Postalytics Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Postalytics

Postalytics uses automation to turn direct mail into a digital marketing channel. Our all-in-one, self-service direct mail automation tool makes it fast, easy and simple to create, send and track the results of direct mail campaigns. Campaign dashboards show the delivery and response status of each piece of mail, with critical ROI metrics calculated in real-time. Pricing is all-inclusive, with printing, postage and tracking bundled. Sign up for a free account Learn more about Postalytics

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 27 of 27 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 27 of 27 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Marlene P.
Brand Manager (and CEO)
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“Overall good experience and good value. They came through for me!”

OverallMostly a very good experience. What I struggled with is the learning curve especially since I am not a practicing graphic designer and know only a little, just enough to be dangerous. I was hoping that they would have made the service a little more hands-on to individuals who are not actually professional graphic designers who understand file formats etc. and their user interface.
ProsI like that it is all done online with a self-help format. The concept for a one-stop shop for handling direct mail is awesome! You upload the files or create them with their tool, They print and mail from your list that you upload into the system.
ConsThere is a bit of a learning curve to deal with the tool. If you are not a print designer or knowledgeable about setting up art files in addition to dealing with mailing lists and having them set up correctly, you may struggle to learn the tool. They are quick with the online help! There is always someone to chat with online to walk you through the learning process. They will not do it for you though.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Marlene! We are happy to hear you've had an overall good experience with Postalytics. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can provide the level of support you are looking for. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“High performing way to convert leads”

OverallOne of my Postalytics campaigns woke a dormant lead and it turned into a 6 figure deal. Postalytics is an easy to-use web-based system that is easily navigated. I am looking forward to seeing the additional integrations Postalytics release.
ProsPostalytics allowed me to build unexpected experiences into my campaigns. I was struggling to stand out from the noise against other email marketers and Postalytics gave me the tools to better engage my prospects and accelerate pipeline. Postalytics has changed how I view direct mail as it provides full automation and real-time analytics.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad the tool helped you to better engage your prospects and accelerate your pipeline. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on some of the additional features and integrations you'd be looking for. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“A great way to rethink direct mail”

ProsI love Postalytics' integration with Hubspot and the ability to send mailers based on workflow triggers. This helps us use multiple channels at the appropriate times to engage with our customers. It also keeps our direct mail sends limited to only the appropriate recipients, which is difficult to pinpoint when using more traditional methods.
ConsI encountered a few bugs within the platform that needed to be addressed before we continued using it for our needs, but Postalytics' support team has been very helpful and responsive in solving our problems. It takes a bit of time to learn the in's and out's of the platform, but again, their support team has guided me and my team through any questions we had.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We love that you've been able to rethink direct mail using the Postalytics + HubSpot integration. We appreciated your patience as we worked on the bugs you've previously encountered. We are a fast growing start up, always looking to improve both the product and our customer support. We'd love to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to support you and your direct mail needs. Please email support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“Postcard process was greatly improved by Postalytics”

OverallOverall positive experience with Postalytics. The Postalytics team is friendly, professional, and helpful.
ProsThe interface is so intuitive it's simplified our weekly postcard campaign process.
ConsFor now we are manually importing contact lists because there is no direct interface between Postalytics and the CRM we use.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that Postalytics helped to simplify your weekly postcard campaign process. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Powerful Service & Integration”

OverallOnboarding was a breeze, thanks to the excellent customer service. When I had a concern after launching our first campaign, the response was immediate and continual as the team diagnosed my issue and kept me fully informed while troubleshooting. My concern was resolved within 24 hours.
ProsThe integration with Hubspot is seamless. Building mailing campaigns is intuitive and the end product looks great in the digital proof. Options to personalize mailings are numerous and make this a powerful tool when coupled with the Hubspot behavioral triggers.
ConsThe printed quality is not good, but not on the level of our local print and mail vendor. An acceptable tradeoff for the affordable direct mail personalization and Hubspot integration.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience, especially with the HubSpot integration. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Smart tool for direct mail”

OverallI needed a way to include direct mail in my warm prospecting strategy and this solved the problem. I didnt need a big budget and the tool is very user friendly. On top of that, the folks at Postalytics were great to work with!
ProsIt's very user friendly and the team there could not have been more helpful and responsive.
ConsSome of the editing tools can be a little clunky, but overall still a good tool.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to better the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Overall positive experience, just wish there were more feature”

