Who Uses This Software?

Sales, HR, operations and legal teams. Many customers are growth stage and enterprise businesses.


Average Ratings

6 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Juro
  • www.juro.com
  • Founded 2016
  • United Kingdom

About Juro

Juro is an end-to-end contract workflow platform, designed for the modern business. We help legal teams at fast growing businesses make contracts faster, smarter and more human. Juro's AI-enabled product offers contract creation, negotiation, e-signing and analytics tools, saving businesses up to 75% of time spent on contracts. And with a stack of integrations, including Slack, GDrive and Salesforce, Juro is loved by sales and HR users as much as it is by legal teams.


Juro Features

  • Approval Workflow
  • Auto Extraction
  • Buy Side (Suppliers)
  • Completion Tracking
  • Compliance Management
  • Contact Management
  • Contract Drafting
  • Contract Templates
  • Digital Signature
  • Document Management
  • Full Text Search
  • Government Contracts
  • Lifecycle Management
  • Milestone Tracking
  • Sell Side (Customers)
  • Specialty Contracts
  • Version Control

Juro Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra loader

Great cutting-edge contract management software

Oct 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Juro makes creating and managing customer contracts at scale an absolute breeze. We can get a customised contract out to a customer in seconds rather than 30+ minutes now, are able to chat with customers and answer their questions within the contract itself, and get instantly informed via Slack when it's been signed.

Cons: There are two primary areas of improvement:

- The first is the ability to track changes - we create new versions of contracts on a constant basis, so being able to redline, see what changes have been made, and store those versions in a logical way would be hugely helpful

- The second related point is the version control - the filing system for contract templates is rudimentary (i.e. there is one folder for all templates) and would be improved if it was possible to add subfolders

However, the benefits for us far outweigh the above as we have workarounds

Overall: Juro makes the life for our legal and sales teams significantly easier. We've cut down the time taken to create a contract by 96% and also made tracking of signatures much more visible.

Vendor Response

by Juro on October 30, 2018

Thank you very much for the review and it's great to hear how Juro is helping automate the contract process at Nested.
Thank you also for the feedback regarding redlines and version control, these are both areas that the Juro team are focusing on developing so this feedback is really helpful. As we develop these areas we will make sure to keep you updated.

Capterra loader

Saves a lot of admin agro!

Oct 25, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Being able to see when they've viewed the contract is really useful in negotiating terms.

It's so easy to train new team members on the software, the short question prompts make it easy for people to create a sophisticated looking contract.

Cons: Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email. We get around this by using the sharing link in the body of our emails as well as sending one out.

Overall: Very positive. We now have signed terms for all of our new clients, it's increased our signing rate by over 80%. Before, terms would sit on consultant's computers or emails but now they're in a central place, its so easy to find them when needed.

Vendor Response

by Juro on October 30, 2018

Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that Juro is reducing 'admin agro' and is driving an increase in signing!
Thank you also for sharing product feedback, we always really appreciate receiving this. On this topic we are currently investigating how we can ensure this does not happen and will make sure to keep you updated on progress.

Capterra loader

Great product

Oct 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The UI that Juro provides

The ease of use

The ability to send a contract out in seconds

The ability to track when the recipient has opened the email

Cons: The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Overall: Juro has taken out the stress of sending out documents and has allowed my clients to sign the document within seconds, avoiding the arduous process of scanning and signing the terms.

Vendor Response

by Juro on October 30, 2018

Thank you very much for submitting this review, it is great to hear how Juro has speeded up the contract process.
As we develop the ability to mass send contracts we will be sure to keep you updated.

Juro Review

Oct 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Behind the product, there's an actual willingness to solve complicated contract signing scenarios. No other product does that today.

Cons: Difficult to give a con. With anything complex, there's a certain time required to make things work. Onboarding could have gone easier. They have since addressed that issue within the software.

Overall: Great.

Vendor Response

by Juro on October 30, 2018

Thank you very much for the review, we really enjoy working with Cote Nature to help improve the contract process.

Love Juro, great onboarding and impressed with the continues improvements

Sep 13, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: - Easy to use

- Customers find it seamless

- Dramatically speeds up our contract signing workflow

Cons: - Still developing some features but roadmap looks good

- Excited to get more flexibility when in a template

Capterra loader

Easy to use, smart looking website

Oct 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation.

Cons: Difficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Overall: Despite it being tough for use with many changes all at once, the team at Juro are incredibly helpful and they are honest and quick at responding to us.

Vendor Response

by Juro on October 30, 2018

Thank you for your review, user experience is really important to us so it is great to hear that you felt Juro was easy to use.