TeamGram Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TeamGram

The intuitive CRM & Sales Management tool for small & medium sized businesses. Use TeamGram to boost your sales. Manage your sales pipeline, keep track of your customer interactions and never let a deal fall through the cracks. Prepare winning sales quotes, manage leads, create orders, manage multi-user tasks, track inventory, customize forms, and build custom applications. Backed by a friendly support team. Try TeamGram FREE for 14 days, or contact us today for a one-on-one demo! Learn more about TeamGram

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 30 of 30 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 30 of 30 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sophie R.
Job Development Specialist/Operations Manager
Individual & Family Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“The To - Do List”

OverallIt has helped us stream line our productivity to ensure nothing accidentally falls in the cracks.
ProsWe have been using this software as a company for several years now to help organize tasks that need to be done, share contact information, and keep track of phone messages. As a team we jokingly refer to it as the "to do list." As a supervisor I feel good knowing I can communicate the need of which tasks need to get done, and what the priority is all in one central place. Additionally, I like knowing when I get assigned to tasks, that it is something that needs to get done to help the team.
ConsI don't like that you can't prioritize or tag individuals in phone messages, so that they can get an alert. It is tedious to check that tab regularly to make sure no calls are missed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Can Bulent B.
Business Development Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“TeamGram is a very powerful tool for every sales organisation.”

OverallWe manage our sales organisation and easily followup customers. Wherever we are, we reach all customer data in one place.
ProsWe are using TeamGram for sales management. Our sales cycle is so long so we should follow-up customer's each step and shouldn't forget what we have been speaking and what happened, what are they thinking etc. Quotes are so important for us as well. TeamGram gives us to do all things in one place. Very easy to use so sales team easily adapt to use it. TeamGram is a very powerful tool for every sales organisation.
ConsActually, we don't have special requirements but we know that this is not a final product. They are adding new features nearly every day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Sophie R.
Operations Manager/Job Developer
Individual & Family Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“I love TeamGram, it really helps our team stay organized which helps us better serve our consumers.”

OverallOur team stays more organized and on task. I feel that we pay better attention to the tasks at hand and are able to stay focused on our team approach and our mission of serving our consumers/community. I am certain that if a task is put on our team to do list, it won't fall through the cracks.
ProsThis software allows all parties to assign tasks, create memos, and record missed messages which really helps our small company focus on a team approach. By utilizing the team approach, we have been able to make our daily operations more efficient and use that saved time networking for our consumers.
ConsI don't have any negative feedback to offer. I think that the software fits the specific needs of the company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“We know that our information is in safe hands.”

OverallI feel everything is in my hand with teamgram. During long business trips teamgram helps me to keep in touch with my company and know anything about what happens. we try several CRm programs, but we are sure that teamgram is the final stop for us. They are not giving us best service, but also improve and update application al the time.
ProsWe didn't realize how much effect TeamGram was making to our business until we looked at our yearly results. We use TeamGram with maximum performance.
ConsNo major cons, but I hope they add more department and company reporting details and a better looking reporting dashboard.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Andrea M.
Job Development Specialist/Owner
Individual & Family Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Very convenient for small teams”

ProsWe love TeamGram for coordinating tasks. It is super easy to use and allows everyone to keep on top of what needs to get done and what other people have completed.
ConsThe phone call section wasn't very helpful because phone messages don't show up on the tasks page which is what we tend to keep open. We were not good at checking this regularly throughout the day so we stopped using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Seyfi Ü.
Consultant
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Teamgram offers an almost limitless solution to your problems.”

ProsIt's very easy to prepare proposals. You can easily follow up your customers. Teamgram sales and support team's are very professional, patient, and supportive.
ConsSalesperson based sales target definition feature. It's very easy to prepare proposals. You can easily follow up your customers. Teamgram sales and support team's are very professional, patient, and supportive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“The most interactive software for doing customer follow up. ”

ProsTeamgram has given us a very important advantage for our company. It is very easy to store the records of our customers' data and service provided, and even easier to access it.
ConsLead management could be better if they added more features like filtering our junk leads and being able to pull more lead information from the web
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Ozan T.
Genaral Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018

“Great support team...”

