Spaceboost Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Spaceboost

Spaceboost is a European Search Awards Winner PPC Automation Software for Google and Bing. Spaceboost helps advertisers around the world turn their data into autonomous, powerful, and profitable ad campaigns on Google and Bing. Today, 6,000+ customers in more than 90 countries use Spaceboost¿s tools, services, and support to turn their data into the ads they need to grow. Start with a free trial! Learn more about Spaceboost

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Jesús L.
Consultor de Marketing Online (SEO, SEM, ORM, Display Ads, Facebook Ads, Content Marketing, etc.)
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018

“Improve our optimization”

OverallIt will certainly change the way you manage and optimize PPC campaigns. It will help you think statistically.
ProsSaving time, simplicity, granularity that you get with the tool are the main advantages that we find.
ConsDespite its scope you still have to do some manual work so it is not 100% autonomous. Anyway, I do not know if this is better that way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2018
Arnau S.
CEO & Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017

“The best management software for Adwords I've ever tried”

ProsWith this software we manage and control the budgets of the customers, increase the ROI and decrease the price per click drastically
ConsA few Adwords options can not manage from RocketRoi, But fewer options are not available. All the rest perfect
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017
Avatar Image
Simona B.
Project Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“Automation with Spaceboost”

OverallI think it is a great platform and I think that it is very useful when you have to manage a high volume of keywords or campaigns and high budgets.
ProsIt allows account manager to manage a high volume of keywords and optimise them in a daily basis. automation settings satisfy all clients needs as you can set ROAS target, CPA target, CTR% target...
Conssometimes it requires manual changes or modifications
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Francesc S.
Founder & CEO
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018

“A mandatory software for long tail campaigns optimization”

ProsSpaceboost has a strong technology behind. It's a mandatory software for optimizing PPC if your company has a long tail clients structure and strategy. And it's definitely better than any other product in the market
ConsYour investment can boost to much if you don't need a long tail clients strategy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018
Javi F.
Co-CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“Simply amazing”

OverallI've got a better ROI on my advertising campaigns.
ProsEasy to use with a high ROI. We made more than de double clients with the same investment. Their advertising robots rocks.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Javier M.
Business Analytics Director
Newspapers, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018

“A very reliable provider”

OverallBeyond the good performance of the tool, it is worth mentioning their excellent customer service.
ProsUndoubtedly, the most remarkable thing about spaceboost is its capacity to take the performance of campaigns one step further.
ConsI did not miss anything in particular while using the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018
Marcos P.
CEO
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Powerful software and great support”

OverallWe've had a lot of events and products to advertise very dynamically. It solved the problem of creating and deactivating product campaigns. Their team gave us training and strategic support. Our rep is a great account manager.
ProsHigh level of integration. If you are an ecommerce they have also plugins for different platforms like prestashop or shopify.
ConsMaybe it needs some training and the user has to be really interested in giving it a chance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Dominique André A.
Inhaber
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2019

“Great Tool, easy to work with and helps a lot in big accounts”

ProsEasy to handle and fast to understan. Also Great support that helps solving problems and finding solutions.
ConsSome features are missed. Like Analysing the different Ads itself. But a lot of features will come in the next time. Happy to see that later on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“More  traffic, more leads, sells and ROI.”

ProsThanks to this software we can focus more time to the campaign strategy and less to the operative tasks that contribute little value to the client as the update of CPCs.
ConsI would like more CPC platforms such as Google Hotel Adsm to be integrated, although I know that it is already working on it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Yvonne B.
CMO
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“highly recommended even for non-digital experts”

OverallThe customer service is excellent, which is super important for our business as we are not super digital experts. We could increse our budget in adwords thanks to the good results and of course the high ROI.
ProsSaving time & costs for marketing campaigns, very good customer sopport, more sales with same investment.
ConsRelatively easy to use, but thanks to their academy&videos we could learn and understand how to use it in a more effective way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Jorge G.
CEO
Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018

“Smart pieces”

ProsEasy to use and good customer service response
ConsSo far not much to say... perhaps I would recomend a tutorial.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018