Who Uses This Software?

AroFlo services thousands of users across the trades, construction and field services industries including Electrical, Plumbing, HVAC, Facilities Maintenance, Solar, Painting, Cleaning, Security+ more


Average Ratings

27 Reviews
  • 4 / 5
    Overall
  • 3.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • AroFlo
  • www.aroflo.com/
  • Founded 2001
  • Australia

About AroFlo

Built by a former tradesman, AroFlo has been making business easier for plumbers since 2001. Our system was built for the cloud right from the start so its fast, reliable and incredibly powerful. Everything you need can be accessed and processed using practically any mobile device, in any location. Scheduling, timesheets, job tracking, quotes, inventory, workplace safety, GPS tracking, document storage, invoices, customer payments, accounting integrations and more. Get your free demo today.


AroFlo Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Customer Database
  • Dispatch Management
  • Inventory Control
  • Job Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Quotes / Estimates
  • Routing
  • Scheduling
  • Service History Tracking
  • Technician Management
  • Work Order Management

AroFlo Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Fantastic tool that keeps improving

Oct 03, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: It has really assisted in getting everyone to follow our process and checklists. It makes it wasy to see when this has not been done enabling process review and improvement.

Pros: The support provided for this product is great. Very responsive and solves most issues over the phone. Where things are more challenging, they always get back to you with an answer. If it can't be solved then it is added to their list of program updates

Cons: It's reporting function is good, but I have found limitations in really digging deep. Would be really beneficial if it could show trends against KPI's rather than just points in time.

Fantastic tool for managing your business!

Sep 11, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: I researched a number of job management software packages, trialled about half a dozen and AroFlo really came out on top for me. After migrating all of my data and using the software live for a couple of months now, I'm feeling reassured and extremely happy with the choice I made. Well worth it!

Pros: I was guided by a member of the AroFlo team to set up the software and migrate my existing data over. The process was paced to suit my needs and abilities. The software itself is very well designed with flexibility but specifically able to meet the needs of my business. They are regularly updating and improving the software. Support is very responsive and in general I've had a great experience with all of the staff I've had dealings with.

Cons: The monthly fees are a little high, making it an expensive option for a small business. Especially if you have less than 3 users.

excellent product, easy to use, could do with more functions (CRM, better reports)

Sep 07, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to use office and field, customer service is excellent and well priced. Product is easy enough to use once you are trained

Cons: It needs to have a better CRM function or by able to link to cheap CRMs. Would like to see better reporting, and although it is strongly linked to particular trade types, they have the basics to be a very, very good system for 95% of trade businesses.

Overall: reduces admin time significantly. Allows us to have a good view of the business without having to run multiple systems

Long term user

Apr 25, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is familiar. There are lots of search options.

Cons: Wish it had a full accounting package so dont have to also pay for Xero.

Overall: We have used Aroflo (previously IMS) for 6 years. It is easy to use both in the office and out in the field.

Very Handy

Apr 14, 2017
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: It's a great job management tool.
It takes a while to take in, but once your up to speed it is a very handy tool to keep on track.
There are a few minor problems that could do with some tweaking which hopefully get fixed along the way, but overall pretty good.

Review of AroFlo

Apr 13, 2017
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Being able to follow a job from start to finish (easily)

Cons: The searching for a customer

Overall: The system has been very good for our company. It has made following job much easier. The only problem we have is with the searching. It has gradually got worse over the year. Overall we like the product.

Recommendations to other buyers: Fix the searching (for customers)

Aroflo feedback

Apr 13, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and flexibility

Cons: The way it handles the invoicing in regards to ex and inc gst

Overall: From my first experience with Aroflo some nearly 3 years ago I have nothing but praise for the team. Being from the sales department right through to the customer support team. If we have an issue, we can normally reach the team on the first call. On the odd occasion when I can, I email support and receive a response on the very same day. The team is very polite and in the main very knowledgeable. I have been working with two companies that I have brought on board and about to have a 3rd sign up in the near future. The two businesses who are using Aroflo (one for nearly 3 years, and the 2nd for 9 months) are very happy with the improvements in their business. This is both with the efficiencies and profitability.

Smart Business decission !!

Apr 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ability to access from anywhere.

