Khareed E-Procurement Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Khareed E-Procurement

AI augmented cloud e-procurement solution with integrated B2B marketplace. Seamlessly run the entire procurement process through an intuitive and easy to use interface. Get valuable price intelligence and spend analytics to save on procurement costs and increase efficiency. Learn more about Khareed E-Procurement

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 23 of 23 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 23 of 23 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Haris A.
Manager Buying
Consumer Electronics, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Khareed.PK a Quick Solution towards Transparent Procurement”

OverallWe have been using this software for more than two years, we have as very good experience in implementing this system as it helps us in : - Reduction in sourcing and buying process. - Increase transparency. - Reduction in cash purchase. - Reduction in manpower. - Make easy to purchase General Items.
Pros- Procurement automation. - All supplier and market at one plat form. - User Friendly interface. - Documentation of strategic procurement processes. - Transparency - Cloud based system. - Supplier and buyer efficiency and performance reports - Market Intelligence
ConsWell this software has no disadvantages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Ali K.
Director
Mining & Metals, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“Innovative solution for Pakistan”

OverallVery good experience overall. Software is evolving and new functional modules are being continually added free of cost within the existing license. Customer service is good and responsive.
ProsVery easy to use- design is intuitive and easy even for non-technical users in Pakistan. Liked the fact that it combines the e-procurement functionality with a B2B marketplace all in one, so limits manual work.
ConsKhareed's focus is on domestic procurement. Enabling international sourcing and adding international vendors to the B2B marketplace would help. Khareed is good for core procurement processes and spot procurement but should also further develop modules for inventory management and functionality covering strategic procurement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019
Muhammad Irfan H.
Assistant Manager Account
Dairy, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Nice Customized E-Procurement Solution”

OverallMy experience till now is great and i like using the Khareed software as it has brought lots of improvements into my day to day operations.
ProsThe thing i liked most is the level of Customization which is available unlike other big procurement software companies.
ConsThe thing where i find some difficulty is this that i am not much of a technical sound person and i find it difficult sometimes to get hold of some functionality of the Khareed software. But thanks to their customer support team which is always there to guide a person like me to resolve all the issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Ijaz A.
Purchaser
Textiles, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Best and easy to understand Reports Feature”

OverallOverall Khareed is an excellent software and they bring regular innovation and new features into their software which makes the life of user more ease and efficient. Great work Khareed Team.
ProsThe main highlight of this software is the wonderful reports which the user gets with this software. The reports mainly captures everything and presents them in an efficient manner.
ConsOnly one thing which may be not directly a con of this software but i still need to highlight is this that in a country like Pakistan where internet facility is not that sophisticated. So there are times when we face some issues when the internet is giving us problems. Only this the issue i have faced sometimes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Arslan H.
Purchaser
Textiles, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Best Support Team ”

OverallOverall Khareed is providing a great service and bringing a revolution in the field of Procurement in a country like Pakistan.
ProsThe thing that i like most is the matchless customer support of Khareed. They are available at all times to serve the need and to solve the problem that the user face in the functionality.
ConsIn a brief encounter with Khareed over the period of last few months there were no visible cons which i may be able to highlight.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Furqan S.
Purchase Officer
Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great User Interface”

OverallBest form of communication with the Sellers
ProsGreat intuitive design Best Customer Support team Nice Report formats
ConsOne thing is the absence of not having the app for the buyers. One suggestion is to provide app feature which Khareed has given to the seller
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Muhammad A.
Assistant Manager Purchase
Food & Beverages, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Great Tool for Companies”

ProsEasy to use Great cost savings Excellent tool for transparency
ConsIf any changes in any order is required than it need a lot cumbersome work to do and a lot of communication needed to be made with the Khareed team and than changes are made
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Faisal A.
Deputy Accountant
Food Production, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Productivity Booster”

ProsVisible increased in productivity after adopting this software Can be accessed anywhere because it is cloud based application
ConsIn my brief encounter i liked everything and nothing to report here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Amjad A.
Deputy Manager Procurement
Food Production, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Great Intuitive Design”

ProsWonderful Transparency Easy to Use Nice Reports
ConsOne thing which can be taken into account is based on vendor comments. If we can include the CC option like we do have in email than it would be a great advantage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Zeid S.
Director Operations
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Khareed”

OverallAlongside transparency, we feel that it has reduced the workload for our buying department, and has saved money as well
ProsThe transparency afforded to upper management
ConsNo substantial flaws, any issues present initially were ironed out over subsequent updates
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Shahbaz Q.
Head Admin & Procurement
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Valuable Addition to Our Company”

