Anthill CRM Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Anthill CRM

Anthill is a process-focused CRM for companies to manage their unique customer journey. Allocate customers actions and timeframes to teams (Sales, Admin and Support etc), then monitor status & performance via live and interactive role-based dashboards. Trigger personalised emails at any stage to customers and teams with in-built Sales and Marketing automation features. Increase efficiency, reduce costs and delight customers by using a CRM that allows you to work your way. FREE DEMO Learn more about Anthill CRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mark G.
Head of Business Change
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“A welcome breath of fresh air”

OverallA platform for growth that enables me to be confident in developing and refining business improvements. The software's flexibility combined with the unparalleled support received from the team is unique. CRM is not something that can fully describe the platforms capabilities, able to cope with both the volume of usage and the need for specific requirements in their stride.
ProsThe platform has become a firm favorite of our 600+ users. Used across the whole business to enable us to deliver exceptional service and maximise sales. Through the platform and its integration with several other parts of our business we have been able to unify the user experience, drive a single customer view and implement and manage process change with confidence. The platform has driven sales through process management , helping our users to deliver the experience we expect. This visibility to the management teams of the sales and operational processes has been a key factor in our growth whilst improving service levels. The support delivered by the team is exceptional maintaining the platforms high availability whilst treating every request we throw at them as an opportunity to prove that they excel at what they do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Adam W.
Design Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“A CRM software that feels intuitively designed for the user”

OverallBefore Anthill we were using many excel spreadsheets to track our client journeys with our business. It was laboursome and tiresome entering and reentering data all the time. Anthill has provided a sleek and efficient way to ensure all our clients receive the best service from their initial inquiry through to completion. Additionally being able to track the source of the inquiry has meant we can focus our marketing and budgeting effectively. The whole team at Anthill care about making their product work for you and your business and will go beyond to ensure you are using Anthill to its full capability.
ProsThe cleanliness of the appearance and usability of Anthill meant that it was easy to introduce the whole team to the software from day one. With the ability to create workflows that reflected and tracked our processes we have ensured that our clients receive optimum service from us from starting their project, keeping payments aligned throughout, and through to any remedials or issues meaning we can offer the best in aftersales care too. The integration with our website also gives a seamless appeal to our company for clients.
ConsNothing. It takes a little time to use the software to really iron out the requirements but CSR and the team have never said 'no' to us. They will always aim to find you a way to make Anthill work for you.

Vendor Response

By Anthill on January 18, 2019
Thank you so much for your fantastic review Adam. Really appreciate it :-) It has been great working with you and the team and look forward to seeing Bathroom Eleven prosper even more...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Duncan B.
Co Owner
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Feedback”

OverallOrganic Insurance has now been using Anthill for over 6.5 years and quite simply we would be lost without it. Financial services, specifically the insurance sector, has many levels of process, compliance and third party sites. Anthill, through Rep and his teams knowledge of the product, has been tailor made to our individual business requirements. This has been adapted many times since we started as we have grown and developed. There would be no hesitation regarding recommending the product regardless of the business activity.
ProsThe ease of navigation and customer support
ConsI cannot find a con, however phone and account software integration are on the way, which is something that Anthill recognised before we brought it to their attention
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
LIsa H.
General Manager
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“Totally transformed our business!”

OverallEnables us to work together much more accurately and effectively.
ProsThe beauty of this platform is that it can be customised to completely suit your own business requirements. We particularly benefit from the reporting side which has proved to be invaluable. Our customer experience has been heightened by the fact that the whole team at Anthill are on hand to sort any problems quickly and effectively, ensuring very little or no business interruption whatsoever.
ConsWe really don't have anything other than praise for this software, it really has enabled our team to work together more effectively and productively.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Joe R.
Sales Support Manager
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2018

“Much more than a CRM”

OverallEnabled us to track our customer experience much more efficiently and dramatically improved our ability monitor the accounts process with ongoing sales and projects.
ProsFantastic user friendly interface. Information is clear and accessible with an infinite capacity for customisation to suit the needs of any business. The team did everything possible to understand and deliver a system to suit our requirements and have since offered complete support to maintain it.
ConsWould like to run even more through it. Would be great to use as till system rather than linking to third party software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2018
Philip C.
Sales & Operations Director
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“i have worked with this software for many years and is key to our rapid growth.”

