Who Uses This Software?

Recruiterflow is a recruitment CRM/ATS built for recruiting and staffing agencies that helps you stay productive and automate your workflow.


Average Ratings

45 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $59.00/year/user
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    Growth - $59/mo Scale - $99/mo
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Recruiterflow
  • recruiterflow.com
  • Founded 2016
  • United States

About Recruiterflow

Recruiterflow is a modern ATS, sourcing and CRM solution that helps ambitious teams to attract the best talent, engage them and manage their recruitment process for gsuite and Office 365users. Now you can source candidates with our chrome plugin, find anyone's contact information, run drip email campaigns to get the great talent in the door and manage clients. You can create a customized pipeline for each opening and share candidates with your client.


Recruiterflow Features

  • Assessments
  • Background Screening
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Candidate Management
  • CRM
  • Internal HR
  • Interview Management
  • Job Posting
  • Lead & Sales Management
  • Payroll Management
  • Reference Checking
  • Resume Parsing
  • Resume Search
  • Self Service Portal
  • Assessments
  • Background Screening
  • Candidate Tracking
  • Internal HR
  • Interview Scheduling
  • Job Posting
  • Onboarding
  • Recruiting Firms
  • Resume Parsing
  • Resume Search
  • Self Service Portal
  • Workflow Management

Recruiterflow Reviews Recently Reviewed!


This is the only recruitment software you'll ever need!

Apr 15, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quite literally everything. What I love the most is that it's not cluttered with so many unnecessary options. Manan and his team have created a simple, yet elegant recruiting software. The pipeline process is a dream - I can quickly scan through all of my jobs and know where every candidate is in the process without having to open each job individually to review them.

Being able to customize pipelines for each job is also very, very helpful!

The recipes are amazing and provide full customization for any stage, in any job. Being able to automate our whole recruiting process has saved us countless hours on sending emails back and forth to candidates and clients.

Being able to have a record of every interaction I've had with a candidate, from emails, notes, and scorecards is a huge bonus. Anyone from our team can review a profile and know exactly what's going on.

FInally, having our own careers site is also AMAZING!

Cons: I'm not a huge fan of their interview scheduling process. When I was testing this function, my whole calendar for that day was sent to a client and candidate for them to review and accept the invite, which is quite a strange thing to allow/be sent. I would've preferred my whole days worth of events were to be kept private when scheduling an interview, especially when I'm not involved in the actual interview process, just the 3rd party scheduling it.

It would be great if this was an app! It's pretty hard to navigate through on my phone when I'm on the go.

Other than those two minor things, this software is brilliant.

Overall: This is the recruiting software I've been waiting for!

I've tried Crelate, Vincere, Breezy HR, Zoho Recruit, Bull Horn, etc, and none of them come even remotely close to how good Recruiter Flow is.

RF doesn't flood their software with garbage functions, over-clutter, or complicate anything. It will take you a day or less and you'll be up and running it's that easy. One of the co-founders Manan is always available, and that alone should tell you something - they actually care!

The price point is also fantastic and affordable to both small and large firms.

It would be great to see these added in the near future;

- Partner with a criminal background check company like Checkr! It would be nice to be able to run background checks right within RF.

- Allow the option to have a customizable domain for the careers portal. For example; "careers.companyname.com" rather than "recruiterflow.com/companyname/jobs"

- Having better location services. Entering "Portland" will just show "Portland, United States" rather than a specific "Portland" location (Portland, OR / Portland ME, etc.)

- I believe this is already in the works, but a projected commission/fee forecast would be cool.

Lastly, I said it above, but I'll say it again - RF's customer service is what will separate these guys from the competition. They listen and care about their customers. A job well done to you all!

Capterra loader

Great ATS, Great Service!

Feb 04, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customizable modern approach to recruiting in the real world! From uploading candidate info and reaching out in e-mail to tracking campaign success and engaging with potential candidates, RF does it all!