ProsNeeded help with setting up - the support team at Teamgam went above and beyond helping us out. Our quotes are now formatted beautifully and tracked properly. Our sales team also enjoys using the mobile app
ConsThe reporting feature is OK so far. More detailed sales reports and dashboards would be nice to have.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Günhan K.
Founding Partner
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“I strongly recommend Teamgram, we are very happy with it.”

ProsVery user friendly tool. Major positives, it's cloud based. We can use Teamgram from virtually anywhere with the mobile app.
ConsNo major negatives to mention so far. It would be nice to have some more customization options available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
seref c.
administrator
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Teamgram is simple and easy like facebook.”

ProsFollowing up with orders is easy, and managing relationships with customers has been better since using
ConsIt would be great to be able to define discounted rates for each individual customer instead of having to add it manually each time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Nedret B.
Information Technology Manager
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Very happy with Teamgram. Strongly recommended. ”

ProsTeamgram is easy to use with lots of features at an affordable price. Beautiful and very user friendly inteface.
ConsNo complaints or negatives. We are really happy to use Teamgram. Great, friendly support. Nice features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Ozan Ozgur E.
Managing Partner
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Good all-around CRM that does everything ”

Overallproductivity
ProsIt's a very well-rounded system at an affordable price. We love using it to build quote templates and send them out. Teamgram makes customer follow up easy, and their customer support team is very helpful too
ConsAdding more email features for quotes and templates would make a welcome addition to our work flow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
George L.
President
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Does exactly what we want”

ProsAttention to detail. It has features that other software simply stays away from. It is a complete package and I do not need additional supporting apps to complete my work.
ConsNothing. If a glitch is found, I email support and it is remedied within a few hours. They are on their game and I hope they stay like that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Alper S.
Operations Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Best bang for your buck CRM”

ProsIt's cheap, it's easy, and it gets the job done. We got rid of the last CRM because the interface was too complex and confusing, and the team had adoption issues. Lowest price performance ratio.
ConsLearning curve seemed a little bit steep for some of our team members. They were overwhelmed by all the features, especially the ones we didn't use. After we figure out how to deactivate sections we didn't need, it became faster for us to adapt.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Michael Y.
Job Development Specialist
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“TeamGram Review”

OverallMy experience with TeamGram has been pretty good. I only use it seldomly though.
ProsI love the ease of posting and completing a task.
ConsThe website is pretty simple and easy to use without much difficulty. I would like more features where we can customize the website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Kelley L.
President, AML Limited
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018

“Overall Very Useful Tool”

ProsI like all that it can do and find it useful with a sales team spread between 3 cities. The software is able to follow a project lead all the way through shipment of the product. The fact that it is cloud-based is a huge feature. The mobile app is excellent even though several of the features are not enabled and the screen looks different in the mobile format.
ConsIt does not seem to be stable since I have several times had it crash multiple times through active use. I wish that the threads or parts of the projects were easier to tie together no matter what screen you are in. There is no feature to auto-fill the cells even though some information is often repeated. I wish it had this feature. The duplication of the information is a time stinks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2018
SELDA Y.
Import-Export Responsable
Furniture, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Our team are very happy with using TeamGram. TeamGram meets our needs and expectations. ”

ProsIt is easy to use, beautiful in appearance and perfect for adding custom modules and fields. Whenever we need it, we get a very quick return from the support team
ConsNo major cons. Quote template needs to be modified.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Merden K.
Deputy General Manager, Presales
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Lots of customizations!”

ProsWe like being able to customize the interface and make it our own. Also, the custom applications section has a lot of neat features that we've started using recently too.
ConsIt's again about customizations. Not a big issue, but you need to spend some time in the Control Panel to find out where everything is.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Rhiannon S.
Estimator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“I used TeamGram for task management from other members of out team.”

