Intellicus Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Intellicus

Intellicus is one of the world's leading Business Intelligence and Analytics platform. Easy to use, secure, and scalable, Intellicus is a self-serve BI tool used by more than 60% of Fortune companies to build powerful reports and dashboards with ease. Our interactive web and mobile platforms give users the power to access, view, and interact with corporate data anywhere. Learn more about Intellicus

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Trevor R.
Operations
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“Intellicus Journey”

OverallIntellicus has proven to be a worthy partner over the year, reasonable team, problem-solvers, and dedicated to filling the gap between dynamic analytics and traditional reporting. I hope to see them continue to engage with customers and invest in the platform: customization, designers, performance, administration and user experience.
ProsThe Intellicus support team has been great the last few years, very responsive, and adept troubleshooters. Intellicus has evolved a lot over the past decade, and nice to see the are still investing in the software to support better analytics, ad hoc search, scheduled reports, administration and improved UX. Ad hoc search capabilities are robust, custom reporting is flexible and performance is improving.
ConsAdministration, troubleshooting, and performance monitoring is difficult. The UX still needs a lot of work, but it's getting better, and ultimately I'd like to see more UX customization for SaaS providers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Leidy C.
Software Engineer / Scrum Master
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Using Reports Side in Logger”

OverallI have been knowing about Intellicus for a year because we use the Reports side in our product Logger and it helps you quick access to any existing report, query, parameter, dashboard, dashboard widget, or Favorite report object using the Logger data/
ProsI really like how we could integrated Reports side from Intellicus in Logger (Micro Focus). Also I want to mentione that when you report an issue, the Intellicus support team will help you in a few next hours. Also they give us demos with the releases. Thank you
ConsMaybe the team can improve the performance, we always have to improve the performance of the software products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Christopher V.
Senior Software Engineer
Computer & Network Security, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence”

OverallExcellent
ProsThe capabilities that it provides Data science new features Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.
ConsUsability can be slightly increased. Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Anoop M.
Technical Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Intellicus Product Review”

OverallMy experience with intellicus is overall good. They have a hugely responsive support team who have understanding of the product and are proactive in their approach. The product has an interactive UI that is easy to use and easy to install
ProsEasy to use Flexible Easily understandable Nice features Interactive UI
ConsCan have more functionalities Can have features that can make monitoring easy Should be able to handle complex queries that have huge data (column and rows)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Jeniriana R.
System Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“The Renaissance of my company.”

ProsI started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.
ConsI do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
ashish g.
Technical consultant
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“Intellicus is user friendly application and fetch the required reports easily.bestCustomer support”

Overallits user friendly and customer support experience is very good.
ProsApplication options and easy to understand and use.
Conssome time some common issue arise for those there should be proper KB and a search option to find.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Adrian A.
QA engineer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Just bring your data, let Intellicus do the hardwork”

OverallMy use case involves testing reporting functionality and Intellicus does makes my work easier by providing consistent results for me to rely on.
ProsIntellicus provides easy options to connect to different data sources, offers machine learning/predictions and provides good support
ConsWhen embedding it with your product you will notice it resource requirements
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Kathryn B.
Solution Architect
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate”

OverallIntellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.
ProsWith just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.
ConsThis software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Paul A.
QA engineer
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Best quality software”

OverallIn the QA perspective Intellicus works really well in all the QA software life cycle
ProsAs a QA I recommend Intellicus for any software development. The software works really well and the quality is excelent.
ConsImprove documentation for QA processes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Igor N.
Director of product development, OpsTechnology
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017

“Good BI solution for the cost”

OverallEmbedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research
ProsWe are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling
ConsAbsence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2017
Kim D.
Utility Billing
Utilities, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Opinions”

ProsThis software has cut my billing time in half.
ConsIt take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Anirudh K.
Product Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2015

“Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform ”

OverallIntellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more. It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com" It is definitely worth a try !
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2015