Circuit Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Circuit

Circuit improves teamwork by bringing together voice, video, screen share, messaging, and file sharing into a single tool with one view accessible through multiple devices and platforms. Circuit integrates with workflow apps like Box, Google Drive and Syncplicity, and offers a broad range of APIs for custom integrations. As a cloud collaboration platform, Circuit also integrates with existing telephony solutions. Learn more about Circuit

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 35 of 35 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Geert W.
Business Development Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Circuit : making the new way of work possible with little effort”

ProsA single pane of glass solution that encompasses all communications in a very intuitive manner. It's easy to collect all relevant "streams" (e.g. mail; meeting requests and notes, phone calls, chats, etc.) into a single folder. The mobile app is a perfect (and near stand alone) addition to your desktop application and allows seamless transition from deskbound to mobile working without hassle. Even swipe your phone calls (in the actual call !!!) from fixed app to mobile app withou interuption.
ConsCircuit requires an open mindset on how to organise your files. If you are depending on folder structure (folder within a folder) you'll be lost at first, but Circuit has an awesome search engine Circuit has more power and more impact when everyone uses it, so be ready to advocate the solution in your company and to have some use cases near.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Johan S.
Competence Center manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Circuit collaboration tool”

OverallPerfect collaboration tool
ProsEase of use - even for novice users without training Ease of implementation
ConsNo possibility to create own shortcuts to favourite conversations
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Collaboration tool for serious businesses.”

OverallRemote work and team management.
ProsCircuit is an extremely efficient way for me to organize all of my inter-team communications in a single workspace. It allows me to work remotely very efficiently and manage projects and teamwork inside the company and with partners. It does all of the important communication functions very well - including recording meetings for those that cannot attend and it has amazing up-time so it's reliable enough to be the central communications vehicle for a company.
ConsI wish you could delete old conversations. I archive and keep my conversations organized, but there are some that would be just better to delete.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Joris G.
Technical Consultant
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Circuit is my number 1 application for communication”

ProsThe ease of use, the connection to our telephony platform (so that we can use it also as a normal phone) and the possibilities for integrations. I use it also for all small and bigger projects I'm involved and the way everything is located in one tool with a very good search functionality makes my work much easier.
ConsPersonally I miss the possibility to put a read message back to unread. In the mean time I use other options to create something similar, but it is not completely the same.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Francesco B.
presales consultant
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2017

“Great tool, I love the conversation structure and having all on all device on all time!”

OverallBest experience in handle evolving project with my team-mates. Less email traffic (and confusion). NO SPAM! Only focus on things that are important for me!
ProsI can find docs, infos, conversations, notes, ecc. everything inside a specific "room project". I love screen sharing and video as simple over every network. GREAT to have a call bridge features for every customer in just a few seconds!
ConsI can only "mute" and not "archive/delete" older or wrong things. I don't use the "notify" features... Not the best that I can not team-editing a docs in a shared screen (I prefer the google ways for docs opened in the same time by two or more people working on it)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2017
Marcel S.
Global Leader TechConnect virtual Teams
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Easy to use, and rich for a new product, can't wait to see what's coming! ;-)”

OverallIndependence, easier to work with people in global teams
ProsEasy of use, integration of file sharing, desktop sharing, voice, video and offline conversation. No installs, works on a browsers on a PC. Do like the native client on iOS with callkit integration.
ConsNeed enhancements to manage large communities better. Need statistics for large communities. Need ability to have super admins to effectively mange large communities
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Scott B.
Solutions Support (Unify)
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2017

“Circuit is an excellent product that is extremely useful for us here at Nimans. ”

ProsThe ability to enhance teamwork, by bringing Voice, File Sharing, Video and much more into one easy to use platform across multiple devices.
ConsThe inability to delete conversations. Having an abundance of aged conversations in the left pane can be messy and could be organised much better with the ability to delete unwanted conversations.

Vendor Response

By Unify on August 1, 2017
Thanks for your review and feedback, Scott! You can always leave or mute conversations so they don`t show up in your stream anymore. What we see with users that are more and more active on Circuit is that old conversations move down the stack very quickly. We are working to lift the limit to the number of conversations you can mute to >50.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2017
Thomas A.
Managing Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017

“A professional tool for businesses. Better and more reliable than skype etc. Well integrated.”

