FieldAx Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About FieldAx

FieldAx - Field service management solution that helps organizations to manage Field Engineer's real-time reporting and analytics and It is not a traditional model application. You can access your data anywhere in the world. Connect your engineers all the time and keep your data up-to-date. To know more about FieldAx Rreach Out www.fieldax.com. Learn more about FieldAx

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Arthur P.
Procurement Manager (Accounts)
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Fieldax is outstanding in its user friendly presentation to achieve results”

OverallSpeed of processing multiple sites without limit .......minimal staff input........ extremely cost effective
ProsThis low-cost software is by far the foremost in its field, being developed to be exceptionally useful for engineers to access quickly and with desirable protocol to ensure client and service company security by correct reporting supported by customer and engineer signatures in real time. I have used this Force based software in the Regulation Compliance Service Industry at my last post where I managed the invoice monitoring system resulting in 1500 clients and 70000 sites field management and saving our company alot in a 1 year period in 2016/2017. The cost to client is next to nothing compared to results achievable. This system enabled minimal staff input for maximum results. Proven results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Ramon F.
CIO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“Fantastic and very flexible system with a great development and support team behind the product”

OverallThe software has allowed us to take a major amount of manual work out of our system and allowing less errors in our work performed on each boat as well as our inventory count for the 1000s of motor yacht parts we manage.
ProsPros: Great support and development team and very flexible. We use this tool for our engineering and cleaning team managing over 250 motor yachts. We also use the system to capture all information about the boats and the jobs we perform on each boat. We use the system to assign inventory from our warehouse to the 100s of jobs being performed by our mobilized engineering teams.
ConsI can´t think of any cons, in fact being in the volvo boating service and sales industry, others have approached me to see how we have revolutionaized our enginnering and inventory work flow with FieldAx
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Harry W.
Commercial Reactive Manager
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017

“Worked with the system for a number of years, and cant fault its performance or adaptability”

Prosthe system is so user friendly and adaptable to our needs - we needed to run a vast number of reports to keep tabs on all sorts of data, this was so easily done with the help of their Support Team
Consthe only thing i could fault this for is its if for the system to regularly ask for a new password for security reasons, slightly annoying however its makes the system safer i suppose!

Vendor Response

By Merfantz on August 30, 2017
Hi Harry, Thanks for your feedback. Thanks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017
alfredo a.
VP
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017

“User-friendly and great customer support”

ProsTracking and managing my contractors helped me save time and get organized better. Improved my management and back office time tremendously.
ConsSome new features I would like to see implemented and this is only available in SF platform. I like to see it available in a universal platform would be very beneficial. Great customer service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017
Cristian T.
Salesforce Admin
Information Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Excellent product”

ProsFor what it can offer the FieldAx the price is very good and it is totally worth it to buy the product if your company needs a Field Service Management.
ConsUntil now I didn't noticed a thing to not like. So far, so good.

Vendor Response

By Merfantz on May 9, 2019
Thanks for your valuable feedback Cristian!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Bhagyaraj D.
Sr. Consultant
Financial Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 4, 2018

“Good and value for money”

ProsGreat design, mobile platform support, ease to use, fast dispatching, offline support and job report capabilities. Ready to use software for small business. Wonderful support for any queries and even the initial configuration was done by their team for free of cost.
ConsIt would have been good, if the dispatch board has the ability to schedule job right from the console. Assuming this will be coming in the next release.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 4, 2018
Matthew A.
Salesforce Client Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017

“This solves so many challenges when dealing with employees in the field. Speeds up the process. ”

ProsSolves Time issues. Gives companies the ability to focus on the service and not worry about who is where and where is the invoice etc.

Vendor Response

By Merfantz on August 29, 2017
Hi Matthew, Thanks for your wonderful review. Thanks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017