Overall: I Decided to give Aroflo a go probably 6 or 7 years ago and haven't looked back. It was reccomended to me by a mate that had been using the software for a few years himself. At first I was worried that it would complicate things however I could not have been more wrong!! Aroflo makes my life so much easier and it had helped me to run my business more afficiently. I would reccommend Aroflo to all small one man show and large business.

Aroflo - less than average

Apr 12, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The concept is good, it would be great if Aroflo could smoothly achieve all the functions offered and the software wasn't so problematic and onerous to use.

Cons: Everything about the delivery Sales and support teams claims about Aroflos capabilities are questionable and less than forthright High implementation costs and resource requirements for set up Doesn't fully integrate with Xero, Aroflo are aware of this however still haven't highlighted this on their website No refunds if Aroflo doesn't meet your requirements, Aroflo will say this is due to high training costs No option to trial Aroflo, in hindsight this should ring alarm bells

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on June 25, 2017

Thank you for your anonymous review. If we could identify your AroFlo account I¿m sure we could have addressed some of the issues you have raised. AroFlo has a huge range of capabilities so we can¿t cover every aspect of the system in our sales demos. We can only focus on things that are brought to our attention by the client during the demonstration. If a specific business requirement is raised that our system can¿t address, we¿re always 100% honest about it and don¿t make any false promises. It¿s counterproductive to sell our system to unsuitable clients as we have no lock-in contracts so clients can cancel at any time. We do actually offer a trial of our software but our preference is to always take prospective clients through the software first as it is incredibly feature rich. AroFlo does fully integrate with Xero but I believe you referring to our system¿s previous inability to handle supplier credits. This enhancement has now been released and more information can be viewed here https://tinyurl.com/y88bv99j. Further clarification on our Xero integration and a table outlining the data we push and pull between the two systems can be viewed at http://aroflo.com/features/xero-integration/

Outstanding!!

Apr 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Endless Customisation options
Excellent Customer support
Reasonably priced
Saves time
Saves money
A multitude of data stored in system and easy to access

Cons: Need task types to have default task sheet templates linked to them (Suggestion)

Overall: A solid framework of options and layout all of which can be completely customised to your specific needs. An excellent program backed up by fantastic customer support. Never ceases to amaze me - A very powerful tool and is now a crucial part of the business from service managing, maintenance scheduling, quoting, to inventory management, and all the way through to invoicing, AroFlo has got all the bases covered. As a refrigeration service company we have looked everywhere for the right program and AroFlo had delivered beyond expectation. Highly recommended.

Entire plumbing review

Apr 10, 2017
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the calander

Cons: following tasks

Overall: Can be a frustrating program to use with accountancy integration.
Can be a bit clunky to foll job flow
inputting from the field could be improved

AroFlo gets top marks for Customer Service

Apr 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use.

Cons: I would like the ability to modify and add to the fields that you can view in inventory and also be able to a custom field.

I would like to be able to report on custom fields on contacts. We use the contacts emails for marketing and have added a custom field for opt out for marketing that we are unable to export to excel.

We have issues when searching company names, when the names are like EL & AK we get too may results.

Overall: One of our customers recommended AroFlo to us . His recommendation was based on the value for money and customer service. We have found that the customer service is excellent! All our enquires are answered without delay. This product allows us to carry out our business anywhere anytime, giving us to access customer details, drawings, schedule work and keep track of our employees and more. This is an excellent business tool that could be used by any business no matter how small or large.

Highly Recommended

Apr 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Cloud based.
Syncs with MYOB
Encompasses most aspects of the business ie quoting, purchase orders, job management, timesheets etc
Can adjust levels based on different users.

Cons: The calendar function is quite difficult to use.

Overall: Incorporating Aroflo into the business was one of the best business decisions we ever made. Productivity increased dramatically, spending leaks were captured and eliminated. All aspects of the business are able to work together cohesively and efficiently. We have been utilising Aroflo for years and every month we are still learning new parts of the system that can save the Company time and money.

Recommendations to other buyers: We utilised an external training consultant recommended by Aroflo called Kappa Solutions and had them come into our business and had them spend a couple of days with us. This helped us greatly in utilising Aroflo to the next level. We had been using Aroflo for years and the consultant training allowed us to start using features that we had always wanted to use but never had taken the time to understand. This really helped a lot.

