Juro Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Juro

Juro is an end-to-end contract collaboration and management platform that helps businesses agree terms faster, while giving deep insight into contract data. The AI-enabled system offers document creation, negotiation, e-signing and analytics, saving businesses up to 96% of time. Its unique, custom-built editor means contracts are machine-readable and searchable from day one. Used by legal, HR and sales teams, Juro's international customer base includes Deliveroo, Skyscanner and Reach plc. Learn more about Juro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Sharief A.
Sales Team Lead
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Great cutting-edge contract management software”

OverallJuro makes the life for our legal and sales teams significantly easier. We've cut down the time taken to create a contract by 96% and also made tracking of signatures much more visible.
ProsJuro makes creating and managing customer contracts at scale an absolute breeze. We can get a customised contract out to a customer in seconds rather than 30+ minutes now, are able to chat with customers and answer their questions within the contract itself, and get instantly informed via Slack when it's been signed.
ConsThere are two primary areas of improvement: - The first is the ability to track changes - we create new versions of contracts on a constant basis, so being able to redline, see what changes have been made, and store those versions in a logical way would be hugely helpful - The second related point is the version control - the filing system for contract templates is rudimentary (i.e. there is one folder for all templates) and would be improved if it was possible to add subfolders However, the benefits for us far outweigh the above as we have workarounds

Vendor Response

By Juro on October 30, 2018
Thank you very much for the review and it's great to hear how Juro is helping automate the contract process at Nested. Thank you also for the feedback regarding redlines and version control, these are both areas that the Juro team are focusing on developing so this feedback is really helpful. As we develop these areas we will make sure to keep you updated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Sally E.
Head of Operations
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018

“Saves a lot of admin agro!”

OverallVery positive. We now have signed terms for all of our new clients, it's increased our signing rate by over 80%. Before, terms would sit on consultant's computers or emails but now they're in a central place, its so easy to find them when needed.
ProsBeing able to see when they've viewed the contract is really useful in negotiating terms. It's so easy to train new team members on the software, the short question prompts make it easy for people to create a sophisticated looking contract.
ConsSometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email. We get around this by using the sharing link in the body of our emails as well as sending one out.

Vendor Response

By Juro on October 30, 2018
Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that Juro is reducing 'admin agro' and is driving an increase in signing! Thank you also for sharing product feedback, we always really appreciate receiving this. On this topic we are currently investigating how we can ensure this does not happen and will make sure to keep you updated on progress.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018
Avatar Image
Mark S.
Client Services Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Great product ”

OverallJuro has taken out the stress of sending out documents and has allowed my clients to sign the document within seconds, avoiding the arduous process of scanning and signing the terms.
ProsThe UI that Juro provides The ease of use The ability to send a contract out in seconds The ability to track when the recipient has opened the email
ConsThe inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Vendor Response

By Juro on October 30, 2018
Thank you very much for submitting this review, it is great to hear how Juro has speeded up the contract process. As we develop the ability to mass send contracts we will be sure to keep you updated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Arthur C.
CIO
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Juro Review”

OverallGreat.
ProsBehind the product, there's an actual willingness to solve complicated contract signing scenarios. No other product does that today.
ConsDifficult to give a con. With anything complex, there's a certain time required to make things work. Onboarding could have gone easier. They have since addressed that issue within the software.

Vendor Response

By Juro on October 30, 2018
Thank you very much for the review, we really enjoy working with Cote Nature to help improve the contract process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
David K.
Legal Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“Juro”

OverallOverall Juro has enhanced the contracting experience with us. Everything goes much faster, templates are easily set up and the whole contracting process is streamlined and efficient beyond expectation.
ProsThe ease of use is unparalleled and the interface is both intuitive and easy on the eye. Onboarding is fast and all users have it easy to get started in the system.
ConsThere are some minor glitches working in Safari, but each time they've been quickly solved by the support team.

Vendor Response

By Juro on January 15, 2019
Thanks very much for the review David, we look forward to working together in 2019. The feedback regarding Safari has also been passed onto the team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Julian M.
Recruitment Administrator
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Good stuff i like”

OverallVery impressed with the system
Proseasy to use and navigate, makes a good user experience
Conssome contracts went missing - this was fixed

Vendor Response

By Juro on January 14, 2019
Thank you for your review Julian, we look forward to continuing to work with you in 2019.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Edmund O.
VP, Partnerships
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017

“Love Juro, great onboarding and impressed with the continues improvements ”

Pros- Easy to use - Customers find it seamless - Dramatically speeds up our contract signing workflow
Cons- Still developing some features but roadmap looks good - Excited to get more flexibility when in a template
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“Very cool & reliable”

OverallJuro is very simple to use, we had no troubles in learning how to use it and the customers love the simplicity as well.
ProsVery easy to set up, intuitive and great customer support
ConsI'd like to know when someone has clicked on the link itself, not when they prefill data.

Vendor Response

By Juro on November 30, 2018
Thanks very much for the great review, it is great to hear Juro is helping you with your contracts! Thank you also for sharing your feedback, we would love to hear more about this so please reach out to the Customer team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Peter W.
Senior Reward Analyst
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Easy to use, smart looking website”

OverallDespite it being tough for use with many changes all at once, the team at Juro are incredibly helpful and they are honest and quick at responding to us.
ProsEase of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation.
ConsDifficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Vendor Response

By Juro on October 30, 2018
Thank you for your review, user experience is really important to us so it is great to hear that you felt Juro was easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Jasmin H.
Restaurant Partnership Manager
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Juro for life”

OverallExtremely satisfied !
ProsJuro, really easy to use, fast and secure, I just love it !
ConsHow fast and easy is to use, design is nice too

Vendor Response

By Juro on November 30, 2018
Thanks very much for the review Jasmin! It's great to hear that Juro makes your life easier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018