Oplift Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Oplift

Oplift is a multi-award-winning digital operations platform designed to help you achieve operational excellence. It is a platform created for organisations looking to improve speed, agility and performance. Oplift helps large companies oversee and change the performance of their business. This is achieved by helping you uncover weaknesses and actively working to resolve them through knowledge, compliance, culture and insight capabilities. Learn more about Oplift

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tom H.
Retail Operations Projcet Manager
Telecommunications, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“A great suite of apps that has changed how we work for good!”

OverallIncreased employee engagement. Reduced administration time for content management. Improved staff knowledge. Higher compliance and regulatory performance.
ProsFlexible - the apps can be used in a number of ways, across multiple devices which allows end users to get the job done quickly and efficiently both in the front line and back office teams. Control - Conversely to Flexible, there are times we need to control how our staff engage with the software or what they see. Oplift accommodates this very well. Intuitive - The look and feel of the software is superb. It has been designed with the end-user in mind. New users of the software easily navigate around with little to no training. They find themselves comfortable with it in a short space of time. Our speed to competency has vastly improved. The team - The team behind Oplift are fantastic. If ever there are questions about the software they are very quick to answer. They listen to our business needs and find solutions to make the software work well for us. They really add value above and beyond what the software already offers.
ConsThat there is not more of it - through use of this software we've identified other areas of our business where we'd like to explore digital transformation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Ian V.
Senior Operations Manager
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“Efficiency of Operations and Communications/Learning”

OverallWe have been able to ensure that all our locations are able to follow company processes/point of sale directives and a guided sales journey (incl regulatory frameworks) and any potential issues are captured and relayed to appropriate responding teams promptly. We have been able to increase conversion in key sales metrics and our store presentation and standards have never been higher. We've enjoyed very positive feedback from all teams that have had elements deployed. Product development has been excellent over the period we have been using it.
ProsEase of use means minimal training time and high usage and engagement across the workforce. The software is thoughtfully put together minimising flows and follows a logical process. Outputs and insights are designed for ease of follow up and assists teams to efficiently operate without being able to circumvent processes.
ConsThere are no negative experiences encountered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Lisa R.
Operations Project Manager
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019

“Not sure of your question but Oplift is probably the answer!”

OverallIf you're looking for a high quality product to support you and your team in your workplace, then Oplift is the answer! As well as investing in a great product, you'll also get a friendly, supportive team that will strive to do their best for you at all times.
ProsThe Oplift platform supports a range of apps that are utilised across our business. The look and feel is simple and intuitive whilst still maintaining a high quality design. As a result, the product requires minimal training. The suite of apps we use has helped to drive employee engagement, improve knowledge and efficiently operate. The team are very helpful and supportive. They listen to our needs and react, which is exactly what we need.
ConsI do not have any negative comments to add.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019
Tim V.
Senior Learning Technologist
Higher Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“A high-quality versatile platform”

OverallOplift has enabled us to meet the ever-changing demands of learners in the challenging arena of Higher Education. Our CAPSULE resource, built on Oplift, has revolutionised all stages of a digital learning platform: End-user experience that easily competes with any mobile product out there, the content management, and user management, and the most powerful aspect for the organisation: the data and learning analytics.
ProsThe arhcitecture has been developed allow it to handle a range of front-end applications and platforms with flexibility. This is combined with high-quality design and usability so that you get the complete package without compromise. The Ocasta team have been collaborative and robust in their service.
ConsNothing apart from relatively high price for the public sector.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Kate B.
Internal Communications Business Partner
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Perfect tool for any business”

OverallOcasta have been very accomodating and supportive, helping us deliver our objective; a digital one stop shop and improving efficiency for our customer facing staff.
ProsEveything our staff need is housed in one place, improving employee engagement and efficiency within the business which in turn, imporves customer experience. The simplicity of the app both front and back end is just what we needed to ensure buy in from those using it and the various functions within the app gives it the edge.
ConsNone. As the review title says, it's perfect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Ian B.
IT Project Manager
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Great for staff engagement ”

OverallGood experience. Easy to use, find the information you need. Also easy to add information in an engaging way.
ProsEasy to access all information that is needed on a daily basis. Platform is clear and concise making the uploading of information straightforward. This is a great tool for keeping staff engaged with what needs to be done in a magazine like format akin to the news apps available on iOS and Android.
ConsNothing. It serves a great purpose and is more engaging for staff than trawling through a Sharepoint site.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Marc M.
Retail IT & Systems Manager
Retail, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Brilliant software, easy to use and modern look ”

OverallUse it on a regular basis to access information and update content
ProsVery user friendly and easy to navigate around. I love the look and feel, it's very fitting with other software and applications out there today
ConsOne thing I'd prefer is for the app icon to be personalised to the customer as opposed to showing as Oplift for all users. I understand the reasons why this can't alaays be possible with multiple customer types all using the same platform
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Jack S.
Assistant
Printing, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Oplift - Worth it?”

OverallUsing Oplift is a genuine joy! The ease of communication between members is a major selling-point of the software as messaging is easy.
ProsInterconnection between members Ease of access Fast messaging and management
ConsSlightly complicated layout Connectivity issues
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019