Skedify Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
4.3/5

About Skedify

Scheduling Appointments made effortless. Guide customers through simple scheduling steps to set up a meeting with the right expert, in the preferred location, at the most suitable time. Create advanced scheduling rules, add team's availability, automate administrative and follow-up tasks and comply with enterprise-level security standards. Sync teams calendars with Skedify's schedule, integrate with your internal applications and collect data on customer satisfaction and branch effectiveness. Learn more about Skedify

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Cathérine V.
hypotheek.expert Brugge-Torhout
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018

“Easy and simple”

OverallVery positive, it supports us to service our customers in a smooth and professional way... Good job!
ProsIt's easy to use, there are very few errors and if there are, the customer support service is very helpful and acts fast. The slightest problem is dealt with within a few hours and the solution is tested thorougly... Super!
ConsNothing really. It would be nice if there was a '2 way link' between my calendar and skedify. If I make changes to the appointment in my calendar, this is not modified in skedify, which can be confusing for customers. But if we make te effort the also change it in skedify, the problem is solved.

Vendor Response

By Skedify on January 22, 2019
Hi Catherine, thank you for the review. Concerning your remark on the 2-way communication, we need to develop an Outlook add-in. It is on the roadmap and will be released in the future after thorough testing! Our solution is constantly evolving and new features keep on coming constantly! - Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018
Martin v.
Office responsable
Financial Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019

“comfort ”

OverallGood support and easy to use.
Proseasy to use and very good and friendly support.
ConsI would prefer more inter active options to use for evening hours

Vendor Response

By Skedify on January 3, 2019
Hi Martin, thank you for your review. A new feature for even more interactive options is in development now and will be released very soon! I will keep you updated on this but I am convinced you will like it! - Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Review Skedify”

OverallIt's a short experience but so far so good. Our company is looking to upgrade and adapt the tool to our needs. I look forward to the evolution.
ProsEasy to use. The tool speaks for itself. It's easy to book a appointment. It helps the communication with our client. They get a textmessage so they wont forget the oppointment. Because of the message less people are too late.
ConsIt's not integrated in Outlook. Now i need to use 2 planning tools

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 10, 2019
Hi reviewer, Thank you for your review of Skedify. We are happy to read that you are satisfied with the product. Outlook integration however is possible with Skedify. It is an easy plug and play procedure. We would be happy to help you, Please provide your contact details to support@skedify.co so we can solve your constraint.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Jan B.
Estate agent
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Skedify”

OverallOnce, we had a problem. The agenda was blokked and people could make an appointment. We called to Skedify and they fixed the problem instantely. So our expercience with Skedify is very good.
ProsIt's very usefull and not difficult to use. People can easily schedule an appointment onlind.
ConsPeople make an appointment and they don't come without letting us know.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Karel M.
Zaakvoerder / Algemeen vennoot hypotheek.winkel Blankenberge - Brugge - Torhout
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsWorks on efficiency. You minimize the time on planning an appointment with customers
ConsThe chance on less quality leads is higher. It's best to do a check by contact the customer after planning an appointment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019
Marianne I.
Sales
Business Supplies and Equipment, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Review Marianne Impens Van Marcke Aartselaar”

ProsIt's easy, the customer receives a confirmation e-mail and can adjust the appointment himself.
ConsAn email address is always requested, it would be a good thing if a phone number was enough in some cases. So the customer can receives a confirmation text message. It would be easy if it were possible for the customer to enter his language. For example, I don't speak French and I can't help these customers any further.

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 12, 2019
Hi Marianne, thank you for the review! We keep improving our product and value your feedback. regards, Pieter
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Engin S.
Kitchen Design
Design, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“So far, so good”

ProsEvery client is free to chose, withtout calling, any day and fix their own apointment on any day that suits them best.
Conscannot add a last min apointment myself without having to tell administrator, that has to add it to skedify.

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 8, 2019
Hi Engin, Thank you for your review. Can you please explain what the pain is you had with the customer service? We want to learn out of the things we have could have done better, we are striving for an excellent experience for you. From a functional point of view, you should be able to add last min appointments, we cannot interfere in your enterprize organisation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Michelle H.
interior advisor
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“quick & easy”

OverallEvery problem that has occured was fixed after 1 phone/email.
ProsIt sends an text or email to your appointment so they wouldn't forget time and date with a direct link to google maps to found your location.
ConsIt takes a minute to put in a appointment in the agenda because you have to make a 'profile' with every new customer.

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 12, 2019
Hi Michelle, Thank you for your review. We can intergrate with your CRM system so you do not have to create profiles for every customer. We have done this before and this is definately something we want to do with your company too! Pieter
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Sharon D.
Administratieve werfopvolging
Wholesale, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019

“Agenda ”

ProsIt is handy to see all your collegues dates and when you note a date that they receive an email
ConsYou should get an email or note that you have finished your date.

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 18, 2019
Hi Sharon, I don't really understand your note about receiving an e-mail when a date is finished. Can you please reach out to support@skedify.co so we can discuss how to make it more convenient for you? We work a lot on usability, we are open to discuss to make it better for your enterprise!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2019
Gunter P.
interieuradviseur
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“skedify”

OverallHappy to make the switch to skedify
Pros- easy online access for our clients - all the needed information is entered in the comment boxes so we know everything we need to know about the appointment
Consusing the program now for 1 month, nothing so far

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 12, 2019
hi Gunter, thank you for your review. I like reading you enjoy working with Skedify!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
jan m.
gerant toonzaal
Design, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“use of skedify”

Prosit's practical that our customers can book appointments in our agenda's
ConsSometimes it isn't very easy to access to agenda's of colleagues

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 18, 2019
Hi Jan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to stay in touch if questions arise. Feel free to contact support@skedify.co Pieter
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Hans V.
Allround Marketeer
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2018

“High quality product and service”

ProsThe Skedify software is very straightforward and easy to use. Almost everything is customizable and can be applied very quickly.
Conswe have been working with Skedify for 5 months and I can honestly say that we still have to encounter our first minus or bug.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2018
Pierre P.
Interieur verkoper
Design, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Skedify is the limit”

ProsEasy to work with it, complete with app to the customer
ConsThe look of the agenda, not so easy to see wat is written

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 11, 2019
thank you for your review Pierre! please contact support@skedify.co in order to give you a better look for the agenda.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Heyvaert S.
SHOWROOM MANAGER
Building Materials, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2019

“easy breezy”

Overalleasy and simple
Prosit's fast, no thinking beyond required, input and done. Fast to handle with client in front of you.
Consdidn' find any remarks on the software that isn't friendly in use

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 12, 2019
thank you Sabrina for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Mick D.
Owner hypotheek.winkel Gent
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2018

“Top service for our clients and prospects !”

OverallDisponibility for client contacts optimised. Lean management of commercial agenda.
ProsEasy to use Disponibility for client contacts optimised.
Consnothing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2018
Eric G.
Branvh manager & coach
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018

“Why I like Skedify ?”

ProsTime saving, userfriendly, quick, easy,
Consinstallation of software and customization
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018
Yannice L.
Sales
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Skedify”

ProsIt's positive that our clients can make their own oppointment online.
ConsIt's not so simple to work with, to change appointments, ....

Vendor Response

By Skedify on April 10, 2019
Hi Yannice, Thank you for your review. We take your remarks by heart and want you to have a complete and easy experience . We will reach out to you to give you some extra information and training materials. We strive to be a 5* company all the way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019