ProsGerman based company, service hosted in Germany, not in US - a must for all companies that are subject to compliance! Good modern look-and-feel, easy-to-use. We tested it with our non-tech-staff and they instantly mastered in intuitively! Personal support from circuit at highest level. Competent, friendly and open for input and suggestions. We don't just need a tool, we need it to work reliably - circuit ticks those boxes for us.
ConsNo real cons. Some very special features that we need still under development, but that's actually a pro I guess.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Business Supplies and Equipment, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Effective Corporation's Communications”

OverallI use Circuit everyday to talk with my parents about possibles bussines strategies, meetings, courses... I like so much this application furthermore Circuit is cell applications.
ProsHow I Can communicate with my partners or customers around the world with message and video call of way safe and quick.
ConsI can't erase chats or messages with my parnerts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Daniele M.
Unify Brand Specialist
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017

“Good solution, needs some more implementation”

OverallFit for smart working
ProsThe quality of video and voice, the easy way to organize conferences, the possibility to connect it with a communication system
ConsThe look, the missing integration between circuit and uc, the difficulty for partners to start selling circuit

Vendor Response

By Unify on August 3, 2017
Thanks for your feedback, Daniele. Can you elaborate a bit on `the look`?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2017
AbdulRahman A.
Team lead expert SE
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2017

“it is a great solution”

Overalldaily connectivity and collaboration with others (business and personal)
Prosit works on any WebRTC enabled browser log everything share some files with other users recording
Consthe full-screen mode is not border-less guest can not use the invitation link on mobile the quality of the picture is great but not like google hangouts or apple facetime
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Review”

ProsVide conferencing, screen sharing, outlook integration
ConsNo special cons regarding usage of circuit application
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Hannah W.
Finance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018

“Circuit is a quick and efficient way to communicate with colleagues and associates ”

ProsEasy to set up Easy to use Innovative Quick and efficient way to communicate with colleagues and associates Easily accessible
ConsOne of the things we dislike about this software is being unable to change the layout or delete existing conversations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018
Jim B.
Comms and collaboration tech lead
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017

“Excellent product combines most used collaboration product into a single entity”

ProsEase of use and persistence of information in a single straight forward user friendly interface. Easy team management and collaboration.
ConsVery few, not clear on transference of or data residency. It would be nice to be able to select region of data residency or restrict. Not sure if you can customise/rebrand to meet own internal marketing. To be honest I have not researched these elements in fine detail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017
Kevin B.
Enterprose Resource Planning
Railroad Manufacture, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“kind of ok when/if it works”

OverallI have all kinds of trouble with this program, below are my two most common problems. I'll have to dial in with my phone so I can hear and speak as well as be logged in at my computer so I can project for the meeting. One day it works fine then, the very next morning it tells me my log-in is invalid and does not let me access the meeting. I have to reinstall, come up with fresh passwords and I'm very frustrated, joining the meeting very late.
ProsThe idea of it working is great, the reality is very different.
ConsThe software package I work with is not reliable, one day it works, the next day it does not. And when it does not work, it takes 20~30 minutes and a bunch of passwords to get it working again although my meeting starts in 2~3 minutes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Andreas P.
Manager Technical Design
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Good software for business meetings, if it works”

ProsEasy to use software, many functionalities. Easy to share your screen or only an application with the customer.
ConsIn our company with firefox it doesn't work stable, most of the time you are not able to connect. Therefor you have to use Google chrome, but with this application it works well! Sometimes there are some connection problems nobody knows where they come from.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Hromadnic A.
Product Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017

“excellent collaboration tool”

Overallgroup emails with attachments disappear, create private conversation with a colleague or more.
Prosuse on browser on any computer or laptop, mobile app, good for collaboration on teams, easy to find info from a previous conversation
Consoutlook connector doesn't work sometimes, when press enter in a post not go to new line, does not see presence of a team in conversation - must go details
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017
Mike G.
Technical Solutions Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017

“Circuit has revolutionalised the way I work - which has really surprised me.”

OverallSpeed. I waste less time, get more done and can organise meetings across internal teams and guests so fast.
ProsAnywhere, when I want it, on the device I want it, WiFi or mobile, I can get my calls delivered to me 100% of the time
ConsI am now getting frustrated when people just don't seem to how powerful Circuit is. I can do more when they collaborate with me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017
John M.
Head of Solutions Team
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017

“An ideal tool for collaboration, helping me to work better with my dispersed sales force”

OverallI have greater collaboration with my dispersed sales force and also my supplier
ProsThe ability to screenshare and ad hoc add other Circuit users to the conversation, truly an excellent collaboration tool.
Consnoticed a slight drain on my mobile phone battery while Circuit is open but is manageable and not unexpected with any piece of software such as this
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017
Avatar Image
Abdul Q.
Executive Director
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Unify Circuit the best all in one hosted fully unified communication system”

Prosall in one ease of use full of high end features
Consunder marketed software. need more marketing and sales process for partners should be simple
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Sander B.
ICT Engineer
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2018

“Circuit is Amazing”

Overallthe benefits of circuits are that u have 1 platform where u can do everything together with your partners and the more people use it the better it wil get...
ProsI like how easy it is to make a conference with partners.. also The telephony connector to my SBC!
Consthe presence between circuit and my sbc ( osbiz x3 ) is not possible
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2018
Jens B.
Product Manager
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017

“Intuitive and easy to use. State of the art. This is how to work nowadays.”

