SuperWise Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About SuperWise

SupeWise is an integrated project management software that helps construction companies monitor all three aspects of a project - Time, Cost & Quality on one platform. By facilitating real-time collaboration between planning, estimation, contracts, purchase and execution, SuperWise notifies stakeholders of probable deviations from the project budget or schedule in advance. SuperWise seamlessly integrates with Microsoft Project, Oracle Primavera, SAP and other ERP software. Learn more about SuperWise

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Abhijit G.
Purchase Manager
Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2019

“Very convenient for site office collaboration”

ProsOur purpose is to achieve material & work information from site. We are getting material delivery related updated in real-time, which makes billing smoother, easier & faster. The site activities seem transparent. Authenticity of information is also reliable because of that.
ConsAs of now I can not think of anything. My purpose is getting fulfilled.

Vendor Response

By SuperWise Solutions on December 24, 2019
Thank you for your review Abhijit, Really appreciate it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2019
Debashis M.
Head of Design and Planning
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2019

“Supervision software catering to real estate needs”

OverallGreat experience with the team who is ever willing to help and be at the beck and call whenever something goes wrong. The team is also very open to suggestions and further developments which make it a pleasure to work with them.
ProsThis was developed over time as a collaborative effort with our company and it picked up the functionality that is required for the business. Most other ERP type software caters primarily to a contractor's line of work. This software is developed taking into account the real processes that happen in the industry. There is a real time connection between budgets, drawings, specifications, BOQs with progress and schedule. One is able to derive different reports with the data that is entered and also monitor the progress and budgets effectively. This software also incorporates a very effective scheduling tool that completely replaces the use of MS project. The software is based on playgrounds and templates to start with which is tailored to how the real estate company would work. Thus to make a budget and a schedule becomes intuitive and obvious to how one would plan out any real estate project.
ConsThere is still a lot of development that needs to be incorporated. For example: change management Another improvement would be to incorporate project management functionality into the software. This at the moment is lacking and once incorporated would make it a complete package.

Vendor Response

By SuperWise Solutions on December 3, 2019
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sure to evolve each day and deliver more value as we move forward.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2019
Vandit K.
Executive Director
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2019

“SuperWise Software Review”

Pros1.) Ease of Material Management 2.) Locking of Materials Quantity helps to prevent over consumption & prevents from bias material requisition 3.) DPR is generated with Real Time Progress Photos within fraction of seconds 4.) Direct Transfer in Tally helps to eliminate double entries 5.) MIS helps to track funds utilised , hindrances and a proper project report to determine no of delays on project 6.) Helps to track details of Work Measurement of minute work 7.) CPA helps to track MILESTONES, Achievements & Reminders to unlock tasks 8.) Ease of Cash Management 9.) Tracks & Monitors Contractors Work 10.) Purchase Order & Billing is on fingertips 11.) Work Hierarchy & Hierarchy Structure helps to Requisite Materials/Quantity/Bill and helps to approve the quality of materials/bills etc
Cons1.) Need To improve on customer feedback implementation 2.) Complete Software not available on IOS

Vendor Response

By SuperWise Solutions on December 9, 2019
Thank you for your valuable feedback Vandit. We would surely have better feedback implementation policy moving on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2019
DINKAR P.
DGM Projects
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2019

“overall experience with superwise”

Prosvery good , to know the each and every activity at progress level updated daily and its very helpful for tracking of progress at real time.
Consnothing much but has to more easy to use and user friendly for future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Rohit P.
Owner
Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2019

“Worked for Us !!! ”

OverallWe have been using Superwise for more than 4 years now. We have used for more than 20 projects in India and in UAE. I have seen the products evolution and development in phases since I purchased. Its for sure, once we start using the product, I am unable to find any replacement yet for same features.
ProsAll the project controls features, material delivery, obtaining reports from site and realtime tracking of projects.
ConsAs of today, there is nothing noticed by us which we dont like about the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Navin M.
Head of Projects - Execution
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2019

“One of its Kind Project Management Software”

OverallSuperwise has helped the organization achieve 'Only one version of Truth' in terms of Projects information management. The organization now has an integrated picture of 'Time' and 'Cost', Earned Value, ready at any given point of time for each Project.
Pros'One Project - One Platform' for all stakeholders at all heir-archy levels, Transparency, Real-time update, Convenience.
ConsNothing to like least. This is a very innovative and functional solution for Project management and Project reportings.

Vendor Response

By SuperWise Solutions on December 3, 2019
Thank you for your valuable feedback Navin. It is motivating to us & we assure to keep raising bar as we move forward.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2019
SUNDAR RAJAN T.
HEAD OF PROJECTS DEVELOPMENT
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2019

“Welcome Tomorrow ”

ProsAs part of the management team, Getting realistic updates is what I like most
ConsThe Points I least like about the product is negligible
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2019