OverallOverall, Postalytics is a good option if you are looking to use PURLS in your direct mail campaign.
ProsPostalytics is fairly intuitive and easy to use. The PURLS are extremely easy to create, which was a big plus for me.
ConsWhen designing the actual postcard, I found myself wishing there were more features/options. It seemed somewhat limited in what you could do.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you've had a positive experience with Postalytics thus far. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Perfect for A/B Testing”

OverallIt gets the job done.
ProsA/B testing is extremely important for marketing professionals. Their software for sending out two different postcards for the same campaign was easy to use.
ConsMy manager got angry with them because they sent out the postcards first class without our permission. They apologized though and gave us free credit for future use.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We love that you're able to use Postalytics for your A/B testing needs. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Audra I.
Digital Outreach Lead
Individual & Family Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“I'm only skimming the surface”

OverallFor a service based industry targeting an older population, it's important to follow up with prospects using multiple media. You just never know how tech savvy one may or may not be. So, having a good old fashioned postcard sent in the mail is helpful.
ProsIntegration. It integrates with our CRM, HubSpot and you can trigger printed postcards via a workflow which is super helpful.
ConsMany times, we do not collect mailing addresses from our prospects. It's just not something that they are willing to divulge due to unwanted spamming. So, we are unable to utilize this product in its full capacity many times as we are really unable to collect the address until much farther along in the process. It's great for birthday cards, though.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Audra! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience, especially with our HubSpot integration. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Rachel K.
Director of Content
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Increased effectiveness of drip campaigns”

OverallWe used Postalytics to target visitors to specific pages on our website and sent them a VIP offer in the mail for a related service. We experimented with a few different campaigns and enjoyed watching the return.
ProsLove how customizable Postalytics cards are! You can change your target audience, design, CTA, etc all with a simple click. Makes it so much easier to send drip campaigns and increase their success.
ConsThe website interface is not the most intuitive. We had to play around with it quite a bit before we were able to settle on a design.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on August 26, 2019
Rachel, thank you for the review! The ability to use direct mail in drip campaigns is one of the really cool new use cases for direct mail that Postalytics helps customers deploy. The tool is evolving and growing rapidly, and we're working hard to make the interface easy and intuitive. We'll keep you up to date on software updates & look forward to seeing more great campaigns in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“One the Best Direct Mail Tools”

OverallWe wanted to test some direct mail campaigns and track success. Their tools made it very easy to create, send, and track our campaign. Unfortunately, our niche doesn't appear to be a fit with direct mail.
ProsPostalytics has a decent user interface and is pretty intuitive. The support team is very helpful and always available to hop on a call.
ConsThey don't allow customization of the envelope and they are a little pricey for printing. Not high, but it's pretty easy to find cheaper print/mail services if your willing to give up the dashboard.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you found Postalytics easy to use and intuitive. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2018

“An innovative solution that helped us cut through the marketing noise!”

OverallGenerated some new sales opportunities. We also cut way down on the time it takes to create a direct mail campaign. The direct mail analytics is a really nice feature too which eliminates some of the guesswork. Using Postalytics, we were able to get our message in front of key targets who previously had been very difficult to get in touch with.
ProsPostalytics really simplified direct mail for us. We were able to access the Postalytics portal directly from our marketing automation system - and create automated direct mail campaigns in minutes. Things like automated workflows could be built into our direct mail campaigns with personalized urls attached to each piece of mail sent out.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear the success you've experienced with Postalytics. We would love to hear from you about ways we can continue to simplify Direct Mail for you! Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2018
Edward S.
Legal Solutions Consultant
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Great tool”

OverallHas been helpful to get marketing material in front of the right people as opposed to traditional calling / emailing methods.
ProsGreat tool for sending bulk messages, sales and marketing material, and even one to one letters.
ConsSomewhat difficult to format letters and messages using the customizing tools

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Edward! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience using Postalytics to get your marketing material in front of the right people. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2019

“Good but not great.”

OverallWe still continue to dream up was to use Postalytics with our communications, but it seems like this works better (for us at least) with required or plain types of communications.
ProsI love the integration with Hubspot and the ability track the actions taken by the individual, especially for a medium that has been so hard to track for ROI purposes.
ConsThe lack of customization and available types of mailing makes it very difficult to use for promotions.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience, especially with the HubSpot integration. We love that you're continuing to dream up ways to use Postaytics. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics, particularly with our customization features. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2019
Katrina D.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“Great product but pricey. ”

OverallTheir customer service is good, software is good, ease of use great.
ProsThe ease of use, being able to schedule drops is awesome.
ConsIt is about double what we were paying before.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Katrina! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience and find Postalytics so easy to use. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Lindsey L.
Director of Digital
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Postalytics Review”

