Remindax Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Remindax

Remindax is a web based expiration reminder software. Remindax keeps track of document expiration & due dates. Remindax alerts you with email and text message notifications of important upcoming dates. Learn more about Remindax

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Anne N.
Project Manager
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019

“Remindax Ease of Use”

OverallHave been using Remindax for over 2 years now for Worker Compliances and General Documentation Reminders. Never fails to remind me. The parameters for reminders are already set in place but you can self adjust accordingly. For any business that needs to keep track of expiration dates whether Car Registrations or Worker Certificates, this is by far the best program and value for money.
ProsSet up is Easy Upload Docs Create Contacts / Then Create Worker Enter the Expiry date / add contacts if you want them notified Export Data/Reports
ConsUnsure how to delete documents that have been previously uploaded Would love a section just for Reminders/dates that have no documentation required (Similar to Calendar feature) Customer Service really slow in responding to emails
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019
Pramudi J.
HR Assistant
Environmental Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Overall good ”

OverallVery Good!
ProsUser Friendly and easy maintenance is something which i like in the software
ConsConstant changes in the the mail reminder and the overall display is quite difficult to grasp.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Ingga W.
Release & Compliance supervisor
Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Remindax for Document Update”

OverallSo far is happy having Remindax to help our daily job :)
ProsI really like this software due to the usage for my daily job. I feel easier to do my job after having Remindax. In this session I would like to share that remindax is not only can be used as reminder for document that near expired but also can be used as internal audit reminder. No worries that we will forget the expired date of the document because remindax will remember all the date. Remindax will send direct email to remind us as user & owner of the document
ConsNeed improvement on how to import the data into excel file (specially the format of the excel document) so we can extract & read easily the data from Remindax into excel format
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Stacey W.
Human Resources & Safety Director
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Wonderful & Helpful product”

OverallWe had no method of tracking training expirations & no ability to retrieve immediate information on individuals. Remindax has solved those issues. I am able to enter all our employees & their training into the system to keep track. I also utilize the program to track my DOT employees, MVR records, and other expirations. We will be using the program to eventually track equipment maintenance, as well.
ProsIt is very easy to learn how to utilize & implement this product. It has been extremely helpful in providing quickly needed information to my team regarding expirations & training.
ConsThe only con I've found thus far is that the program requires an email address for each person (which some of our employees don't have) and an expiration date is always needed (which some of our training, etc. does not expire). So, I have to make up fictitious expiration dates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Mufaddal H.
Business Development Manager
Broadcast Media, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Changed r”

ProsEasy to use.
ConsNo option for making mass changes everytime have to go in the reminder to make changes for receipent, folders etc User permissions does not work properly when I selected edit for reminders it does not give access for editing

Vendor Response

By Remindax on August 9, 2019
Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly working on improvement and new features based on user feedback. Our support team is always available to answer your questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Jessica R.
Licensing Specialist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Love it”

ProsUser friendly, Did the job, very organized. It shows everything right at the top.
ConsThey do not have an app I can install on my phone or computer for easy access to the account.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
robyn b.
accounting specialist
Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“It's like having an assistant”

OverallWe return equipment to leasing companies for our customers. This software made it easier to get all the proper information to the proper people without getting jumbled with other positions.
ProsI do not have to be concerned that my equipment will be returned late.
ConsI haven't found a way to make the expired leases disappear
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Emily F.
Writer, Editor, Business Owner
Writing and Editing, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Remindax is great for tracking expirations”

ProsI liked that we could sign up for a free trial to test out the software. I liked that Remindax was dedicated to tracking expiration dates, since I was specifically looking for a software to track the expiration dates of vouchers I was offering clients at the time.
ConsWhile it has great features, it feels a little overwhelming. Like there's too much to explore to begin with. I would have preferred a guided tour of the features and chances to test them out without actually using them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Jeanette A.
Executive Assistant
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“It's a helpful tool”

OverallWe can remind our clients to update their subscriptions to needed software before it expires rather than after the fact.
ProsIt helps organize expiration dates of all the software we use as well as the software our clients need to use.
ConsIt's not very smooth in setting up and organizing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2018

“Great for any size company”

ProsVery interactive and broad range of functionality. Able to track document expirations with the great amount of detail.
Consit is very hard to find cons. but no one is perfect. so I like to mention that while most things can be customized, some features cannot be customized.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2018
Dandan R.
Compliance Manager
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Nice "bell" to awake”

OverallSave lot of manual work and time to remind stakeholders.. it's really works!
ProsIt is really an efficient to grab team for action!
ConsQuite worry for "stop future notifications" button -(
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Rana U.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018

“Quality product”

ProsIt is a complete solution. It covers almost everything which anyone might need.
ConsThere is nothing as such which I would like to mention as a least area or funn
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018
Mayuri T.
Executive business support
Information Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019

“Help in reminding upcoming expiration”

ProsEasy to use User friendly Helping in organizing upcoming expiration
ConsAs of know I have not found anything that I don't like
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Zahid K.
Sr. System Analyst
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Fantastic”

ProsRemindax is very easy to use and very simple product. It can track your documents and their exiprations. It is user friendly and worth giving it a go.
ConsIt is hard to find so far but I think there are few UI improvements needed which will get mature with time anyways.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018