Sleek Bill Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Sleek Bill

Sleek Bill Online is a fast and easy to use cloud billing software that can be accessed anytime, anywhere, on any device. Its a great tool for collaboration with your team, with real-time updates across multiple devices, while creating invoices, proformas, quotes or delivery notes. You can track your sales, check your stock levels and save lots of time with email and printing features straight from your browser. Learn more about Sleek Bill

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Haidar A.
Director
Food Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017

“Sleek Bill For India is very popular in Indian Market”

OverallI am using this software from last 2 years and Sleek Bill provides telephonic and online support from V K Control System Pvt Ltd that is the key for customer satisfaction. I would like to thank Team Sleek Bill & V K Control for best on time support and keeping PR
ProsEasy to use, any own can use this for billing from first day of the installation. It provides Indian three business category business invoice i.e. Service, trading and manufacturing every own can use this for their business
ConsBelow features not available 1)Purchase entry and Purchase order 2)Bar Code 3)SMS API integration 4)Payment / receipt 5)Customer Ledger 6)Profit & Loss Statement 7)Customization of font size in templates 8)Expenses
Recommendations to other buyersVery good billing software for every small businesses for invoicing only
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“User friendly and easy to use but with limited invoice formats”

Pros- User friendly design - Easy to use - Invoice with gst available for indian market - Update HSN and SAC Code available for offline and Online Version
Cons-Offline and Online Version are not sync and have two different portals. -Limited Features -Limited Invoice / Quote Format - No option for LUT Invoices
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
JaneKay .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 6, 2013

“Very nice experience”

OverallI was intrigued by its name and decided to give it a try. It is indeed Sleek, If you are looking for a very simple and pleasant way of doing your Invoices, then try this software.
Prosgreat user experience nice design not expensive good support
Consnot many features, although since I bought it (4 months ago) there were several updates with new features
Source: GetApp
August 6, 2013
Gilbert .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 5, 2013

“straightforward and easy to use”

Overallsleek looking interface and invoices, you can choose the color that best suits your logo
Prosnice looking invoice, I can choose the color that fits my logo and you can send the pdf invoice in pdf format directly by email and get confirmation of receipt
ConsI want to export the clients and products to pdf, not only excel
Source: GetApp
August 5, 2013
Victor .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 5, 2013

“Simple and Effective”

OverallA very effective and easy to use invoicing application. I have been looking for something that had a better interface and a better invoice design and came across Sleek Bill. I definitely recommend it.
ProsEasy to use Lifetime license Great invoice design Version for both MAC and PC
ConsNot that many features Font is kind of small
Source: GetApp
August 5, 2013
John Perkins .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 5, 2013

“Extremely User Friendly Interface”

OverallThis little piece of software does a great job with my invoices. It has a very clean interface and there is nothing to learn. It does what I need, the way I need it.
ProsHigh usability. No learning process. Beautiful invoices.
ConsNot so many features yet, but they promise more soon.
Source: GetApp
August 5, 2013
Victor C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2013

“Very useful piece of software”

OverallNeeded something that would keep track of my invoicing and that would deliver a good custom design for my invoices. It does the job well.
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2013