Quartz QMS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Quartz QMS

Quality management platform that provides cloud-based alternative to spreadsheets through automated workflow systems. Learn more about Quartz QMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jennifer B.
QHSSE Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“Great product, easy to customize as required”

OverallThe software has allowed us to communicate better with our employees, keep records and create forms when we have needed them. Great value and functionality.
ProsFor someone who is not technically strong, I have been able to work with this product to enhance several different department efficiencies.
ConsThere is no user manual which would be helpful but the technical support is great. It would be helpful if there was a bit more of a training platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Rebecca H.
Quality Manager
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2018

“Great Software that is both Affordable and easily Configurable to fit any company”

OverallPrior to quartz we had very little visibility of quality data as an organization. Quartz has given us the ability to identify and target organizational non-conformance's as well as streamline several processes such as engineering change notices.
ProsThe best thing about Quartz is that it is easily configurable to fit any organization and you don't have to be a IT specialist to understand how to configure it. Also from a management perspective the workflow based format has increase efficiency of many processes and helped focus communication. Also the customer service and support is amazing!
ConsOverall we have been very impressed. If I could improve something it would be the ability to standardize the color of the graphs and to change the way the email notifications look.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018

“Quartz QMS”

OverallQuartz has stayed true to its potential from the initial demos to the full scale floor implementation. Ease of use and customizability coupled with a great support team make Quartz a powerful tool if used in the right context. I'm beyond content with the functionality this software has added so far.
ProsSimplicity of the interface. The functionality to automate processes and customize it according to your organization's scope.
ConsIt would be a great step forward if the software could automate reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Joe P.
Senior Operations Manager
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2017

“The best in the industry. Easy to use and great integrated functions!”

OverallIncreased productivity and efficiency.
ProsIt is very intuitive and super easy to use even for a first timer! It surely makes management more efficient. Im someone who needs more time than 24 hours a day... this does give me that extra time technically speaking since theres only really 24 hours a day! Not trying to be funny but its my reality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2017
Eric B.
Quality Supervisor
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018

“Quartz QMS Review”

OverallQuartz makes cross-functional communication seamless for our organization. Everyone can easily see what stage of our process documents are at in the dashboards and this makes accountability more visible.
ProsDashboard displays are great visible cues.
ConsHaven't used it long enough to find any cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018
Kirandeep K.
Implementation Specialist
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018

“Robust and User friendly”

ProsEasy to configure and use Great Tech Support
ConsColors of reporting graphs are not impressive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2018
Guy T.
Developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Easy to use and improved the efficiency at my clients organization.”

ProsThe product was affordable and fit within our budget. The interface was very intuitive and we were able to see the benefits from the very beginning.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017

“A number of my clients utilize this, and are thrilled with how it has streamlined their processes.”

ProsEasy to manage existing systems that have been built and get adoption across all levels of one's team.
ConsInitial setup requires some work - I recommend hiring a pro to get started, but changes, tweaks and ongoing development are easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017