Pure360 Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Pure360

Pure360 is powerful, easy-to-use email marketing platform trusted by 1000s of UK brands. We offer email marketing, cross-channel personalisation, behavioural targeting, and lifecycle automation from a single platform. But we offer more than just great technology. Our industry-leading support is 100% based in the UK. You'll benefit from dedicated account management and strategic guidance from our team of experts. Choose Pure360 - the email marketing provider that does more. Learn more about Pure360

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 39 of 39 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 39 of 39 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Matthew Charles G.
Corporate Communications Project Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“It has greatly improved”

OverallOverall, Its a learning developing experience. I think there are other providers out there, but you will end up paying a bigger premium for the luxury. If there are challenges in the software, I feel the support of the staff more than makes up for it.
ProsI really like how they have listened to customer feedback and taken that forward to create a better product. The realms of email marketing is a very daunting world when you have little confidence in the matter. There are so many companies boasting they have the best features, and when it comes to it you end up paying so much for these elements, it becomes a huge portion of your budget. It doesn't come without issues, but I must stress the staff and support give an outstanding service. Everything from the designated account manager(the rep) and tech support(the rep) you get prompt clear advice, and solutions instead of further running round the houses. We are just working on an upgrade to our accounts, and the support has been second to none. They really have listened to our needs, its not by any means cheap, but it is going to be a superb solution.
ConsIn the past we have had a few challenges with staff not running on the right version. I have had some feedback of clunky unresponsive templates, but we hope to eradicate that in the upgrade. The only other negative I have heard of is that there is a gap in photo editing options at the moment, I think that is an external problem they are working on to fix and looking to get a solution in the coming months.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Jordan L.
Customer Relationship & Email Manager
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“A well rounded email marketing platform ”

OverallFantastic - their support team and account managers are lightning fast at getting back to you and solving your problems. I've never had a single problem with the platforms features or navigating the platform either. Whilst it could be lacking in features compared to other email marketing platforms it does everything it currently does absolutely flawlessly.
Pros1) Ease - this product is incredibly easy to use. Whether you're just starting out in email or you're a seasoned pro you'll find things a breeze with P360. 2) Flexibility - The email builder provided by P360 is flexible, to say the least. Whether you want to build an email in 5 minutes with the drag and drop builder (you can even save elements you'll use often) or you're happier building via HTML the builder is strong and dependable. You won't have any issues with constructing the emails that's for sure. 3) Multi-platform support - I can't seem for every CRM but ours fits effortlessly, as does the link up with GA. Every external platform we've got integrated with P360 is working without any problems whatsoever.
ConsThe reporting feature at times can leave a lot to be desired. Reporting on overall stats is easy; CTR, Bounce, OR, Sends, Ots, Shares, Forwards, etc. Reporting on specific emails is also easy and contains lots of information from a heat map to a break down of the CTA CTR. The fall down lies with campaign reporting in depth. For example, sometimes I like to see how well my subject headings are performing against eachother - here I can't do that unless I create seperate campaigns and emails to split A/B test instead of having seperate subject headings - It's important to note it does offer multi-subject support so some form of analysis would be handy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Amy H.
Marketing Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“Easy to use email marketing tool!”

ProsWe love how easy it is to move around the system, how simple it is to create emails using the drag and drop editor, and also the simplicity of scheduling emails! We used to use a very limited platform for our main marketing emails, but we moved everything to Pure360 and our email marketing improved! Our emails looked better, we were free to create whatever we needed, and the ease of using the drag and drop editor or HTML is fab. It's so easy to pick up an email where you left it, create numerous emails by copying old templates, and also we can schedule as many emails as we need whenever we need to! We send thousands of emails a week, and Pure360 really accommodates that for us!
ConsThere's not much or anything that we really dislike about Pure360. Occasionally, it can be difficult to get through to the support team - but that's expected with most businesses! We're really happy with Pure360!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Mark S.
Marketing Manager
Aviation & Aerospace, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Very happy Pure360 customer!”

OverallWe primarily use Pure360 to promote our Training Centre (apprenticeships and CPD) and our events. Open rates are higher than I experienced on the previous email platform we used and course and event uptake has followed the same trend.
ProsAs an experience marketer and marketing manager within the University of Sheffield, I've had experience of several email marketing platforms and it's safe to say that Pure360 is the best one that I have used. The drag and drop email builder is very easy to use, yet it is very capable of creating professional looking emails. The integration with our CRM system was also seamless and works exactly as we need. The support from the customer service team is also very responsive.
ConsOne slight gripe that I've experience is that you need to make sure you save your email before you hit send. I have once sent a test and all looked OK, but then the actual email that sent was a previous draft. Slight problem and nothing that would put me off using or recommending to others.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Tom W.
Sales Admin Team Leader
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Issue was resolved quickly and simply, account manager was very pro-active”

OverallOverall it is a pleasurable experience working with the guys from Pure360. Their account management is proactive and on the money. I would recommend these guys if you are looking to invest in a quality email marketing campaign tool.
ProsThis software is very intuitive to use and makes sending mass email campaigns easy. I have been a user of this software for nearly 3 years now and have experienced no problems with managing and creating daily email campaigns.
ConsThrough my experience I haven't noticed any aspect which I did not like. Admittedly I don't use many of the features, however the ones I do work consistently well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
James D.
Head of Creative
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Great customer service and performance!”