A League of its own in Job Management

Apr 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The whole package

Cons: You can't forward an email from the system showing it's original sent date. Currently having to take a screen shot and send from external email system

Overall: Our business has been using AroFlo for 14 months and we are continually impressed with the enhancements that are being implemented or planned.
The ease of use and functionalities for both our office staff and field technicians enables our mobile business to capitalise on turning jobs around in shorter time periods from the initial log of jobs to invoicing.
The support of AroFlo staff was instrumental in the setup and training of the system and support has continued throughout our use of the system, including an informative monthly newsletter to update on installed and planned enhancements and useful tips.
After using a number of other job management systems, AroFlo stands out to be in a league of it's own and we are continually recommending the system to other trades and businesses.
We thank AroFlo for aiding our business in its success, as without the system, it would not be as well-oiled as it is today.

Recommendations to other buyers: Ensure you capitalise your business growth by engaging and using a software that continually enhances its own business to remain in sync with the evolving business markets and technology advances. AroFlo is the way to go.

AroFlo Love!!!

Apr 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Useability

Overall: After using a competitors product for the past 2 years, The introduction of AroFlo to our business has been extremely refreshing. Work flow has increased 5 fold & overall customer satisfaction has increased. Thanks AroFlo!!!

Recommendations to other buyers: LOve It

AroFlo for Service

Apr 10, 2017
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Relative ease of use and that it is becoming a "one stop shop" for our CRM & Field Service Management needs.

Cons: Weak on inventory management for our needs. Also must include ability to charge out fees for a service call rather than try and adapt a labour figure. Invoice layout also not so simple to use.

Overall: AroFlo continues to develop into a multipurpose integrated management tool for CRM, Field Service Management and Inventory control. For us, it has a little way to go but the future is exciting and bright. Back up support is excellent.

Recommendations to other buyers: I find some screens for data entry a little "busy" making some fields for information easy to miss, including "Save" buttons.

Review title : 92 as tailor made software

Apr 10, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Great customer service, excellent customize reports, freindy interface, cloud information storage , access information any where

Raving Aroflo fan New Zealand!

Apr 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The flexibility of being able to customise ourselves and the ability to be able to capture all content regarding the task and recall it from anywhere at anytime.

Overall: Just like to drop you a note to say the Aroflo has some raving fans here at Flow industries.

We love the way Aroflo just keeps getting better.
From time to time we do still look at other job management systems developments.
I can confirm that over 3 years and 5558 Jobs later Aroflo is still ontop.

Thanks to the team at Aroflo for taking pain out of daily operation.

Recommendations to other buyers: Looking forward to a better streamline inventory search for quoting.

AroFlo Service Management Softwars

Mar 30, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We at GB Electrical have been using AroFlo software since 2006. We have found the system and support from the team to always be fantastic and we would recommend AroFlo to any service based business who wants to simplify their systems and to reduce the need for paperwork. The system provides flexibility and allows multiple people to be able to work on the same data from any location. The software is constantly reviewed and improved with new features like GPS tracking a real benefit.

Pride Plumbing Melbourne

Mar 29, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: AroFlo has helped me to keep track of my jobs, the time I have spent on them and the materials I have used. This makes invoicing in the evening much quicker and easier than my old manual method.

I am much better organised now that my emails, notes and photos are saved against my jobs - where I can easily find them. Keeping track of larger projects that can span over months has become less stressful. I can quickly see what stage has already been invoiced, what is left to be invoiced and I don¿t forget to add any variation invoices to the project. It is handy that I can easily access my quotes and other information, while out in the field.

On holidays last month I went swimming with my mobile in my pocket. It was a relief to know that I hadn't lost all of my client contact details as everything is safely stored in AroFlo.

There is much less paper floating around my office since using AroFlo. I would say AroFlo is a real time saver.

Aroflo is Excellent

Mar 29, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It simpliifies all processes so they simply happen behind the scenes.

Cons: I dont have anything that i dislike.

Overall: I have been using Aroflo for 13 years .I can highly recommend this product to anyone . I absolutely love it . They are constantly improving it all the time. I wouldnt be where i am right now without it.

Recommendations to other buyers: If you havnt got it , get it.