With an intuitive approach to design, the platform is easy to navigate and effective to use. Highly recommend to small or large firms.

Cons: The software is constantly evolving to be more user-friendly.

Overall: Cannot say enough good things about the team at RF! They are responsive, kind and witty. Their passion to put oout a best in class product was evident from our first call to their last upgrade.

I have been extremely impressed with their level of customer service and ability to be proactive partners in solving oour recruiting needs. They listen to hear the problem and are thoughtful in delivering an upgrade that will benefit all their users.

We looked at a number of ATS's, but they had so many features at such a great price, they were the obvious choice.

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on February 05, 2019

Thanks a ton Mark! You made our day :)

Extremely fast software, slick UI and superb support. The best sourcing tools out there!

Aug 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Recruiterflow addressed our biggest pain. Getting awesome candidates in the door. With their email campaigns and chrome extension our entire team participates in the sourcing.

It is extremely simple to use. As a hiring manager, this makes my life extremely easy. We evaluated multiple softwares but recruiterflow just swept us away with their UI.

They have incredible support. You can live chat with them whenever you feel stuck somewhere.

The best part is it is extremely fast to do things over here. I have never done application review this quickly.

Cons: There are no major cons however, I would really love it if they had a knowledge base where we can troubleshoot on our own.

We would also love to see separate pages for prospects in campaign and ones already in the pipeline.

Overall: We got more and better candidates. Although we did not set out to solve this problem but we have doubled our hiring speed.

We were able to organise our entire recruitment process and move fast.

Recruiterflow has been pretty amazing for us. Streamlines our recruitment process and so easy to get

Aug 23, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Really easy to use. We used recruiterbox earlier but it was over expensive and complicated.

We got everyone onboard real quick. Very easy to collect feedback, schedule and reschdule interviews. Pulling out weekly reports is also extremely easy now. I have never used a better applicant tracking system.

Cons: They can definitely use a few more integrations with job boards and technical assessment tools like hackerrank. They tell me its in the works. No complaints otherwise.

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on August 24, 2017

Thanks Chanchal for the love. We are continuously working on building more integrations to make your life easier. We will keep you posted on how we build integrations.

RecruiterFlow --- "Great help for Recruiters"

Jan 02, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This has helped me a lot though i have used Free trial but thanks to people at Recuiterflow they allow everyone to use it free and test it. Great help for keeping a track of all the candidates as well as the best feature i liked the most is the service team chatting live. Having a awesome feedback tracking system.

Cons: I personally like the softwares which attractive so if you guys can Improve your UI. If this point is not taken under consideration then i don't think so there is any issue which should be counted under Cons.

Overall: Best ATS i have ever used with such excellent features. Great work by Your Team.

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on January 04, 2019

Hey Shamroz, Thanks so much for taking the time out to write about us! We continuously work to improve our UI and make it better. Thanks for your feedback.

Excellent Customer Service Experience

Feb 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The system is great value for money! The best feature is the email integration, no longer do you have to wonder when your last contact with a candidate was, who spoke to them and what was within that communication. It take the data entry out of it and is amazing especially if you have colleagues who are not too good at adding notes on the system. There are other amazing features, but I wanted to highlight how well the customer services team looks after its client. They take feedback on board and are very agile in their approach to customer satisfaction. Would have applied more stars here if possible.

Cons: There are only 2 features I picked up that could do with improved: candidate search and job approval. And both have already been put on the product map for review/improvement.

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on February 07, 2018

Thanks so much Saida. We are working on candidate search and apporval workflow!

One of the best ATS so far. Best for feedback tracking

Aug 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Best part of recruiterflow is its feedback tracking system. All the interviewers gets an update on email about a candidate status.

Easy to use.

Activity log helps to view the actions taken on that candidature.

We can track the database at one place.