ProsEasily see a task of things to do with plenty of space to explain needs. Able to give deadlines in the task as well as see all people playing a role in the project.
ConsI didnt like that you had to download a document in order to view it, it felt time consuming rather than being able to at least preview the document.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Tanya A.
Manager of Operations and Business Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Amazingly easy!! We just started using Teamgram and we are so happy with it. It is so easy to use. ”

Pros-Amazing customer service and support. -Very easy to use and set up. -Extremely easy customization for our needs. -We love that it's local and billed in Canadian Dollars. -Excellent value for the money!! Best price compared to competitors! -Sales and customer support answered ALL of our questions, were on top of everything and even helped us with set up! They are always polite and follow up with us regularly.
ConsWe have no complaints. We like everything about the program and wouldn't change anything. It's clean and easy to navigate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Luke B.
Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Best CRM and quoting tool.”

ProsThe cost because showen so I can quickly check if my bid is on point. The app is also where it is at. I quote easy when I'm on the road.
ConsNothing at all, not one problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Murat Ç.
General Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“It's good so far”

ProsEasy to use, excellent support. Tested as a trial user. Could not proceed yet due to our long decision making process.
ConsTask management functions lack the complexity needed for managing our projects. Although we managed ways to reflect our internal workflows, I think there's room for improvement in task management.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Haluk K.
Genel Müdür
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“Better than expected for email marketing”

ProsReally like the Mailchimp integration. Helps us manage our sales process. A lot of our customers come from our website, in-store, and education fairs, and it saves us time managing it all in TeamGram. Also I really enjoy how the platform lets you add special dates to every contact - we use it for birthdays and sales reminders.
ConsIt would be awesome if they could add marketing automation features and more list options to the platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Cody C.
Customer Service Administrator
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2018

“Close to being a one-stop CRM”

ProsThis is a promising CRM tool that has the scope to be a one-stop tool. What makes this app stand out is that it also includes the management and tracking of inventory, and the creation of orders and transactions monitoring. The majority of CRMs that I've tried out are focused on the sales pipeline, while paying less attention to collaboration and task management. I'm pleasantly surprised that Teamgram enables file sharing and delegation of tasks.
ConsI've known about Teamgram from other users but I'm still exploring it myself not convinced by the automation yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2018
Amanda H.
Job Development Specialist
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Team Gram ”

ProsThis software is very organized and able to really allow the user to format and organize their activities they way they want. You can prioritize what needs to be done first, and what are secondary activities that need to be done and color-coordinate activities based on what you want.
ConsI have no cons. This website is easy to use and has a lot of great features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Yijit Oguz D.
Founder
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“TeamGram is great for better productivity. Thanks for the effort.”

ProsThe reminders and notifications provide me with the biggest boost in productivity. Helped me build better relationships with my customers and I finally got to retire using Excel.
ConsNo major complaints so far. It does what it promises. Great support when you need help. Better dashboard visuals would be nice to have.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Ethem P.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2018

“Easier than the last CRM we used”

ProsWe came from an older, more complex CRM. I found Teamgram while searching Google and found they had better features for a cheaper price. It was worth the switch over - very easy to use.
ConsProposal templates could use some improvements like a what you see is what you get toolbar for a lot more easier customization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Erturk T.
Managing Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“Our sales team loves it”

ProsOur sales team is on the road all the time, so being able to have them use the Teamgram app has helped us communicate and sell better.
ConsIt would be great if we could set targets and sales goals for the team and follow up inside Teamgram.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Hakan T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 9, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 9, 2018
Baha O.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“a good product to track our sales pipeline and CRM”

ProsI really like the mobile capabilities. Also deal and lead functions in the system are robust and useful.
Consno ability to take a picture of a business card and the contact info in the business card will be uploaded to the system automatically
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018