All PDF Converter Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About All PDF Converter

All-In-One PDF converter turns PDFs into 7 high-quality file formats, including Word / Excel / HTML / Images / Epub / Txt / XML. Learn more about All PDF Converter

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kelly V.
Account Manager
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Effective PDF Converter ”

ProsConverts PDF, word, excel, PPT, Image, DWG and PST accurately and in high quality. Hot tips and blogs section is useful for learning new things. Multiple functions
ConsAlthough this is a paid for software - it is worth the price for the high quality conversion and ease of use.

Vendor Response

By PDF Converters on September 27, 2018
Thank you so much for your professional review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Rudolph B.
Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“All PDF Converter is one of the best PDF converters for converting PDF files into any format”

ProsIts interface is easy to understand and one does not need any kind of specific training to work on this software.
ConsSometimes the conversion time when converting certain file formats takes longer but in general it is quite good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Great”

OverallConvert PDF files to Word and Excel and other formats, without modifying the original format of the information.
ProsAll PDF Converte is very fluid, the work is comfortable, converts PDF files to WORD, Excel without modifying them, totally original. Its presentation is elegant and the variety of languages it has. Very rewarding, I liked it a lot. It's on my favorites list in files to convert PDF
ConsThe only bad thing is that it does not have uninstaller in the start menu and it brings little help in general for those who do not know much about software

Vendor Response

By PDF Converters on July 12, 2018
Thank you so much for your nice review. The product has been upgraded and it will perform better than ever before.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Sarath S.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2019

“Easy to use, Very Helpful PDF Converter”

OverallI mostly use 'All PDF converter' for 'pdf to image' and 'pdf to excel' conversions and it worked perfectly , i only had problems when i add like 20 files at the same time, so i just add 10 files batch first and convert, and it works and its easier to use.
ProsThe main thing i like about this converter is the user interface because its easy to understand, and i really like the fact that i can add multiple PDF files and convert all at once
Conswhile i was converting multiple files it got froze for 10 secs but the file got converted, and it slows down when i add multiple large PDF files. Other than that all other features are working fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Verónica M.
Associate Attorney
Law Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019

“Simple but effective”

OverallIt has worked quite well for converting my PDF files to Excel and XML. I have not had any problems.
ProsVery useful software that converts PDF files to different formats with very high quality. Any user can understand how to use its interface, it is very easy to use and woks well.
ConsI have not seen application performance problems. I am very satisfied with the results obtained.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
International Trade and Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Effective PDF Converter ”

Overalli need to convert files submission so this was very help full
ProsIts work good to Convert word file and very easy to use.
ConsNever re-type a PDF document again convert seven file format
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Tony B.
student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“Excellent experience”

OverallI can turn my PDF files to other editable formats freely and easily.
ProsMultiple languages including English, Chinese, German, Russian, French. High conversion qualification. Fast and reliable. Turn PDF files to 7 formats without issues.
ConsOnly ten times use for free. No online update, you should download the new version from the website. Only a few giveaway campaigns.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Mehwish B.
Graduate research assistant
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018

“Easiest pdf conversion”

ProsJust drop your files and get relaxed. It will doeverything. The quality is good, easy downloading.
ConsNothing. I used it quite a few times and was satisfied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Straightforward and easy to use”

ProsGets the job done, allowing you to convert PDF files into various formats while previewing file output size.
ConsBesides the most commonly used formats, like jpeg and txt, this tool doesn't have the largest selection of file formats. The interface is also a bit dated

Vendor Response

By PDF Converters on May 2, 2018
Thank you for your review. We will improve our customer support and you can expect a better experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Annamaria T.
VCM
Internet, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“Useful ”

ProsI like the help in changing format of file
ConsNot easy to use at the beginning. A bit confusing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“best pdf converter”

Prosan easy to use versatile software that can convert PDF into various high-quality formats
Consif you select multiple projects conversion time might take a long time and the software seems to freeze

Vendor Response

By PDF Converters on May 29, 2019
Thank you so much for your review and we will keep it improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Avatar Image
Aleksandra N.
Customer Service Coordinator
International Trade and Development, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“All PDF Converter review”

OverallGreat program to change pdf to xml or word formats, which enables us to edit them.
ProsSimplicity of usage, the range of formats to choose from.
ConsWorks very well, of course the more files you have the slower it converts it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019