intelliHR Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About intelliHR

THE INTELLIHR DISTINCTION: A Fully Integrated HRIS and People Management System. Deliver the ultimate employee experience. You were born to be a People Strategist. The only people management software you need to analyse data, automate administration, inspire & engage your people. "In 2016 we rolled out intelliHR, in 2017 we had our best financial year yet... to show how valuable an investment in people and technology can be." Sarah Gatehouse, Nat. Manager People & Culture, Fujitsu Gen. Aust. Learn more about intelliHR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Helene G.
National Operations & HR Manager
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Great product, amazing service”

OverallThe selling process was enjoyable, clear, friendly and profesional. The handover to our customer success team was seamless, so was the training. Go live day was just another day in the office and this speaks volumes on how smooth the whole process was. Rep in particular is a true professional, very knowledgeable in what he does, a great source of new ideas, and someone who has conspicuous improvement in mid which is great. And he is a lot of fun which is great! But I could probably say the same thing about every single person we have been in touch with so far. Great team, very reactive.
ProsThe fact that it is cleverly design with end users and HR professionals in mind. It isn't just a nice piece of kit that is clever technologically speaking and looks good. It is actually suited to HR needs, and to the reality of running an HR department within a business. I particularly how the "out of the box" intelliHR forms and workflows are set up but also how we can customize them to make them our own. The people we are in touch with in IntelliHR understand HR AND software. This sounds obvious but I find this is actually quite rare to find. I found most software solutions are often technical tools developed by geeks who don't know the reality of their client's environments.
ConsWould be great if we could edit forms once submitted.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Kirsten B.
Office Manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019

“An HR Must Have”

OverallWe have had a great experience with intelliHR. We received a lot of training before intelliHR went live and if we have any questions, we always receive fast responses with in-depth explanations. Overall, the software is very userfriendly.
ProsOur company has not had intelliHR for very long but it has already been a game-changer. There are so many pros (e.g. easy access to company analytics, being able to track employees' wellbeing, creating and storing forms, etc.) but my personal favourite feature would have to be the ability to create workflows. It takes big tasks and breaks them into bite-sized chunks. Having forms and checklists automatically sent out to the correct people at the correct time has reduced stressed and given the HR team peace of mind that nothing has been missed. In addition, automatic followup emails for tasks that are due soon have made life that much easier.
ConsSo far I have not come across major cons. If we have asked about a feature that intelliHR currently does not have, we have been told it is something that is being worked on or it is in the pipeline (e.g. being able to edit forms after they have been submitted).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019
Sarah K.
people & Culture Advisor
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019

“Review”

OverallI found that my Account Manager Eva was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She has taught we how to use the system efficiently and effectively and has created a very positive experience in using the Intelli HR platform. Before commencing the implementation process, it was a daunting thought, with the support and guidance of Eva throughout the implementation process of Intelli HR she has turned this experience into a positive, easy and seamless experience that has made our organisation operate more smoothly.
ProsUser friendly, easily able to browse around the platform
ConsNot being able to create folders within the document tab
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019
Kathleen C.
Accounts/Administration Officer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018

“"IntelliHR saves time and provides valuable insights"”

ProsThe continuous feedback and automation of our performance reviews has saved us time and provided valuable insights improving culture and collaboration. The monthly check-ins ensure any issues are quickly identified and dealt with, meaning our performance review process has become more forward and strategy focused, enabling us to drive aligned company performance. IntelliHR's customer service and support team is amazing. Always friendly, fast and on point with assisting and solving any issues regardless of whether the issue is product or user related.
ConsWork flow between product features can sometimes feel a little clunky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018
Beth W.
Business Intern
Mining & Metals, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“IntelliHR review”

OverallOverall Experience with IntelliHR has been great, super easy to use as a beginner, customer service has been wonderful, they often reply really quickly.
ProsIntelliHR is a user friendly platform, processes are easy to follow, the analytics are really interesting component to see the different statistics of the business.
ConsI haven't had any negative experiences with the platform as of yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Jenny M.
Financial Controller
Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018

“Great HR tool for Staff and Volunteers”

OverallIntelliHr go above and beyond to ensure their customers get the results from the software that they are looking for. Extensive training and personalised development have helped us build great surveys and processes for our organisation.
ProsBeing able to manage our staff and volunteers HR needs in one location is fantastic. Favourite feature is the analytics which produces useable data to understand the sentiment of feedback giving a clearer picture of our teams experiences.
ConsBack navigation takes you to the start of lists...not always helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018
Damien T.
Pastoral Care Pastor
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Great for supporting team, building culture and monitoring performance”

OverallIntelliHR has allowed us to better engage our staff and volunteers, champion them and support them. It has modernised our approach to a far more manageable, automated system that keeps us abreast of how our team are traveling.
Pros- Thanks to the customer support, it is easy to customise the HR forms - It's automated, need I say more - The analytics and 360 degree feedback means it is easy to support and champion the team
Cons- nothing really to say here, anything that has arisen has been
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Julianne M.
Head of People
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“It's not just HR records management - it's interaction with your team”

OverallWe now have greater oversight of team satisfaction and needs. Records are easier to access. Introduction of the system was quite painless and the intelliHR team were (and continue to be) very helpful.
ProsRelatively easy to get to know. User friendly. Ongoing development and enhancement. Great 'after-sales service'.
ConsI would love for it to cater for whole of employment life cycle - waiting on the development of the recruitment module :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Ben W.
Founder
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Where have you been all my life!”

OverallThe software gives a process now for other team members to review their teams - instead of me as the founder having to run or be involved in every review. And this is driven / triggered on autopilot now - which is a HUGE benefit to both management and our team, where everyone knows that it's not up to my memory to schedule reviews.. The monthly pricing I believe is great value or too cheap for what we get at 12 team members. The team so far have been awesome.
ProsThis software has helped us so much with our HR tracking and automation. We've been going 6 years or so now, with a team of 12 - and problems popping up around HR / when's the next review / not getting a pulse for happiness etc. A week in, and we already feel so much more in control of what we need to do.
ConsThere's nothing I can think of here actually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Richard A.
GM
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“MM embraces intelliHR for it's people management solution”

OverallIntelliHR and the team have been excellent. I have showcased the technology to our board who were very impressed with the technology we have embedded in our business.
ProsIt's one environment which enables us to manage all employees, from one on ones, HR policy reviews, training recording, FY goals and objectives and employee engagement in real time.
ConsOnce you complete a form and save it, you can't open it back up for editing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“If only all software was this easy to implement”

OverallI have been very impressed with the software and the support of the IntelliHR staff.
ProsEasy to implement and use. IntelliHR offer far more than just the software, they subject matter experts in this field.
ConsThere are a few small UI changes needed, but nothing major.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Teia O.
HR Advisor
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“IntelliHR Review”

ProsAnalytics and constant improvements/added features
ConsNot compatible with current system or payroll system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Jordan G.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Review 1 month in using product”

OverallHelpful team, whole process has been great
ProsAnalytics. Rem, Headcount, Attrition, Org Chart. Onboarding, Quart. & Annual Reviews
ConsMonthly cost is a little steep however quality product
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019