ProsI can use it on all my devices -> Windows Desktop, iPhone, iPad, iWatch Same look and feel on all devices.
ConsSometimes the telephony-function is down and there´s no way to find out why. The iOS-App is not "always on". New messages or calls are not shown just in time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017
Roberto C.
Electrical Engineer, Telecommunication Support
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Circuit - easy to use”

OverallBy now I've get used to it. For a better communication in the office or the outside. Like chat and groups that always keep the things we talk about.
ProsCircuit is in the top tier of applications for Unified Communications. Like others Circuit allows you a better mobility and integrations with the rest of the solutions that Unify offer.
ConsI'm not sure, but the think I don't like about Circuit is that it's not "completely" free like other solutions like Rainbow
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Andrey P.
Senior SQL Server DBA
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Collaboration software”

OverallEnterprise level chatting and conferencing, with screen and document sharing
ProsGood for IM and web conferencing across goegraphically distributed teams
ConsIssues with Active Directory integration, not fully resolved so far
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
stephen p.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“Compared to many of the other collaboration tools, like Skype4Bus Circuit is a breath of fresh air.”

ProsThe looks and the easy of use, it all makes perfect sense and requires little effort to grasp more complex features.
ConsI probably need to spend more time looking at the advanced features but so far I've not needed them.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Enjoy this app”

OverallCircuit makes it very easy to share content with coworkers located in different states. On a daily basis I use it to connect with a colleague that usually wouldn't be easy to collaborate with due to distance.
ProsI like that I am able to access the software on my work laptop as well as my work iPhone. It makes it easy to use and accessible while traveling.
ConsOverall, there are no huge cons I have with the software. I think that the way the chat notifications show up as a red circle (appears that you are missing a call) could be changed to differentiate between the two.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Kurian C.
General Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“Very innovative and useful collaboration tool”

OverallEasier collaboration and information sharing helps in setting up meetings and increase productivity.
ProsEase of use. Platform independent high degree of collaboration. Use cases is possible in all industries.flexible licensing model
ConsThe fact that it has to be regulated by the telecom regulatories puts a restriction on selling the solution in certain countries. The franchise model is a bit expensive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Mona E.
Executive Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017

“A user-friendly communication tool that enables you to make a successful call with your colleagues”

ProsI liked the feature allowing me to shift the call from My laptop to my mobile without any disconnection and vice versa especially after work hours
ConsI didn't like keeping the history of calls stored for long time and some calls are only once and it is not needed to have the record visible

Vendor Response

By Unify on August 7, 2017
Thanks for our Review, Mona! If you want to clean up your activity stream, you can leave or mute group conversations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017
Ricki C.
Project Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018

“Circuit”

ProsGood synchronization with Outlook contacts and calendars/meetings. Options for external guests to dial in.
ConsNo ability to delete old conversations, so homepage gets cluttered very quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Good product, but still lacks some features found in other solutions”

ProsNice, modern interface Integration with Outlook The possibility to have meetings with people who don't have the client installed
ConsCan't have multiple calls in the same time (on hold feature missing) The audio settings behaving erratic sometimes, I get the message that a microphone is not available, re-select it and it works fine afterwards...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Timothy B.
Field Tech
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Great tool.”

OverallSo far, so good. Everything has worked without issue.
ProsGreat user interface, love the look. Great communication tool and easy to use. Love the video and Outlook integration
ConsNo real cons so far, it does everything its supposed to do and is easy to use once you get the hang of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Maxat U.
CEO
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017

“Easy to use and designed very well. Good functionality and supporting all the platforms. Friendly.”

OverallStop loosing time for collaborations
Prosfrienbly interface. Easy to use. At second entrance rather first, you know circuit well. Every thing is under your fingerv
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017
joe C.
Director
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017

“Will need to try the full version but the free trial was fantastic”

ProsThe ease of use and the functionality, not sure about the full features as i have only used the free trial version.
ConsThe Support, I think it was released to early without people actually being prepared for the product and when you ask its well you have to do the training.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2017
Diana E.
Architect
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Circuit User”

ProsI don't really know of any pros to say about this software.
ConsThe software is difficult to use, online help is nil, Not a good app to use for collaboration
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Avatar Image
Matthew B.
Owner / Music Director
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“A clean and clear cut team-oriented / communication software”

ProsThe interface is beautiful and sounds are also lovely. It's very easy to go about doing work and having Circuit integrate into the desktop and mobile experience. It's there when you need it, but can hide out when you don't. Ease of use and navigation between Calls, Contacts, Messages, etc, is so easy and almost fun to use.
ConsSmall things like, no deleting of conversations
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019