MLM Software Central Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MLM Software Central

The Most Affordable Options for Full-Fledged and Proven MLM Software Systems! MLM Software | Direct Selling Software | Party Plan Software | Consulting. The MOST Agile AND COMPLETE MLM Software for Direct Selling, Party Plan and MLMs. Designed: For Existing Corps crippled by current software AND Flourishing New Businesses! Including: TRUE Replication, Front-End Sales, Administration, Member Back Offices, Party Plan Management and Marketing Tool. Over 25 years serving the industry. Learn more about MLM Software Central

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lee J.
Principal
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“Inspetta has provided us a full featured MLM website/back office solution at a reasonable price.”

ProsThis software offers a number of different functions. First is an easy to set up web sales platform with duplicated sites for all of our consultants which includes POS capability. Next, it provides an admin section that offers automatic calculation of commissions and bonuses which make for easy end of month accounting along with easy configuration of all important parameters. The software also provides a full featured consultant back office where our consultants can immediately see their current personal sales and rank status, identifies the leaders in their organization, and makes for easy set up and publishing of parties including easy email invitations. Most important is the incredible support that Inspetta offers. Any questions that we may have regarding the operation of the system are answered promptly and the occasional glitch in the system, quite often operator error, is responded to immediately.
ConsThere is really little to complain about. We switched to the Inspetta system after a difficult and tumultuous couple of years with another company that never got our system working properly. The Inspetta team provided a near trouble-free cut-over from the other system and provided custom touches to make the system into what we wanted it to be.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Jennifer D.
Co-founder / CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2018

“Excellent”

ProsCustomer reps are extremely knowledge about the business needs of a Direct Sales company and have built software that reflects those needs. They are always responsive and engaged with our business needs. The customer service is an A+. I have worked with numerous website developers in the last 20 years and they (and their team) are an absolute dream to work with. They really get it. The services they provide across the board is top notch. If there is a problem, they resolve it and respond in minutes. I would give them 6 stars if I could.
ConsI would like to think there are limitations to the software, but right now I have not found any that we could not find another solution. They have helped create work arounds whenever we have had a problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2018
richard d.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2018

“Made contact with Inspetta Team executive, same day we called. He was very informative plus helped us save money. ”

ProsThe system works great, the back office is very easy to use. We looked at several companies, their software was so easy to learn.
ConsWow can pull all our info by the hour. Make changes daily, stay in sync with our growth when sale spike.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2018
Donna B.
President
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Amazing value. Easy to work with and very responsive”

OverallMuch more efficiency in my operation.
ProsThe flexibility. There is so much to choose from. I am able to create packs. I am also able to run programs very easily.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Adam L.
Operations Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2018

“Very simple and easy to use. The customer support is outstanding!”

OverallWe can do virtually anything with this system. The developers are great to work with and really understand our business model. Would highly recommend!
ProsVery simple and user friendly. The customization options are virtually endless. The customer service is outstanding. Whenever there is an issue(which is usually are our fault), the issue gets resolved almost instantly!
ConsNo cons. It works the way it is programmed to. We had some minor issues when we launched the system due to the complex MLM business model. The issues however, were resolved almost instantly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2018
James K.
Founder & CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“We interviewed several software companies. Doing diligence, we made the right decision!”

ProsHaving the right software is one of the most important pieces to a successful organization. A Software and platform that integrates with your vision is key!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018