Starred Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Starred

As the survey solution which puts the respondent first, we're empowering conversations between companies and their customers. Whats more, we equip them with the actionable insights they need to make better decisions and boost loyalty. With leading lights like Deliveroo, Heineken and Spotify already working with us to bring feedback to life, the road ahead for better feedback is looking good. Starred makes feedback better for everyone, and on a human scale. Learn more about Starred

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Marcel J.
Marketing & E-Commerce Director
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2017

“Absolutely the best feedback software there is”

OverallNPS scores and customer feedback on every order we got in our system, and every visit an accountmanager does onsite
ProsIt flexible, easy tot use and above that, easy to use for the client where you want the feedback from. We are connected through the API and send out daily feedbackforms in massive numbers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2017

“Innovative tool with high response rates. Easy to use, and easy to fill in!”

ProsThe Priority Matrix, showing us the key areas of how we can drive our business forward based on NPS. The great Customer support team, who are always ready to help. The friendliness of the tool itself and the high response rates we're getting with it, company is able to rapidly optimise and adjust whenever we have feedback
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2017
Sue P.
EU Head of Customer Service & CRM Tools
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“Really great - fab tool and Starred are great people to work with”

OverallA simple, brilliantly supported tool that is excellent value for money. This has given us a true understanding of our customer's voice across 6 countries
ProsExtremely simple for customers to give feedback, excellent visualisation of results to explain them/take action inside your organisation. Any support needed comes from the team in a fast and efficient manner
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Avatar Image
Elke A.
Content Marketeer
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“Starred makes gathering customer feedback an easy experience”

OverallGreater insight in the user experience of our service
ProsSimple and goal oriented interface. The single sheet format of the surveys and API integrations greatly benefit the high response we receive. Great and fast customer support team. Really helps us to solve problems and provide solutions.
ConsNot much cons. Except that sometimes we miss some functionalities, because not everything is customizable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Maartje S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2018

“Starred is extremely helpful and personal and the tool really user-friendly!”

ProsThe software is very user-friendly so easy to use for our customers, it looks very clean and provides a really clear overview.
ConsThere's no widget yet which we can place on our website. But understandable since they are still constantly developing and improving.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2018
E. K.
BtB Marketeer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Easy to use and a nice overview of the results”

ProsEasy to create a form, easy to use, great customer support, the results appear in a nice dashboard and if more than 20 people respond it automatically creates a matrix.
ConsSometimes it's hard to think of one word that covers your question. Luckily there is room for an explanation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Anne d.
Marketingcommunicatie Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Starred makes it very easy to obtain customer feedback, both for us as our customers.”

OverallEasy insights in customer happinnes.
ProsStarred offers a user friendly feedback tool. They get the point of how to get customer feedback as easy and complete as possible. The feedback is shown in a clear overview. The support from the Starredteam is also great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Laura W.
Partner and translator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Can we give more than 5 stars for customer support?”

ProsThe features and functionality are easy to use. Sometimes I struggle a bit with creating the groups for each form, but there's always amazing support on hand to help me out. Their response time is amazing!
ConsThe waiting time between creating a group and seeing the results. The 15 minutes is a little too long, and usually it takes even longer than that! I'd really like to see the widget back, giving us the option to display our average grade on our website
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Denise M.
Marketing Manager | Member Founding Team
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017

“Starred really helped us obtain a high response rate which gave us a lot of insights”

ProsHigh response rate in comparison to other surveys, because you can ask the first question in the email already. It's handy that the e-mail and the survey are both included in the software. The 1-page survey makes it very clear for respondents what's expected of them and they are more likely to fill it in if it's all in one page.
ConsSome components can be a little bit more user-friendly, like analyzing scores per campaign (filtering out older scores).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017
Tom Q.
Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2017

“Really easy to use, great user interface, makes it very easy for respondents”

ProsStyle of forms, ease of use for respondents, responsiveness of support team, variety of feedback that you can collect, reporting is in early stages but still really nice to use
ConsStill fairly new and growing company so probably some bits of functionality that still need to be developed but I am sure they will get there - seems very dynamic
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2017
Avatar Image
Lars S.
Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“Starred helps us to gain useful insights from our clients”

ProsStarred is easy to use and above all very user-friendly for our clients. The last 2 years we managed to gain the right insights on different touchpoints. It helps us the make the right decisions
ConsThe greatest challenge is to embed the software on the right levels within the organization. Which touchpoints are you going to measure and with the right content? Luckily the people of Starred are very helpful to make the rights decisions and share best practices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Maaike v.
owner
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“very easy to use ”

Overalla real good customer feedback
Proshigh response from our customers, the dashboard is very easy to read, and the results are easy to understand and apply
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018
Huib t.
Commercial Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“The tool really helps us to understand customer experiences in more detail”

ProsIt really gives me some customer insight and solid data to increase customer satisfaction. For our customer it is very easy to use so no extra hassle but feedback in 1 minute
ConsWe could use some more customer functionality as we wanted to tailor made our dashboard for our requirements
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
WB V.
Head of US Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017

“Great! Both respondent and user friendly ”

ProsThe segmented and actionable data, the high response rates, being able to close the feedback loop and act on negative responses immediately. In addition, they have a very knowledgeable Customer support team
Cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017
Avatar Image
Egbert v.
HR Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“Professional, innovative, great service”

ProsUser friendly and highly contributes to high response rates / adoption by users.
ConsThere is still quite some handwork to be done to be able to use it. Room for further improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018