Dr.Pad Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Dr.Pad

Using Dr.Pad practice management app, you can manage all your patient records such as personal information, medical reports, medication, visit history, clinical notes, patient history, and other notes. Appointments for your patients can be easily handled using Dr.Pad app. Various tests and screenings (X-ray, blood test, and more) files of your patients can be stored and accessed easily using the Dr.Pad app. You can invite your office assistants to work on your patient medical records. Learn more about Dr.Pad

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Troy M.
Area Manager
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Excellent patient management app! ”

OverallThe attention to detail were now getting, nothing is slipping through the cracks, it's such a breeze to use nobody is not utilizing it to their fullest!
Pros- Easy to setup. - Everything just follows. You feel like you know your way around the app before you even get there with the way it's setup. I absolutely love this application!
ConsMaybe I'm doing something incorrectly, but whenever I try to create a login or update a login the app unfortunately crashes.

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 2, 2019
Thanks for the review. We are constantly testing with various android versions and devices. There are some issues with newer version of Android and that has been fixed. Please contact us at support@drpad.us if you still have the issue. We can resolve it ASAP.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Blake H.
Veterinarian
Veterinary, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Great app”

OverallWe can stay organized and have our notes legible.
ProsThis app is very helpful to us. We use it as our SOAP keeping software.
ConsNot as functional as we would like. We would've wanted scheduling on here too.

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 2, 2019
Thanks for the review. You can contact us at support@drpad.us with more detail .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Jayson S.
Doctor
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Easy to use”

ProsEasy to use - first time was a charm Innovative - all functions work fine
ConsCost - i used free trial only and had to stop when trial was done

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 2, 2019
Thanks for the review. To provide all the functionalities and keep them secure, we need to invest a lot in mobile app and cloud technologies. There are many things going on even there is no update to the app in the playstore or AppStore such as backup of data, logs, security check and etc. We are charging very minimum possible, so we can continuously operate and provide service to all the customers including non-profit organizations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Young A.
Acupuncturist
Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019

“Great!”

OverallGreat so far
ProsSimple and easy to use nothing complicated
ConsNone I can think of so far so good it is working for me

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 7, 2019
Thanks for the review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019
Cesar G.
M.D.
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“NOT POSSILE TO USE IN MY PC”

OverallEASY TO USE IN DIFFERENT OFFICES THANKS TO THE FRIENDLY CLOUD SYSTEM
ProsTHE CLOUD FEATURE WORKS FINE.. ACCESSIBLE..
ConsNOT IN SPANISH VERSION.. NOT PC FRIENDLY..

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 9, 2019
Thanks for the review. We are working on different languages versions. We can include Spanish as well with your help. And we are also looking at PC version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Mauva H.
CEO
Non-Profit Organization Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallIt helped to organise my clients and keep notes in an orderly manner.
ProsMaking notes and managing appointments.
ConsNot being able to change earlier appointments.

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 9, 2019
Thanks for the review. To change an appointment date and time, you need to reschedule it by tapping on the appointment. Pls see the manual here http://drpad.us/help/
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019
Bashar F.
Dr.
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Great app”

ProsEasy to use and helps to access the data in a small time
ConsIi did not have great problems with this application. The only one thing I would prefer to have is the ability to edit the application taskas to fit my work.

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 2, 2019
Thanks for the review. We can look into adding more features to Dr.Pad.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Barham Z.
Physician
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Knowledgement”

ProsMedication and report print for the patients are very nice
ConsEach patient should have code number That can be easly accessed even if the name is wrong

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 1, 2019
Thanks for the review and the suggestion. We can add the advanced search for patient in future release.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Nelson P.
Physiotherapist
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Physio on Dr.Pad”

OverallIt makes life for both patients and service provider
ProsAppointments message reminders to patients and service provider. History of patients is easily accessible from anywhere in the world.
ConsNot sure yet. It would be much better is a reminder facility will be also available on appointment times

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 9, 2019
Thanks for the review. Appointment can be added to your device calendar for a remainder. Pls see the app manual here http://drpad.us/help/
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Robert K.
Health Information Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“My experience with the use of Dr. Pad”

OverallIt is responsive and helpful in handling clients attendance
ProsIt has all the necessary options needed in patients management
ConsIt's not easily understood as a first time user and all the options are stuck-up

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 1, 2019
Thanks for the review. We are working diligently to improve customers' experience. We will be adding more documentation, videos, and etc about the Dr.Pad soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Alan L.
Health Consultant
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Easy use and systematic organized”

Pros1 easily recorded clinical notes 2 easy to organize the schedule
Cons1 not allow to upload PDF files like medical check

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 9, 2019
Thanks for the review and the suggestion. We can provide an option to upload a PDF in the notes section.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Rishin S.
Doctor
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019

“The best app so far for maintaining patient records”

OverallGreat experience but needed more features to be unlocked in the trial version.
ProsClassy UI ease of use All headings arranged in good order
ConsPricing is a bit high Should have kept options to purchase for 1 month as in trial version very few features can be tested.

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 7, 2019
Thanks for the review and the suggestions. We can look at adding more pricing option such as monthly subscription and etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019
Kelsey B.
Information Technology Developer/Analyst
Public Safety, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Well Designed”

OverallOur experience with Dr. Pad was good, and it was a learning experience for us as we sought to modernize our health record system.
ProsDr. Pad was great as far as documenting encounters with our patients, and we thoroughly used it to every extent possible. It mad chatting our patient encounters much more easier, and enabled us to capture data that we had not been capturing. In all, Dr. Pad enabled us to do a lot more in terms of providing emergency services.
ConsThe thing I liked least was that Dr. Pad was not optimized for EMS use. It was primarily designed for use in a medical office setting, and as such, we had to abandon use of the product to find something specifically designed for EMS.

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 2, 2019
Thanks for the review and evaluating Dr.Pad. In future, we could add more products specific to various medical services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Abhijesh C.
General Dentist
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Easy usage ”

ProsEasy to use. Comfortable interface Pretty looking
ConsBit more colours can be incorporated in the software

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 1, 2019
Thanks for the review and the suggestion. We can look at adding more custom colors to Dr.Pad.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Ahmad A.
Dentist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019

“Thanks”

ProsFree and easily used, my assistant didn't need much time to use it
ConsNo dental module , it would be fantastic thing to be

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 7, 2019
Thanks for the review and the suggestion.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Veterinary, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Software for all”

ProsEasy use, anyone can work with thus program
ConsI have not encountered a setback of any kind

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 9, 2019
Thanks for the review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Rafi K.
Doctor
Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Doctors clinic”

OverallI believe this software can be improved with user UI kept in mind.
ProsThe ease to use the software for documenting patients and seeing appointment.
ConsThe interface can be improved. It's slightly user unfriendly.

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 1, 2019
Thanks for the review. We are working diligently to improve customers' experience on Dr.Pad.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Mehmed Taha A.
Orthodontist
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“NEUTRAL”

ProsMy favorite feature of this software is that it is user friendly.
Consthe most disliked feature of this software is the inadequate description of the software

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on August 1, 2019
Thanks for the review. You can find the functional documentation of Dr.Pad at http://drpad.us/help/ . We are working on adding more demo video of Dr.Pad .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Derek E.
Rescue advertiser
Veterinary, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Used for our rescue”

ProsUser friendly, enjoy the way it works for our rescue
ConsNo contact info to contact developer. Have a few questions before I dump 100 bucks

Vendor Response

By IMEDI Systems on July 30, 2019
Thanks for the review. We have our contact details listed on our home page www.drpad.us website. You can contact us through email support@drpad.us at any time. We will be happy to answer any questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019