Guudjob Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Guudjob

An employee recognition solution with features for customer feedback, personalized recognition, badges & prizes, and more. Learn more about Guudjob

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Laura G.
Communications and Customer Experience Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017

“Guudjob is a perfect partner for reaching our goal: gives a brilliant experience to our customers ”

Pros"We started to work with the Guudjob Team two years ago. Our experience has been amazing, because the app is a very useful tool for us. We can gain immediate knowledge not only about customer's opinions and experiences but also those from the different professionals working at SEUR. All this information reaches us through their assessments, transparently and in real time. With this tool we can reward the driver's work when different customers have evaluated their service with a good rating, considering that the assessment is based on the driver's performance, not only on the brand. At the same time we strengthen the driver's engagement with SEUR. In our programme of Voice of Customer, we included a question about what do the customers consider the possibility of rating the drivers' jobs with an app and the results were sound: 90% of customers answered: `Yes, it's important`. Currently, we keep on collaborating with Guudjob to continue improving the app, because for us it is very important to have a tool more and more adapted to our business."
Cons"It's difficult to find negative points in Guudjob's app, but for us the problem is that the drivers only spend a few minutes with the customer, just the time to deliver the parcel. When they are under time pressure, they don't have time to explain to the customers how to evaluate their job. On the one hand, the success of the app depends on how interested the customer are in the professional's performance. Om the other hand, we currently depend on the Guudjob team for the extraction of graphics and information needed for internal reporting."
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017
Jordi A.
National Trainer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017

“PEOPLE are Autogrill's heart”

ProsPEOPLE are Autogrill's heart. We are nobody without the employees who deal with our customers everyday. Such is our commitment to people that our HR department now called People & Talent. Guudjob helps us to give that emotional recognition that we all need. Clients and colleagues can value your work. Each rating received, makes you smile, makes you happy and motivates you to try to get the next one. If you are happy, it shows in your work, in how you take care of the clients and in the results achieved. Guudjob is a picture of the commitment of your team, the individual performance and the experience of your customers. Much better than a mystery shopper.
ConsThe experience is excellent. Maybe it's a point to improve: Geolocation. Some stores I can't geolocate in the exact place.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017
Paloma D.
eCommerce & retail Director
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2017

“GJ is real, it´s not about a 1 day experience, its about to build up a team delivering a great CE”

ProsIt´s real, i it´s not about a 1 day experience, its about to build up a team delivering a great Customer experience committed with themselves and Intropia. Most of the mistery shoppings tools I have used where focused in the weaknesses/ lacks, but people are human and Guud job is about people, professionals, its about to build up. When you build up emotions, when you work with people who are sales you need a reward, and what better than a constructive feedback? and last would be is real, a mistery shopping used to be 2/4 times a year. Do we really think we can measure our teams through a 15 minutes visit or instead do we want a day a day tool, on stage? I know what I want and thats GJ.
ConsLooking forward to see other brands in order to share practices, compare... I´m surprised there are not other big retailers using it as it is key for the development of a great customer experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2017
Oscar H.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“The best path from storytelling to storydoing”

ProsGuudjob brings to an organization the needed transparency to show the clients that we really take care of them. It represents a way to act for customer care versus a simple nice discourse. It implies a level of exposition for the organization that obligues it ti do its best in favour of clients. It is a pioneer concept for some given industries, like insurance, that will help us to change our weak image as serrvice providers.
ConsThe only thing Guudjob needs is longer time to really change concept of how to value customer opinion. Once it gets an extended implementation, it is expectable a snow ball effect to really differentiate users versus others.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Rosa Angeles D.
Head of HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017

“Change of approach, our people´s continuous assessment and improvement comes from our customer”

ProsGuudJob has opened the door to democratize positive assessment, while providing anyone in the organization the chance to access awards or recognition, something usually restricted to a few people with larger visibility. Customer´s review is direct and personal, it´s not a mistery shopper evaluating once every 4 months, it´s an actual customer, someone we can positively impact every day. An opportunity we can´t afford to lose due to a lack of information; now we have it.
ConsIt needs time to become mainstream among customers and employees. It introduces a cultural shift, with requires a maturing period.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017
Luis M.
CEO
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017

“ Guudjob is a innovative Recognition tool. Its friendly and informal environment to our clients”

ProsIt´s an easy and fast to deploy solution, with a very simple way to bring in gamification. It allows organizations to introduce a culture of constant recognition in parallel to formal performance reviews, in a very natural and not-imposed way. Very attractive tool for users, it spontaneously triggers participation, especially beacuse positive reviews / recognitions are disclosed to peers and other members of the organization. It´´s a low cost solution taking into account its potential, value added and parametrization capabilities.
Cons Perhaps the fact that still few companies are really commited to push this type of internal recognition projects. Investment in projects related to Employee experience is still short in Spain, which menas many companies adopt a "wait and see" position.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017
Avatar Image
Cristina G.
Directora de Recursos Humanos
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2017

“Excellent tool to manage our priority: Costumer service”

Overalleasy to use
ProsEasy to use for the clients and for us. An excellent and enthusiastic support team. We have the results of our clients directly, without filters and know about their priorities and this is the most important value for Intropia.
ConsComparative with our competitors or similar companies. Maybe to involve more to the teams in the results.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2017
Daniel L.
People Management Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“Easy to use, modern and intuitive. A fantastic team in the support to the implementation”

OverallIt is possible to establish a more positive link between clients and employees, and it is possible to capitalize on this improvement by obtaining greater employee motivation and engagement and greater customer satisfaction.
ProsEasy to use, intuitive. A flexible control panel with multiple possibilities of content and user configuration and access levels. An agile and friendly app that motivates your employees to do their best. The GuudJob team is involved from day one to get the best results, being the best ally you can have for an implementation of this type.
ConsThe experience we have had has been essentially positive. The less satisfactory aspects are related more to poor management or poor internal communication than to the app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Nanes M.
Directora de Operaciones
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017

“It's great to be able to express your experience in real time and motivate people doing a good job”

ProsIts design. The user experience is excellent. Finding and evaluating professionals is very easy and fast. I like the fact that I can make people feel happy about their work.
ConsIt takes mobile space or memory of my mobile. It would be useful to access with a pin code from the browser with no need to download an app, just like kahoot.it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017
Avatar Image
Jorge M.
Group Strategy and Chairman´s Office
Banking, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2017

“Guudjob is a great tool to promote CX motivate employee engagement and retain best performers”

OverallRevenues increase, better CX, higher motivation and engagement in employees
Prosevaluations are open to public, employees can show their track record, deep analysis for the organization, very user friendly and pretty good user support with nice and personalized reminders
ConsI wish it had a larger user base . Once this sw is spread in all organizations clients will be using it anytime the buy a product or a service leapfroging customer experience to clients and employees engagement
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2017