TEST4U Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TEST4U

Pre-employment testing solutions for MS Office Suite (2019 etc), UBER, Google Sheets, Data Analysis, Long Docs, LibreOffice, Typing etc Learn more about TEST4U

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sabiha S.
Student
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017

“I had a good experience with this software, when training for the MOS World Championships”

OverallIt helped me prepare for my certification exam.
ProsLots of Practice questions on various different topics. Especially helpful when preparing for certification exams. I had the opportunity to prepare using TEST4U software for the MOS world championships 2017. During using the software, the customer support was quick and helpful to get back to any errors and doubts regarding the software. Overall, the quality of questions was good and helped the user to be best prepared for the exam. There are many different types of questions and for different exams which was very helpful to me and the option of having a video solution helped to clear the concepts
ConsWhen using the software it was difficult to understand few translations in english which hindered answering the question to the best of its potential. In some cases, the video wasn't very helpful in clearing the question's solution either. The time counter wasn't very helpful for beginners as it creates a sense of rush to go over the material before the time runs out. Maybe not having a time counter for few sections would help prepare the user for the exam and they can then go over the practice tests with time limit. The user interface was difficult to get used to initially too.

Vendor Response

By Infolearn on November 27, 2017
Dear Mrs. Sabiha, I would like to thank you for your totally positive review, for perceiving the high quality of TEST4U and for your kind words. As for the negative remarks, I would like to stand up for TEST4U and mention that the interface is as close to the actual MOS Examination Environment as possible, so that the user gets more accustomed to the functionality of the buttons. Moreover, this is also the idea behind the time counter: that you learn how to answer properly within a pressing time limit. We wish to train you again for the next skill you wish to acquire! Best Regards The TEST4U Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017
Giuseppe C.
self-employed
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“By using TEST4U I have successfully passed an exam with a great score of 911/1000 points.”

OverallIt is really the best preparation for the MOS exams I have found so far. It does give you confidence, since there are so many details that you can test on. For me it is a clear recommendation to all who prepare for MOS exams.
ProsThe diversity of questions is great. You can match the structure of the testing suite to the official Microsoft study guide 1:1. And also different levels of difficulty is great. I am using TEST4U for all my exam preparations, and it gives me great confidence.
ConsThe User interface could be reshaped to look a bit more modern. I had to constantly change my regional settings to English(USA)

Vendor Response

By Infolearn on November 13, 2017
Dear Mr. Confalone, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very proud that you realize that we put our best effort to keep TEST4U up-to-date so as to prepare you 100% for your MOS Exams. As far as the interface is concerned, please be a little bit patient until the new interface is released. It will give a fresh and updated look to TEST4U, while still mimic the actual examination environment. Best Regards The TEST4U Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Thane P.
Student
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“The best for learner”

OverallAt lease TEST4U help me reach the Certification.
ProsFunction that help user doing test by yourself.
ConsSome of question was not clear, may confuse the user who English doesn't strong enough to understand logical command or instruction sentence.

Vendor Response

By Infolearn on April 16, 2019
Thank you for your kind words Thane! Your review made us really happy. It's always nice to know that we have contributed to your success while passing the Certification Exams! We would love to know that you would recommend our software to other learners. Kind Regards The TEST4U Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Joakub S.
Data analitics
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017

“aplication is well done”

OverallI experienced the real environment of examine
Prosease of use, very clear explanation of each solution. Available time of whole test. Environment of aplication which good simulates real exam
Conssome of the question despite of good answer were treated as bad, i could take priceless time of practice. But it was repaired by vendor :-)

Vendor Response

By Infolearn on December 20, 2017
Dear Mr. Socha, Thank you very much for your kind words and for supporting the quality of our work. Best Regards The TEST4U Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017
Anastasia D.
High School Teacher
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017

“Learning and training with TEST4U was fun and engaging. ”

ProsI did have some experience with using Microsoft Office, so I didn't need to practice on the whole syllabus. The categorization of the questions helped a lot for targeted training. The video-solutions were extremely helpful in order to avoid looking for guidance elsewhere.
ConsIn total I would say that I had a positive experience. If I were to change something, that would have been the interface, in order to minimize the steps to take before opening the app.

Vendor Response

By Infolearn on December 20, 2017
Dear Mrs. Delipala, Thank you for providing a positive feedback for TEST4U. We are proud that TEST4U helped you achieve your goal. Best Regards The TEST4U Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017
Thane P.
Computer Science Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Best certification simulator for pretesting.”

OverallThis help me passed certification because ease of learning from mistake.
ProsUI was design like real certification. Tell user about what wrong in step. Have video to show step by step.
ConsToo expensive (for poor country like mine) Sometime working oddly when open not correctly. Time counting not accurate.

Vendor Response

By Infolearn on December 20, 2017
Dear Mr. Pitchayarat, Thank you for reviewing TEST4U and for your kind words. Indeed, features such as video-solutions and UI design among others are very helpful. As far as the open/close functionality, I would mention that TEST4U cooperates with the installed applications. Best Regards The TEST4U Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017