MockFlow SiteMap Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About MockFlow SiteMap

Create and share UI flows and information architecture mapping projects. Learn more about MockFlow SiteMap

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
James H.
Project Manager
Program Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“I was sceptical at first.... then WOW”

OverallI was in a rush 5 month ago to plan a large web / mobile application for a client. I use a lot of wireframing tools depending on the project, but I wanted to try something new and had seen mock flow a few weeks back so thought why not give it a try. At this time I was mostly looking for speed, to catch up with the planning stage. Within 1 hour of playing with the wireframing tools, I had designed 30% of the project. At this point I was sold, and had already bought the license and am I glad I did, it opened up access to all the other tools such as able to see a site map of your application designs with one click, with other tools I always had to draw those by hand, now I can just export. It also gave me access to a website builder, design collaboration and annotation, banner designer and timeline manager. This puts everything I need to get this project from planning stage to production in one place. Love it, keep up the great work!
ProsYou have everything you need to plan and design your web / mobile development project in one place. Has A free plan that is more than generous so anyone can start using it. Amazing tools and presets to do about any wireframe you imagine.
ConsNot many cons with this, the only comment I would have is to improve the copy and paste, it uses some sort of flash technology, understandable with what it offers but it can get annoying when you're used to right hand click copy, and it does not show the copy or paste so you have to do a CTRL+C and CTLR+V to paste. (this might be a Firefox only related issue, just saying)
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
Michael R.
Senior Director
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Best Screen Visualization tool ever!!!”

OverallI use MockFlow to document user requests and get visual confirmation before ever authorizing development. It is my favorite tool.
ProsSo easy to mock up user changes and avoid costly development before you get the visualization right. Templates let you use custom features easily. It can also generate HTML to assist your developers.
ConsThis is my favorite tool and a real bargain.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Few things to keep in mind about MockFlow”

OverallBeing a business analyst i use this product to create mockup/user interface of our software product.
Pros1. It is a tool that annindividual can learn easily within few days. 2. I personally like the fact that it provides export to PNG features which helps me to add them to the functional specification document.
Cons1. Limited scope of use, everytime i work on any new project i must have to think twice before using this. 2. Most irritating part is that it still requires a adobe flash plugin to run.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Solsiret V.
Semi Senior Web Developer Full Stack
Program Development, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Good”

OverallIn general very good for the first steps of the planning of a website or system, reflecting the behavior and visualization of the site
ProsIt is ideal for the creation of site maps, behavior as well as interface design. It allows to have status of each page and has multiple front-end complements of known frameworks.
ConsIt should have more documentation besides the Spanish language.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Candice P.
Web Developer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Tested this Today for Website Mock-up ”

OverallIt was great for doing a quick site mock-up. I will continue to test it out for a mobile mock-up this week as well.
ProsI tested the free version today to quickly put a website mock-up together. Fast and easy to get started.
ConsThere could be more pre-built options that are standard to websites such as more drop-down menu options or navigation bars.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Avatar Image
John H.
Senior UX Dragon Slayer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Perfect tool for sitemap creation”

ProsDo you need to create a sitemap quickly and easily? This program is for you.
ConsI would prefer not to pay a monthly fee but it's worth it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Draw your cross platform idea”

ProsI like about this software is the ability to show to certain kind of person who are involved in the idea how should be the UX of the application that have been planning based from an idea. This allow to understand the problem well and better before final implementation
ConsSo far it seems to me a very complete tool, I do not have to complain about it as long as you know how to use the options you present it ,you can create the best prototypes of all time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Web User Experience Designer & Co-Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Source: GetApp
December 10, 2016

Source: GetApp
December 10, 2016
Emanuele B.
Mr
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Online tool for quickly sketching ideas”

ProsThis is one of the best tools I've ever tried online for sketching ideas, website wireframes, apps. Very intuitive you can create your first mockup in minutes and share your idea easily with your collaborators. There is an easy way to manage pages and export the file.
ConsThe free version only allows one project, but for me it's enough at this stage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Mining & Metals, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Source: GetApp
March 3, 2016

Source: GetApp
March 3, 2016