Optymyse Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Optymyse

SJS do more than develop the worlds most advanced wallboard software, we help you create contact centers filled with happy agents who want to work hard for you. Learn how to use the latest agent behavioral science to gain an UNFAIR advantage and make agent disengagement a thing of the past at your contact center. Learn more about Optymyse

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Hugo T.
MIS Sr Manager
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017

“Great tool for improving employee engagement.”

OverallEngaged employees with up-to-date information. It has helped us strenghten KPIs related to sales, customer satisfaction, handle time, etc. It has also improven our employee satisfaction as we've successfully deployed strategies around the tool that've helped us create a great work culture.
ProsEase of deployment of the tool. Fairly easy to learn how to manage and master the tool. Great for keeping our employees up to date in real time. "Light" on the browser. Amazing support from the SJS team.
ConsDashboard creation is a process that takes a large amount of time, if you wan't to be thorough on what you want to displaye. Visualizations aren't as neat (we're in 2017). For Avaya, grouping skills (for multi-skilled agents) is a painful process for large LOBs.

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 22, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback Hugo. The next release will help users speed up their dashboard creation by utilising templates. It will also include a brand new gauge library along with more modern visuals. If you would like to raise a support ticket for any other queries please do so.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017
lawrence H.
Portfolio Manager - contact centres
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017

“Optymyse compliments our Unify OpenScape contact centre solution perfectly. ”

ProsIt's quick and easy to create imaginative and visually engaging displays that agents much prefer, compared to the old-style character-oriented wallboard displays. The threshold triggers make it easy to create dynamic pop-up alarms that can't be missed. The ability to merge contact centre statistics with information from other systems and databases, into a single display, is very powerful.
ConsThe ability to re-size imported pictures and graphics will be really useful. I understand this is coming soon

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 10, 2017
Thank you Lawrence for taking the time to review Optymyse, and for giving such a positive response.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017
Rob K.
Global Manager Portfolio Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017

“We recommend Optymyse to our customers as a tried, tested and proven solution”

ProsThe software is well integrated into Unify's products, the usability is high, with simple deployment and ability to customers to tailor, change and innovate. Customers find it simple to use and deploy and come back for more.
ConsNothing of note - we just think the product can be developed and enhanced more and more. We are looking for more integrated and provision of more customer information - linking to things such as Social Media would be a good improvement for example.

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 16, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback Rob!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017
Adam L.
Infrastructure Services Technician
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017

“Wonderful”

OverallHelps call centre staff mangers organise staff and see which lines are utilised the most
ProsVery stable and easy to use for everyone no matter what their technical ability. Lots of different features to keep everything feeling fresh and different.
ConsWould be nice to be able to resize images once imported as it can sometimes take a bit of time to get it right outside the system

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 11, 2017
Thank you Adam, I can confirm that when Newcastle Building Society upgrade to our latest product image resizing will become much easier plus you will be eligible for another major feature upgrade at the end of this year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017
Mark C.
Head of `engineering
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017

“A real value added product for any contact centre”

OverallThe SJS product is a great value added product to enhance the ShoreTel CC and we actively look to implement them in every CC customer we have where possible.
ProsA really flexible product that can show almost any stat you could think of from your contact centre system. Uploading snd displaying images very easy .
ConsIf you have customers who still like the old grid type format then not the easiest to reproduce and can take a lot of tweaking to get the pages to display correctly.

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 21, 2017
Thank you Mark! We have a new release coming very soon with a more powerful Grid Builder.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017
Ting C.
Account Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“Product is easy to use and support response is quick”

ProsOptymyse4 is well programmed to retrieve and process data close to real-time, making information display on wallboard accurate and useful.
ConsSupport for other languages besides English is not available in Optymyse4. Moving forward, we understand Optymyse5 is able to support multiple languages.

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Mike B.
Telecoms Engineer
Utilities, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017

“Great Service, quick to respond. Product fits ideally with our requirements”

Overallstaff engagement
ProsEase of use, simple user interface. Very Flexible, allows connections to many different data sources
ConsThe only thing that I dislike is the lack of any "canned" training/help material from the user interface. It's great that they are available on YouTube, but as a organisation that blocks access to that application, it does place additional workload on myself to fully train people.

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 16, 2017
Thank you very much for such positive feedback Mike!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2017
Mark B.
Manager, Marketing Development Team
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017

“I use Optymyse as a wallboard for my internal team to display metrics and motivational content”

OverallBetter team engagement, easily able to display KPIs and targets, great visual representation of the team
ProsEase of use, great display on HD TV, good selection of features, specifically multi-page and video elements. Flexibility in adding own images
ConsA few bugs - sometimes the order of pages is messed up or pages are duplicated when changing one of the multi-page elements. Would also like to see Twitter connector to show live Twitter feed. Additionally, would like the label element to allow multiple lines in one label

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 22, 2017
Hi Mark, Thank you for your feedback! The next version of our software will allow a single label element to have multiple lines. We are always evaluating new connectors and I will pass on your comments and bug reports to our development team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017
Grace S.
Account Manager
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“This software provided a solution that we didn't know was possible”

OverallIt turned around an unhappy customer. Their contact center was pleased with the display and ease of use
ProsThe ability to customize the display to suit the business requirements. The support and training is excellent.

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 21, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback Grace!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Jenny P.
Account manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017

“Truly focused on the so often overlooked area of agent experience”

OverallAgents feel important
ProsAgents can feel valued and be treated as the valuable resource they are. The software is easy to configure and an essential additional to any contact centre
ConsNothing, this software is great. I would recommend to anyone looking to improve agent productivity and experience

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 16, 2017
Thank you Jenny for great feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017
Paula A.
Events Marketer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017

“Really brings the contact centre to life - personably”

ProsReally instills team spirit whilst delivering real time information. It is also easy to use and looks good!

Vendor Response

By SJS Solutions on August 10, 2017
Thank you Paula for taking the time to review Optymyse, and for giving such a positive response.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2017