ProsI love the integration to send direct mail cards to customers & prospective customers!
ConsSetup is a bit confusing & reporting is minimal.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Lindsey! We are happy to hear that you're loving the ability to send direct mail to your customers and prospects. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics, particularly as it pertains to the initial setup and overall reporting aspects. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Dustin G.
Senior Business Development
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“Valuable Marketing Avenue”

OverallThe prints are very high quality and idea of custom printed personal URLs for each recipient is a great idea. Their online tracking dashboard is great.
ProsIt works with both online design and offline design making customization and A/B testing work pretty well.
ConsThe customized domain name is pointed at their DNS, making branding a bit hard to coordinate.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 24, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Dustin! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Caroline K.
Marketing Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Stellar Customer Service”

ProsI love the analytics. It's so easy to see which postcards are making an impact to our conversions. I'm also excited to use the tool to retarget postcards that may not have converted.
ConsIt can be a little finniky with the functionalities of the site, but the Postalytics team is so helpful to get us back up and running so we can continue on without a hitch.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Caroline! We are so glad to hear our tool has made it easier for you to see which direct mail campaigns are making an impact to your conversions. We'd love to pick your brain on different ways we can continue to improve the product. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Samantha H.
Director of Production
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Direct Mail in the Digital Age”

OverallWe were looking at a way to get into the Direct Mail world but did not want to spend the time and effort of building out full functionality when this is just an initial test. This allowed us to quickly get in and test with out the investment of building it ourselves.
ProsI like the simplicity it provides for sending Direct Mail. The template editor and builder allow me to quickly build, proof and test my campaigns.
ConsIt is still a newer software so it is working through the different bugs that all new software has. The good side of that is that the bugs are relatively minor and Postalytics is very responsive when reporting the bugs.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Sami! We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed the simplicity and ease of use Postalytics has to offer. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics as we grow. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Good Concept: Still has a way to go”

ProsI liked being able to track the performance of my postcards. This was more difficult with other print vendors.
ConsGlitchy. Sometimes couldn't complete my order. Postcard quality could be a little poor. Print issues... etc.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a good experience tracking the performance of your postcards. We are sorry to hear some of the troubles you've encountered. Your success matters to us! As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Changes The Way We Will Do Direct Mail”

OverallWe needed a way to update postcards (fonts, colors, etc) quickly and easily, and Postalytics met all of our requirements.
ProsIt's very practical. Easy to navigate throughout each step along the process, and overall it opens unique multi-channel marketing initiatives.
ConsIt's a little on the pricey side when compared to other automated direct mail platforms.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Postalytics Is Great!”

ProsIt has an easy to use and learn design interface and the support is supurb.
ConsGetting the initial settup done can be a bit tedious, but the support is great, so it's not so bad.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Seems a little Pricey”

OverallAt first it seemed "super easy" but once I tried to use them without a Hubspot CRM it got complicated.
ProsThe integration with databases and variable data.
ConsMy con is not with the software but the total price of mailings.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you found the HubSpot CRM integration a little complicated. We'd really like to walk you through the integration and make sure you are getting the support you need as you get setup. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Daniel L.
President / Founder
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019

“Awesome Hubspot Integration”

OverallPlease with the Hubspot integration
ProsSoftware integrations, particularly the Hubspot integration
ConsThe price point is a little high for small businesses

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Daniel! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience, especially with the HubSpot integration. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019
Alain P.
Director of Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Great tool, difficult to implement into HubSpot”

ProsThe tool makes a lot of sense. Direct mail - marketing automation, who wouldn't want that?
ConsUnfortunately, integrating into HubSpot was at the top of our priority list. While Postalytics did have a HS integration, I found it difficult to use and time consuming.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback, Alain! We are sorry to hear you've had difficulty integrating with HubSpot. We would love to schedule time to walk you through the quick steps it takes to get the HubSpot integration set up. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“First timer of direct mail”

ProsTracking ability for direct mail was eye opening, great tool for first timers.
ConsUI is just a tab clunky but once you use it once it's more intuitive.

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience, especially as a new direct mail marketer. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Direct Mail Automation”

ProsHow quickly we can design and send. Fair pricing too.
Consno envelope options, limited design templates

Vendor Response

By Postalytics on January 23, 2019
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Postalytics has made it easier and faster for you to design and send your direct mail campaigns. As a fast growing start up, we are always looking for ways to enhance both the product and our overall customer support. We'd love the opportunity to spend 15 minutes picking your brain on how we can continue to improve Postalytics. Please email us at support@postalytics.com to set up a time!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019