Automatic reminder to interview panel is one plus

Customer Support is quite active

Cons: UI can be better than this. It would be great if it can automatically link the URL of a profile in calendar invite

Rest, everything is good

Capterra loader

Our recruiting has become so much better now

May 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We have completely eliminated the budget for recruiting agencies and advertising on job boards. Now our inhouse and freelance sourcing team sources great candidates and Recruiterflow helps us engage them with personalization. It has completely changed the way we recruiter.

Cons: There is not much to dislike about this software. Maybe, I can use an employee onboarding module. But I can live without that.

Overall: Eliminated dependency on recruiting agencies and vastly improved candidate quality.

Fantastic ATS, the best out there

Mar 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: User friendly interface and ease of use makes it really appealing to our sourcers and recruiters, the best among the ATS's I have personally used so far and hats off to their support team incredibly responsive and helpful, highly recommend Recruiterflow to anyone looking for an easy to use ATS with candidate and contact management features, outreach automation, task management and more..

Cons: Nothing..So far has been a great experience..

Capterra loader

Great product for fast growing companies

Jan 09, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the UI of Recruiterflow. It's so much better than all other recruiting softwares in the market. I am also able to automate most of my repetitive tasks using Recipe. Since, it's deeply integrated with my email, all the communication is also tracked automatically.

Cons: While I love Recruiteflow, I would love to see a deeper integration with Zapier and probably the ability to send text messages and place calls directly from the system.

Easy to use. Great value for money. End to end comprehensive recruitment software.

Aug 23, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like the ease of use, great UI the most. They make it really easy to collaborate with your team to deliver a great candidate experience and hire faster. We used over complicated expensive software earlier but this was a breath of fresh air.

Cons: They can definitely improve on their scheduling workflow. While calendars are nicely integrated, adding information to a calendar invite is not possible and you have send a separate email for that to interviewers.

Capterra loader

Makes sourcing and outreach really easy

Oct 16, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the chrome extension that helps me source candidates directly from LinkedIn and find their contact coordinates with just one click. I can also create email campaigns for the candidates I source. Recruiterflow's email campaigns has helped me source 3x more candidates than I used to earlier!

Cons: There isn't much to dislike about it. However, it can probably use an integration with angelist and other job boards.

Quality product; quality people!

Apr 04, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the LinkedIn extension and most especially... the ability to include the candidates' and hiring managers' pictures into my own recruiting database. I'm a visual person, and I'd much rather look down a list of people's pictures than have to read each person's name.

I also really like the "Jobs" feature. Very intuitive and a massive time saver!

But best of all are the people at Recruiterflow. They get 'customer service!' They are so responsive! In addition, I foresee constant cutting-edge upgrades to the software in the future because of how smart these guys are!

Cons: I would like a little more color. It's gray and turquoise. I'd like to be able to customize the colors of different sections of the software.

Really great email integration. Drip campaigns really change your conversion rates.

Aug 23, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Best thing about recruiterflow is how it handles emails. I regularly source candidates with its chrome extension and use drip campaigns to reach out to them. Our conversions have been fantastic. It used to take me multiple tools and hours to do what I do with recruiterflow in a couple of minutes! Also, it automatically syncs all the email conversations with the candidate.

Cons: There are no major cons as such. It can probably do better ability to slice and dice data with filters but we do that by taking a CSV export. All the necessary reports come built in

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on August 24, 2017

Thanks a lot Pratik. Appreciate that you like our email campaigns and sourcing capabilities. We are working on providing better filters on reporting. We would keep you and your team updated about the product roadmap.

Best Customer service ever!

Mar 05, 2019
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I liked that support team helped me a LOT during the startup phase where I needed a migration from my old system to the new. Also, I got a lot of help syncing my outlook with Recruiterflow.

They took the time to really get everything done!

They have also monthly updates about the system & new features & are very in favor of new recommendations from the users.

Also sending automatic messages (recipes, making campaigns) is like a PRO at Recruiterflow

Cons: The only thing I can think of is the search function, but I'm sure that they will update this soon

Overall: Very positive! also the monthly subscription cost is very low comparing to other ATS systems! Perfect for a starting staffing firm!