Caring for your Business

Mar 29, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: If you are looking for great cloud based job control software to look after your business, then stop looking because you have found it. As an early adopter of this great product (over a decade) I can say you will be dealing with a professional company, who cares about how your business operates and has got all the finer things right. Aroflo has transformed our business, helping us to be one of the most efficient companies, which intern helps the bottom dollar. For ever grateful. Thankyou ! :).

Velocity Electrical

Mar 28, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Start-to-finish job management ¿ record hours, materials, expenses and notes against tasks
Centralised dashboard ¿ view all tasks in `real time¿
Complete field mobility ¿ run your business remotely
Power scheduling calendar ¿ manage and assign staff to jobs from any location
Powerful and easy-to-use job estimating software ¿ instantly and accurately quote on-site
Real time invoicing ¿ immediately turn jobs into invoices, even out on the job
Accounting integration ¿ combine AroFlo with Xero, MYOB, Reckon, QuickBooks and SAASU
Purchase orders and stock control ¿ place orders from the field or office
Order direct from suppliers with integrated online supplier catalogues
Electronically manage timesheets ¿ increase billable hours
Assign customised checklists to tasks for OH&S and compliance requirements
GPS tracking ¿ assign your closest field worker to urgent jobs
Attach documents and upload photos directly to tasks
Full contractor management and optional contractor access
Optional remote client access ¿ 24/7 interface for clients to register service calls
Dynamic report with up-to-date tracking of your business
User friendly interface designed for hand-held devices and big, grubby hands

Cons: The odd work around which usually get fixed in good time.

Overall: From day 1 Aroflo changed my life and the way I conducted business in amazing ways. Paper was thrown out and all procedures were systemised and streamlined. Costs were identified and cut and the staff loved it. I had thoroughly investigated the competitors and cannot speak more highly of Aroflo.
I now live overseas for 6-8 months per year with my core operation more profitable than ever and starting multiple businesses as a result of this product. Please feel free to contact me for more info.
LOVE IT !

Recommendations to other buyers: There is always someone available at support to speak to and the on boarding is a real easy process.

Aroflo didn't deliver according to promises - we were mislead on credits and integration.

Mar 12, 2017
2/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Scheduling calendar is good.

Cons: Financial side is very poor, not an intuitive system to use.

Overall: Aroflo have marketed themselves as 'integrating with Xero' (and charge a high fee to do so), however they only integrate invoices, not credits. Before we signed up, we made it very clear to Aroflo that supplier invoice/credit imports was one of our most important criteria in a workflow system, as we process a large number on a daily basis (as do many trade businesses). In June, we supplied their Sales & Development Team with samples of our import files (showing invoices & credits) which they assured us could be set up to be imported and integrated. Finally in October, after months of supplier import issues, we were told Aroflo was unable to import credits and the credits could not be integrated with Xero. Further to this, we have been told upon our cancellation, that Aroflo were aware the entire time that this was the case. We invested a large amount of time and effort in setting up the system and feel we have been very mislead. Xero is the financial heart of our business and our financial accuracy has been been impacted badly. Be wary of the smooth talking customer service team and the slick website, this is a clunky, glitchy workflow management system that does not integrate well with Xero.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on June 25, 2017

At AroFlo we consider all enhancement requests from our clients and prioritise them based on the needs of our entire user base. We increased the priority of the credit notes enhancement you requested but were unable to resolve the issue in the short timeframe your business insisted upon. This enhancement has now been released and more information can be viewed here https://tinyurl.com/y88bv99j Our sales team are completely transparent during software demonstrations. If specific requirements are raised by the client during the demonstration that we feel our software can¿t support, we will always address those limitations. As we don¿t have lock-in contracts our clients can cancel at any time so it would be counterproductive to make false promises about AroFlo¿s capabilities. Further clarification on our Xero integration and a table outlining the data we push and pull between the two systems can be viewed at http://aroflo.com/features/xero-integration/

Product was Oversold and Underdelivered

Mar 07, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: the report builder

Cons: accounting integration
supplier invoice imports
sales team
customer service
complaint resolution

Overall: The title says it all, the software is glitchy, requires double handling in numerous areas, and has too many flaws to list. The sales staff talk a great story but Aroflo definitely did not deliver what we were led to believe.

The set up costs are high compared to other programs due to the large amount of training Aroflo provide, you'll need it to do the basics. You are also required to pay extra accounting package set up costs we use Xero , beware, Aroflo doesn't fully integrate with Xero and can't handle supplier credit notes or negative numbers in its csv imports and Xero integration.

