Who Uses This Software?

Salon, Spa, Doctors Restaurant.


Average Ratings

9 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $13.00/month/user
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Mapp Technologies
  • www.abitzu.com/
  • Founded 2015
  • India

About Abitzu

A Salon & spa business management cloud Software with features for scheduling, billing & receipts, , pre paid, Gift card, Package, Referral, Loyalty points, Attendance, reports, inventory, and more.


Abitzu Features

  • Booth Rental Management
  • Client Profiles
  • Employee Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Loyalty Program
  • Multi-Location
  • Payroll Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Recurring Appointments
  • Appointment Management
  • Client Management
  • Employee Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Loyalty Program
  • Membership Management
  • Online Booking
  • Payroll & Commissions
  • Point of Sale (POS)

Abitzu Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Best billing software

Nov 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: All facilities are available in single software

Billing,inventory,Reports,audits are usefull for running our business.Dashboard is very usefull for see our performance day by day.

All reports(Service,product,pkg prepaid,stock,all invoices) are available in reports column.

Staff attendance mark in attendance column every day and every month salary made by system autumatically with the help of attendance column.

Retention reports are available in these software these is a very useful for business growth.

All promotions send to customer through SMS,email these is very usefull for increasing business day by day.

Cons: Abitzu is very useful for business growth and control management process.

Billing process, all reports,inventory and all features are very very useful for running our business smoothly and easily

Overall: Very very useful software for running our business.

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 14, 2018

We are glad that you Like our Software

Thanks for your Review.

Capterra loader

Happy Customer

Nov 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the billing part of the software very much. It enables you to give custom made packages to customers.

Cons: Since its totally satisfactory , no points to mention in this column.

Overall: Very easy billing. Since it has all components right from Accounting to staff salary , it makes life easier.

Bcos of Dashboard facility which indicates customer walk ins and services , gives us a good analysis about our business.

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 16, 2018

Thanks a ton Ms. Malini Satish.
We hope to serve you forever and live upto your expectation.
Thanks for reviewing us on Capterra

Software is very easy to use,even if they are not computer savvy.It's provide daily operational need

Feb 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: 1.Dashboard gives the perfect information on daily, monthly business

2. Easy to access anywhere on PC or mobile app

3.Great customer service and support by technical team, every time I call and get a great response from very knowledgeable team

4.Incredibly supportive of all sales, inventory management and accounting needs.

5. It's great software for salons and true pleasure working with software

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 10, 2018

We Thank you for using our software

It's great experience to learn new things with this software I m feel glad every time while I use ..

Feb 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Think is that easy to use for customer also the customer get appointment themselves whenever got any problem it's resolved immediately by the experience team.

Cons: It's slow when internet is slow but it's not a software problem it's only my frustrations.over all it's a good software

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 10, 2018

We sincerely appreciate your time for reviewing us

Thanks

It's very very slow. And there are lots and lots of bugs in the software.

Feb 22, 2018
2/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It has a lot of features. I like it's reporting and the calender display page. Overall, i liked the UI but not the UX. And the best thing I liked was the icons that help us to identify regular, new and highly spending customers. And also the services shown for a customer's previous visits.

Cons: The worst part is any on click event takes a lot of time. Also if we type "hair". The list of services related to hair takes a long time to populate. Also it should give us an option to edit the added services. For eg, we add "sugar wax full legs" and later on we want to change it to "Rica wax full legs". We have to remove the previous one and again add! In fact, the mobile app uses a better approach where all the services are pre populated and we get to select them instantly for adding a ticket. This is one of the shortcomings I've mentioned. There are tons like this

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 14, 2018

Dear Debolina,
Thanks for using out Software & your review.
As we were in touch and I demonstrated that software speed is due to your slow internet connection & not because of Software.

Also we had arranged multiple training sessions for you & your manager, I hope all your concerns are now resolved.

Let me know if We can be of any more assistance to you.

Thanks for your continued usage of our software

Well worth it

Nov 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Booking an appointment is simple it is also cost friendly. It has great features for clients to schedule and manage appointments online through mobile application.

Cons: As with all technology there are always new feature or changes which you would like to have in any platform. Very user friendly.

Overall: Faster more efficient scheduling and booking of client. Customer service have been fantastic always answer your enquiries promptly.

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 16, 2018

Thanks For review.
We are glad that you like the software.
Thanks Again

One stop software

Nov 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The dashboard that gives me a holistic look and feel about the business module and current situation

Cons: Not faced anything negative hope I don't face it in the future

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 29, 2018

Thanks Susan Mam,
Really appreciate your review.

MyCityOnMap review

Nov 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's very easy to use and speed and access is very fast. The app is so defined well that easy to track and monitor things. Very easy for daily use

Cons: I dont see any issues as of now and in case of any will notify

Overall: I am able to see the updates for my business daily and easy able to monitor and track reports and updates for monthly and yearly review.

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 16, 2018

Thanks Mr. Shiva.
We appreciate your review on capterra.
We are glad to serve you
Hope you increase your business through this software
Regards
Anuj

Complete and comprehensive

Nov 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Comprehensive, covers every aspect and is customised to usage

Cons: Takes a little bit of induction time and hence initial time taken to handhold is high

Overall: Great

Vendor Response

by Mapp Technologies on November 29, 2018

Thanks For your Review