Capterra loader

Best out of the box hiring software I've tried

May 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Apart from helping me post directly to job boards like Linkedin, Glassdoor, Indeed, etc. and storing candidates in one central hub, I'm a fan of the Recruiterflow UX that keeps getting better.

Unlike most other hiring software, Recruiterflow makes it easy for me to automate my candidate engagement with easy-to-save templated messages that integrate directly with my mailbox to provide a seamlessly interactive experience where all data is logged in the ATS.

I used to work for a hiring software company and I decided to move forward with Recruitrflow, as an early stage startup founder, I was able convince my team about how valuable this is and I don't see myself using any other hiring software.

Cons: I'd suggest a few UI changes as well as improved reporting and candidate evaluation. The team has said they'll be coming up with more robust reporting so I look forward to that.

Overall: Faster hires, improved candidate engagement, 1 central location for recruiting candidates for positions across business and tech

Extremely easy to use and feature rich ATS

Feb 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: We feel it is a bit expensive but definitely worth the money.

Pros: Recruiterflow is rich with features and extremely easy to use. It helps our team stay focused on the tasks and not miss out on any opportunities. We have been able to decrease our time to hire and streamline our hiring process.

Recruiterflow has been rather turbulent. It took me some getting used to.

Sep 15, 2017
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: a) I think it's great that its can so easily launch the job on your careers page and remove it.

b) Activity logs are super helpful

Cons: I know you guys are a start so here's some constructive feedback:)

a) Activity logs delay and don't auto refresh.

b) Disqualifying candidates should be easy with template-d communication rather than two steps i.e disqualifying and then writing an email. Tabs are on either ends so it's slightly hard. Check Greenhouse maybe for UI

3) Filtering your job does not auto filter the interview stages there. This means I have to remember which interview stage is mine(Eg: Take home test or Take-home test). I'm choosing from quite a few.

4) Adding recruiters to profiles need some work. Not clear enough to finish in case you don't want to go through the entire stage

5) Need to embed classmarker/other tests into this

6) Can't see invoices

7) Bulk movement of stages

8) A lot of my non recruiterflow emails are getting labelled "recruiterflow" on my headout gmail account and that's a real problem too

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on September 18, 2017

Thanks Viraaj for your feedback and constructive criticism. We are working hard to improve. We are just a few months old and working hard to improve your experience.

We have noted your feedback and will work to make your experience better.

Capterra loader

Easy to use - Great support - Great Value for money

Oct 15, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The layout is really clear and easy to navigate.

Search works really well being able to search according to very detailed criteria from the information contained in Recruiterflow ( another pro: can be soaked from most social platforms).

Google chrome extension for candidates social sourcing.

Cons: Access via Mobile. Not fully responsive.

Overall: Since I've started using Recruiterflow the overall recruitment process efficiency has increased significantly by making the process of sourcing candidates much smoother, and also turning candidate management much easier.

Recruiterflow is great

Jan 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, designed for agency recruiting environments, Ease of creating and implementing prospect nurturing campaigns, dual purpose platform for CRM and ATS, integration with other platforms and sourcing options

Cons: So far have not experienced any major problems with this platform

Overall: Recruiterflow has been a great experience for us. The customer service and support is exemplary. Any of our concerns and or suggestions to the team at Recruiterflow has been listened to and addressed and or implemented. Nothing but excellent experiences with Recruiterflow

Superb software and a real alternative to the big providers!

Apr 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The willingness of the team to work with you to make it work for our recruitment process and team. The software is intuitive and simple to grasp.

Cons: Nothing to not like, perhaps not as visually appealing yet as some, but certainly has the functionality and 1/2 the cost.

Overall: Reduced spend and improved service levels for applicants and the team

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on April 13, 2018

Hey Steve,

This made our day! Thank you so much for the great review.

We are constantly making upgrades to our UI and very soon, there will be an overhaul that you are going to love!

Capterra loader

Life Saviour!