Once the issues were identified and reported they were very much brushed off and put down to us needing to spend more time learning how to use the software. Nonsense! We are a team of very competent admin staff and IT users and our expectations were high, we were told that Aroflo could deliver the functionality we needed and it couldn't. Unfortunately we didn't find out until it was too late and the money was spent.

We raised our concerns with Aroflo on numerous occasions have had no satisfactory resolution or timelines for change therefore we made the decision to change systems again.

Recommendations to other buyers: beware the numbers, these are glitchy and require a lot of checking.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on June 25, 2017

Phoebe, thanks for your review. The notes we have taken on your account indicate that your feedback was always immediately acknowledged. We fast tracked one enhancement request and our senior dev worked on your other request for days. The Xero credit note enhancement you requested has now been released and more information can be viewed here https://tinyurl.com/y88bv99j AroFlo has a huge range of capabilities so we can¿t cover every aspect of the system in our sales demos. We can only focus on things that are brought to our attention by the client during the demonstration. If they raise a business requirement we can¿t address, we¿re always 100% honest about it and don¿t make any false promises. It¿s counterproductive to sell our system to unsuitable clients as we have no lock-in contracts so clients can cancel at any time. We wish you and the team at Optum all the very best in your future business endeavours.

Couldn't even get started- Looks cheap, but its not.

Feb 27, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This software has all the hallmarks of a unique and forward looking product

Cons: No support. Flaky cloud server, dropped out many times in training

Overall: Im highly computer literate, I looked at the blurb and had the phone conversation with Aroflo

After I had signed up, I found Aroflo to be so difficult to start that I looked for a training company. Aroflo were anything but helpful in this arena.

I found the ONLY company that sets up and trains in Aroflo in Australia (I should have stopped then), I invested four thousand dollars on training, plus my own time stopping the business, only to be told that I have a complex business and need to spend many thousands over 20k more just to get started.
I saw the system fall over in training on many occasion, I felt sorry for the trainer having to try to make excuses for why the software was so flaky.

Unfortunately I think I will pull up stumps and pay for Orbis Pro or something that has their product together. Very disappointing outcome Aroflo.

Good luck attracting any small business with this type of support, they will go bankrupt before sending an invoice!

This "CHEAP" option comes with absolutely no support, and rather dubious system stability.

Recommendations to other buyers: Its not cheap after you spend weeks, months setting it up.

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on March 09, 2017

Alex, thanks for sharing your experiences with AroFlo. I¿ve been in touch with your Account Manager who informed me that since writing your review you spoke with him and decided to stick with AroFlo which is great to hear. Just to clarify one point, we do have AroFlo implementation experts in every state but Kappa Business Solutions is definitely the most experienced which is why we directed Rebecca your way. Your set design business is incredibly unique and a far cry from our usual client business model which is why we recommended Rebecca. Her AroFlo knowledge is huge and she specialises in making the system work for unique businesses. Most clients can get our system up and running with our standard online training and support but sometimes clients need extra assistance. We apologise for the disruptions to the system during your training but we were making infrastructure improvements at the time. You can always refer to https://status.aroflo.com/ for our latest system updates.

Warning, don't fall for Aroflo's promises

Dec 05, 2016
2/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: If you are going to use this product you need to make sure you quizz them hard. They promised us the world and once we got into implementation we found all the things it couldn't do. They then refused to refund the money even though we have proof they had promised things the system could never do....very unprofessional!

Vendor Response

by AroFlo on December 05, 2016

Michael we¿re sorry AroFlo didn't facilitate your particular business processes and workflows. We feel we were always open & transparent about AroFlo¿s capabilities during your initial enquiries & training. We ran 3 detailed product demos prior to your sign-up which were conducted by senior staff members including our product manager. Your questions were addressed & the limitations of our system discussed at length. Our product manager then undertook 11 hours of comprehensive training & consultation and presented a range of workflow options that could meet your business needs. You decided to discontinue the service which we actioned immediately as AroFlo has a no lock-in contract. But, as our SLA clearly states, set-up fees are non-refundable due to the time invested in training and implementation by our staff. It¿s unfortunate we couldn't come to a satisfactory resolution and wish you all the best in your search for a system that better meets the unique requirements of your business.