsIt is okey easy to use for a chef:-) Give me a recipe and ill make it:-)
ConsIt gives me what I need, so I dont know what else to ask for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“The best contract management platform I have used”

OverallContract management - both internally and externally with customers.
ProsIt is very intuitive and easy to use. It has a lot of free templates that is perfect for any company. The support is outstanding.
ConsI can't really put a finger on anything. Contractbook has been very good all the way from using it in a small company to using it as a big company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Kenneth L.
International Business Developer
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Great tool to beat the surface mail signature process”

OverallGreat product service
ProsGreat ease of use when signing PDF documents.
ConsSome small features are not optimal, like re-issuing a contract for signature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Anna K.
Stemmetræner og sangerinde
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Less paper and easy to make contracts”

ProsEasy to make new contracts with the same template. Easy to send out, sign and get the costumer to sign.
ConsI would like a little more upportunities to design the contract myself. Also it could be nice with payment per contract, because I don't use the software all year round.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Ulrik N.
Growth Hacker
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Plu-n-play problem solver”

OverallOverview of contacts and making sure they are up to date. This is probably the biggest pain relief.
ProsEase of use.Endless templates for my needs. And all contracts are created and stored in one and the same place.
ConsRelatively new to the software, so I have not stumbled on anything critical
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Bertram J.
Salgsassistent
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“over all really good”

Prosi think it is easy to use, and easy to get to the costumer
Consi think the most is pretty smooth, so i dont really know
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Marie M.
Customer Success
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Very user-friendly product”

ProsEasy to set up and get going right away.
ConsI think it has worked pretty seamless so far
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Piotr W.
Freelance Motion Designer
Animation, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Solid paperwork tool for a freelancer”

OverallI use to for my freelance paperwork both with clients and my partners and they all seems to enjoy the process of preparing the contract together (as well as the process of signing). It's also super helpful to have everything in one place plus I like the interface - it looks good and it's very easy to use.
ProsEase of use, well-designed interface, fast
ConsThere are some profession-specific features, which I would like to see in the future like "qualified signatures".
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019