Sep 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I discovered Recruiter Flow only recently and I am totally in love with the software. I have been able to automate my recruitment process by connecting it to Linkedin! The UX is so simple that it takes only a few minutes to set-up.

Cons: None so far! They are coming with some amazing new features which I tried out today.

Overall: Thank you team, for your amazing support. I am going to refer you to my colleagues. Great going!

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on September 17, 2018

Thanks a lot Kabandi. We look forward to help you recruit rockstars!

Very smooth. Best recruitment product we have used.

Aug 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to engage candidates. We are in a rapid expansion growing to 60 members from 20 members in 3 months. We struggled with getting candidates in the door. With recruiterflow drip campaign, we are able to attract the best candidates and deliver a great experience to them.

It has really taken the hassle out of managing recruitment process. As a CEO, it made really easy for me to get the entire team onboard and involved in the recruitment process.

Cons: I would like an integration with angel.co but there is no software that integrates with them.

We would also like to have offer management and e-signature but they have it on the roadmap so we will wait for it to come.

Overall: Better candidates in our pipeline.

Got the entire team onboard with recruitment.

Great candidate experience.

Hassle free recruitment.

Good system

Sep 25, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to check and scroll through, easy in use

Cons: Had issues with selecting to view certain documents when uploaded at some point

Overall: Good system, easy to use, very clear

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on October 02, 2018

Thanks, Maria for taking the time out to review us. We really appreciate you letting us know the file view issue. It was a bug in Version 69 of Chrome and your review helped us identify it. We reached out to the Chrome team about the bug. In the meanwhile, we have changed our code so that our users are not affected by this bug. Thanks again!

Capterra loader

Best applicant tracking system if you want to make recruitment proactive

May 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: a) Love their integration with GSuite. Helps me track and log emails/calendar invite automatically.

b) Sourcing passive candidates from different websites becomes really easy. Thanks to the support staff and their chrome extension.

c) Email sequences if you want to put your sourcing on auto-pilot.

Cons: There are no cons which are that critical. However, I wish they had a deeper integration with Angel List.

I have been using recruiterflow for hiring needs at my startup for the past 2 months

Jul 31, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I think the best part is i can see all my prospects in one screen and take actions while notifying other members of my team at the same time. The well designed flows really make getting things done much simpler.

Cons: I think they need to improve on the visual aspects a bit. Some more contrast would be a welcome change in highlighting key areas. This will flatten the learning curve for my team a bit.

If you are looking for ATS : Recruiterflow is a good option

Mar 28, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: So i have used this software for tracking applications. As i work in human resources i have to manage a lot of applicants. They have number of features (Sourcing; Pipeline Management; Recruiting CRM) which is why very useful application for recruitment firms.

Cons: It's on the higher price front, but if you are okay to invest then it's a good application.

Simple yet powerful ATS solution that caters all the requirements of small and medium businesses.

Sep 15, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simplicity, design and workflow. Email integration works like a charm. Support staff that actually listens to you and all this at a price which is a steal to say the least.

Cons: Limited integration with modern productivity tools. No mobile app which makes it difficult to use on the go. However one cannot complain much given the price at which they offer the solution.

Recruiterflow has a solution for every of your recruiting pains!

Feb 26, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: My team is very specific and after couple of years without an ATS, we were pretty clear on all our pain points

We love that the high level of customization, the user friendly interface and their customer support is top notch!

Cons: I will know when I have to do something that the software is not able to

The software is going in right direction to replace age old ATS

Jul 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its simple yet complete in every aspect, it contains everything you want in your ATS - CRM. This makes the life easy for the recruiter

Cons: The software should have some pictorial description. Rest is all good because you don't want to spoil the software by adding too many things in it and making it more complicated.

Capterra loader

Fantastic!

Jan 04, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it is simple and works quickly and has a good structure.

Cons:

Sometimes the page disappears and I have to keep renewing it, that is a downside that needs to be worked on.