OverallGreat Software and great customer service by Khareed.
ProsThe thing that i likes the most about this software that it is super easy and above that the major plus point is this that it is cloud based application which means that we are not limited to using it only in the vicinity of our offices. There are at times when someone from our team does not manage to come to office and in this regard that person can remotely work from home too in case of emergency thanks to the Khareed for giving us software like this for our company.
ConsI am relatively new at using Khareed so till now i did not manage to come across to things which i did not like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Amir S.
General Manager
Textiles, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Nice addition to ERP systems”

OverallKhareed is actually a solution to many problems and it is best value for money
ProsThe main distinction here of Khareed is the level of savings which this gives to the companies that use this system. In addition to this my team is quite happy with the performance of this system as this enable my team to focus on other areas because they are able to save substantial amount of time as result of using this software. We consider this to be an integral part of our company.
ConsOnly point needed to highlight here is the decision of Khareed to limit itself only to the procurement area. I wanted to see Khareed expanding in other areas and also to excel too like it did in this field.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“An E- Procurement Platform in a developing country”

OverallIn our real estate development industry our procurement is varying from construction material to day to day products like soap and detergents. The Khareed platform is now being used for all procurement. It provides a comparative statement as well as a sanity check to any of our procurement.
ProsProvides complete transparency and connection with the market. It is constantly evolving and growing its connections with the market. It caters to connect with the main suppliers rather than just middle men.
ConsIt is currently in a growing phase and so at times there are products for which no suppliers are available for quoting purposes. However, the Khareed team is aggressive in making the contacts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Irfan I.
Manager HR, Admin & Procurement
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“Excellent Facility for B2B Business”

OverallVery Good
ProsMulti-Quotations in very short time span of time.
ConsTax calculation in quotations is a bit problem for me. Some time vendors do not include relevant taxes in the quote.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019
Muhammad A.
Manager Audit
Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Best Tool to Streamline Operations”

OverallMy Audit department has been much smooth now.
ProsGreat tool for cost cutting Great value for money Easy to use Can be easily integrated with all system
ConsIt relies only on email for communication but in our country vendors are bit reluctant in replying to emails. Khareed is a great software and should think about some solution
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Atif A.
Assistant manager Purchase
Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Great Cost Saving Software”

OverallVery satisfied with software
ProsThe main best thing about this software is the price savings which this gives to company Great support team
Consonly problem is this that if internet problem is there than software did shows some issues
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Rehman B.
Purchase Officer
Food & Beverages, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“Great Variety of Vendors as a Bonus”

ProsLarge number of Vendors that are available for users
ConsIn the period of more than one years the experience is fantastic and no con to highlight here
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Khawar I.
Assitant Manager Audit
Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“A Tool from Heaven For Audit Department”

ProsExcellent tool to keep an eye on the whole organisation
ConsBest thing nothing to complain about this had actually made my life easy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Arsallan M.
Admin Officer
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Good Value for Our Money”

OverallThe best thing which i observed in the period of few months is this that they frequently introduces new and improved features to us which we liked a lot of this software.
ProsThe most i like about this software is this that even the package which we have signed is rather a basic one but still we have the option to communicate with our current ERP system without going for the proper integration
ConsThere are some features which i think must be there but may be that are missing because of our basic package so it is not a big problem for us then because we are getting a decent amount of functionality for the price which we are paying them
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Hafiz Muhammad T.
Manager Internal Audit
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Review for Khareed E-procurement”

OverallWe have searched new vendors for different type of services or procurement which we failed to find other ways. Further it will provide a good market competitor vendor to provide desired service.
ProsThis software is very useful for obtaining new vendors, new customers and new business links. Further it is useful for saving time in managing selection of efficient vendor and managing product on time delivery.
ConsAuthenticity of vendors and products should be there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
murad s.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“Excellent value for money”

OverallBig savings!
ProsTransparency of overall buying process Value for money Large vendor base
ConsSourcing is limited to only Pakistan Need to advertise more so that more users use software so that an even larger supplier base is built
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Zeeshan A.
Accountant
Textiles, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“User Friendly Software”

OverallThis software has basically made my day to day operations more smooth and efficient.
ProsThis software is quite easy to use and the issues are always resolved swiftly.
ConsNot any major limitations that needs to be raised
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Sana A.
Manager Administration
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“Best System to absorb everything”

ProsEasily integrated with all system Has the option to enable customization easily
ConsThere is no option to reject the update which has been pushed by Khareed
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019