SambaSaaS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SambaSaaS

SambaSaaS let you centrally market and SEO your existing marketing assets such as WordPress or build and market landing pages, corporate sites, directories and ecommerce sites using our open source CRM/CART/CMS named SeoToaster. SambaSaaS includes an unique SEO execution technology, social marketing, email newsletter marketing, call tracking, centralized blogging, and more. SambaSaaS is ideal for franchises & multi-site owners, and can be private-labeled by business solution providers. Learn more about SambaSaaS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Jessica B. M.
Director of Marketing and Executive Project Manager
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Onboarding and Usage of SambaSaas”

OverallOverall, I am pleased with our decision to move forward with SeoSamba and look forward to our continued relationship. Every aspect of the software is scalable to our present and future digital marketing goals. It's very exciting to see where we are going!
ProsThe software has allowed us to be more efficient with our digital marketing efforts. With everything under one roof, it is much easier to push out fun and informational content. Customer Service with the SeoSamba Team has been incredible. Anytime we've needed assistance, they have been by our side to ensure any kinks are resolved quickly and efficiently.
ConsThere is a learning curve; however, there are videos that will aid with any training challenges. These have been of great benefit.

Vendor Response

By SeoSamba on February 26, 2019
Thank you Jessica, we are thrilled to count the excellent Payroll Vault¿s corporate team and its growing network of franchises owners as clients. We are looking forward to accompany you in your digital marketing journey for many years to come.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Raúl P.
Director of Digital Business Operations
Media Production, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“Great tool and support that cover all our business needs”

OverallThe option to configure a workflow and manage many sites with same account. A way to follow on real time all KPIs of digital marketing of each specific site without big effort, The option to deploy sites and updates in bulk mode. The option to configure and apply SEO rules in bulk mode for all sites and improve them
ProsPlatform Features Customer Support Flexibility to adapt the tool to our needs. SEO options are one of most complete of the market.
ConsThe use of some particular features is complicated when you're managing many clients. The system have not an option of bulk mailing and have not integration with any of most popular mailing tools

Vendor Response

By SeoSamba on February 26, 2019
Thanks Raúl, We have now released our bulk emailing tool. As you know it uses the same drag and drop editor than our centralized blog system (1 less thing to learn), and let you select blog posts to quickly create email newsletters digests.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
Alice E.
Communication manager
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Great for SEO & Analytics”

ProsWe're using SambaSaaS for our recruitment agency's website. We're totally satisfied by the result it has on our SEO (we reached the #1 position in Google in our area of expertise thanks to them). It's also quite useful for a content and social media marketing strategy. We also have visibility on our analytics.
ConsThe interface might be a bit tough to apprehend, but help is available and the team also is.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Enrique C.
Operations Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“Very good CMS to make several webs based on templates. The tool is very stable and intuitive”

OverallMake web sites fast
Proseasy to configure and use for great amount of sites base on templates. Basic SEO options are present on the CMS
ConsNot easy to set simple design options on the template (like colours and fonts). No drag and drop design options like text box, text configuration or predesings (form)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
Avatar Image
Valentina G.
Web Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018

“Amazing work”

ProsAmazing work is undoubtedly one of the best companies in this field its way of dealing with customers and wide range of services, they left me very satisfied and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
ConsI really do not have any complaints about this company. all the services offered and their way of working have been magnificent. I only have good comments. Very good way to work with your customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018
Dave W.
Owner/Founder
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Works perfectly for my Franchise”

Overallit's been phenomenal, they have project managers and specialist who take care of the set-up and launch. the service continues after launch with proactive adjustment to not only our websites, but also fine tuning our SEO strategy.
ProsIt standardizes the look and feel of our main website and each of the local market websites.
ConsI wish it were free, but it has paid for itself several times over and help all of us reach our objective of dominating our online market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019