OverallIt ensures that the whole team is focused and moving towards the same clear goal.
Prosthis software has been a major factor in ensuring that our business is successful. the main issues other companies have when growing is that they take their eye off the existing parts of the business. this software ensures that all aspects of the day to running of a business is tracked and done in a timely manner. it is much much more than a simple crm system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Isabelle G.
Account Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“We have been using the Anthill platform for around 3 years now for 3 different clients. ”

OverallHelping our end client.
ProsAnthill supports our needs from a CRM point of view and is always willing to discuss with us potential new functionality. It also has a design facility for email marketing. The platform has a good customer support who is prompt in handling any query we might have.
ConsThere is no telephone number for customer support - sometimes feel that we could resolve issues quicker on the phone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Martin G.
Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018

“A real game changer for our growing business”

ProsThe ability to fully control the whole customer journey from initial enquiry through to final installation and beyond with service calls has been the driving force behind our growing business. Great service and never ending patience to help us integrate and understand the initial roll out. We recommend without reservation.
ConsNone. We have not had any major issues or found any problem that was not dealt with quickly and easily
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Rob S.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018

“Nothing is too much trouble for the guys at Anthil in helping you get set up.”

OverallOnce used to it the time taken is far less than using multiple systems.
ProsEverything that we need now in one place to run almost our entire operation. Most things run smoother by far and are easier to input and manage. We made a lot of modifications so that we now do lead management, quotes, invoices, jobs sheets, email marketing, sms reminders etc etc. Anthil have been fantastic in helping it all get set up and running smoothly.
ConsThere has been a steep learning curve in some aspects and a number of glitches. Anthil have always been very quick to respond and resolve. any and all of these and in part it's due to changes we asked for or things we found we hadn't included in the testing phase that only came to light in the live stages. I cannot fault Anthil and their team for these issues due to their great customer service and fast response times.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018
Steve B.
Technical Director
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018

“pleasant, engaging experience all round”

ProsThe software is very user friendly, whilst also providing great features which come as standard. The team have been brilliant in helping us customise the CRM to our businesses requirements, from our initial enquiry call with customer support representative through to going live with other team member we have received a 5* experience. Our company were looking for a software which will give us structure as well as keep all information in one place - Anthill provides this perfectly. even post going live we have found the team to be very responsive when we have emailed or called them. we would recommend both the software & the team.
ConsThis does not apply as we are very happy with the software and the customer service and would recommend, we do not have any cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018
Mark F.
Regional Manager
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Anthill - Passionate Team who go that extra mile to ensure they exceed your expectations ”

ProsCustom built to suit our individual requirements , from initial conversations through to launch, Anthill as a team have listened and reacted to all our wants and needs , the end result is a very simple easy to use software package that supports my team with customer relations and customer / sales team analysis. The ability to provide updates on all platforms: PC, Tablet, Laptop & Phones is a plus.
ConsNon Applicable as any request to Anthill gets a resolution at pace.

Vendor Response

By Anthill on July 1, 2019
Thank you so much Mark for your amazing review. It has been great working with you and the team and it is amazing to hear that we have exceeded your expectations :-) Looking forward to the next phase and another trip to your amazing city...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Raman S.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“Brilliant system. Anthill has helped by our business run far more efficiently. ”

ProsThe speed in which anthill was set up was very good. The Cost is reasonable in comparison to other systems on the market. The system has made day to day business tasks a lot easier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Kerri B.
Operations Administrator
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“Friendly team, helpful, always came back to me in a timely manner through customisation to launch :)”

ProsThe system has plenty of great features built in whilst still remaining easy to use which I think is a great plus. The team are all very friendly & on hand to help, thanx for their assistance getting us setup & live.
ConsI don't have any cons for the software or the team its all positive, they were by far the best company I spoke to from the several others I had made enquiries to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
FathAllah A.
Marketing Manager
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018

“Amazing software - offer multitude of functionalities and very friendly to use. I recommend!”

OverallPerfect for lead generation and engaging customers.
ProsThe Software offers a flexible solution adapted to our business. I love the automation tools and the analytic resulting from the e-mail marketing campaign.
ConsThe visual look of the platform is too basic and KPI's graphs in the dashboard are not hyperlinked. Apart from this aspect, it is a good platform!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018