Overall: I use recruiterflow to store the data I need, keep an overview of the candidates on the basis of wages, availability and location etc.

Linking a kanidaat with a job.

Built for recruiters

Sep 04, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's ease of use and the support. Both are fantastic.

Cons: Lack of SMS feature but this is being added

Overall: RecruiterFlow has made our recruitment process seemless. It adds to our workflow without creating extra steps or jumping between screens and windows, it just works.

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on September 05, 2018

Thanks a lot Martin. We are glad you love using Recruiterflow :)

A joy ride for recruiters!

Feb 26, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that great attention has been put into designing both the sourcing and candidates management processes of a recruiter. The system is highly intuitive and our team is loving it every day!

Cons: Nothing really, everything is smooth so far:)

Easily the best value for money ATS in the market. Extremely easy to use.

Jul 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Adding applicants is very easy, you can also import applicants from other websites like Angel, Linkedin etc.

Cons: Nothing really bothers me right now, but a detailed video on the product can be helpful. Also some articles on how to use the product would be even more helpful. Although this was completely negated by the fact that the team gave us a live demo of the product.

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on August 01, 2017

Hey Subhajit,

We are really glad that you love recruiterflow so much. We exist to help you hire better.

We are working on creating some video tutorials and knowledge base for customers. We will notify you as soon as they are ready.

Thanks,
Team recruiterflow

Agency Review

Mar 28, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Value for the money. Love the chat function for support when needed.

Cons: Some tasks were not self explanatory when we first started using the tool, but once we learned how, it is a very easy system to navigate.

All you need for good value

Sep 07, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use

Quick

Good overview

Find prospects easilY

Cons: Nothing its all handy.

Sometimes feels like thre is Even too much

Overall: Its the perfect tool for me as a freelance recruiter

Great piece of software at an affordable price

Jul 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: - Works well for outbound recruitment and prospecting

- Email integration makes it easier to export existing applications

- Kickass support and very attentive to feedback

Cons: Would like to see more integrations option but I guess the team will sort it out eventually. Few features like offer management is missing.

Great Software, Makes things easier and flawless.

May 04, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Support is great, flawless UI, Love the chrome extension - it helps me source from Linkedin in just one click

Cons: It is not that deeply integrated with zapier. Else it's fine. Makes things easy, quick and flawless.

Overall: The product makes the hiring process very smooth and effortless. It helps in managing things at one place in a smart way.

Never had any trouble to track the applicants

Jul 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Design and experience. The product is very intuitive and seamless. I can easily onboard the candidate and schedule interviews and subsequently close them easily - all on this platform.

Cons: They need more integrations need to be in place for enterprises. Other than that it mostly looked fine.

Overall: Hassle free hiring.

Exceptional product. Would definitely recommend

Sep 04, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and beautiful UI. It makes managing interviews and recruitment process super easy. Also, for hard to fill positions we have started using their campaigns feature and its working like a charm. We saw a 50% increase in our conversions.

Great product. No longer dependency on individuals for reports and information.

Sep 21, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Recruiterflow is simple, easy yet very much helpful, especially with the services and support they provide. All the process is implemented within a week of the request raised. The interface is easy and response from the team is prompt.

Cons: A tutorial video would be much helpful instead of asking every query over the phone or chat. Rest is fine, nothing major.

Vendor Response

by Recruiterflow on September 22, 2017

Thanks Rohit for your review. We are coming up with a major UI upgrade and will make support videos available then.

Recruitment software

Apr 07, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Was using this software as a vendor, easy to upload candidates profile & share data with client.

Cons: - Once you upload resume you cannot view candidate information, edit status, or follow up through the portal

Simplicity, design and workflow

Mar 15, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Simple design, easy to work with and many useful features. Adding applicants is easy and work good and email interrogations does too.

Cons: Enterprises need more interrogations and offer management is missing. The software can be hard to understand at first but when you get used to it you adapt to the interface real quick.

Mar 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

Feb 28, 2018
4/5
Overall