OverallAgain having a customer agent at the other end of the phone to bounce ideas off makes my job easier. There also seems to be a genuine interest on how we operate as a business to further understand our needs and wants.
ProsMy customer success manager is brilliant, we have regular calls to discuss our clients and how we can work as a team to improve on metrics. Even though there are restrictions with what we can do with some clients she offers insights that can still be implemented.
ConsSome functionality of the PureCampaign system, but it's more me wanting to be able to do a million things that I appreciate take time/money/effort to implement. The inability to add/remove users as and when I like and paying for the privilege.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Emma G.
Co-founder | Social Media Manager | Digital Marketing Strategist | Developer
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 13, 2018

“Fantastic Customer Service”

ProsThe best thing about Pure360, other than how easy it is to use, is the customer service. Any problems, big or small, they get right on it and get it sorted. The account managers are also fab, calling you up every so often to check everything is ok and looking through your recent sends to offer advice and suggestions on how to improve clicks and open rates.
ConsMail can sometimes get delayed in sending, especially at busy times of the year (Christmas for example) which can be annoying if you have a time sensitive campaign to send out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 13, 2018
Becci E.
marketing manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Good software”

ProsThe drag and drop functions, once used to how they work, are really easy and quick to use to produce and edit emails. The selector of different audiences is good, once you know how to set up multiple groups. Having a list of 'starred' items is a great way to save time when creating an email.
ConsThe compatibility with other email platforms makes it difficult to finalise a design/template - the email looks very different on mobile, desktop, outlook and hotmail - it should be similar across the board in my eyes. It is also annoying to make small changes after a schedule has been set, it has happened a few times that something has changed or you realise a spelling error, you have to delete the whole campaign and make the edits then set the schedule again, just a little annoying if you only have to change 1 letter, for example.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Katie A.
Email Marketing Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Easy to use and great for reporting”

OverallIt is enabling us to carry out different types of testing, i.e. content, subject lines, sending time optimisation and identify the optimum combination for our campaigns
ProsIt is easy to navigate and import html, email automations are simple to set up and the image hosting on the new version is great. Customer service is also very good, the team is very responsive and happy to help.
ConsThe new version does not work well on Safari
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Cat C.
Senior Digital Comms Exec
Government Administration, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Easy to use tool and very good customer support”

ProsThe ease of using their drag & drop editor, the efficiency of the account manager and the customer support who are are always friendly and helpful.
ConsThey could improve the account management by adding details to the account, such as contract copies, plan expiry dates etc. so you don't have to go though account manager/finance dept each time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Richard .
Digital Marketing
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Amazing support and features”

OverallWe are improving our open rate and in turn our revenue with the subject line selector which is a very helpful feature. The testing emails can be a little slow to sent out and campaigns but small things.
ProsThis software offers many features which are very easy to use. The preference centre is fantastic and something which offers our subscribers more control over the content we sent them which makes it more relevant to their needs. Our account manager is fantastic and offers excellent support and stays in touch regularly.
ConsThe reporting section could definitely be better and more advanced. The HTML editior can be a little fiddly to use sometimes but these are just small things, the product overall is amazing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Rachel W.
Business Development
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Fantastic support & advice as well as easy to use software”

ProsEasy to use and fantastic support from the central team. Really appreciate the support we had during the implementation of GDPR, the team were fantastic. Our b2b results are improving, so is our understanding of customers.
ConsOccassionally glitchy, sometimes difficult to use the drag and drop funtionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Adam M.
Business Implementation Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Great product backed up with great service and support”

OverallThe on-boarding process was smooth and not painful. The support wasn't just there as a new customer, the support continues and has been fantastic. Pure360 really care and look after you.
ProsPure360 main strength is its ease of use. For a powerful tool to be not complicated in its application means you can produce fantastic results and give your customers a happy and fulfilling experience.
ConsIf there is one thing it would be adding new users to the account.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Melissa B.
Digital Marketing Assistant
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“Top Marks”

Overallalways positive! Customer support have never let me down and platform is great to navigate
ProsEasy to use, Great features and Customer support are fab!|
ConsSome parts of my platform are restrictive (this isnt really Pure360 issues we need to upgrade but client we work for doesnt)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Simon P.
Distribution & Design Analyst
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Great system and service!”

OverallWith Pure360 being so easy to use we can quickly create our email campaigns ahead of schedule. We a re currently looking forward to start using the split test sending feature!
ProsThe drag and drop system is quick and easy to use.
ConsThe ability to view draft/test emails in a browser.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Nathaniel L.
Marketing Executive
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Pure 360 - Marketing review”

ProsThe platform is intuitive for new starters and has all the basic requirements expected for a 21st century Email platform.
ConsWe are yet to be fully integrated with the platform for automated campaigns, hopefully within 2019 this will be the case.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Kelly K.
Senior IT Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“My time working with Pure360 has been a positive experience & I enjoy dealing them.”

ProsI like the fact that the support of the software is so good. Our account support manager in particular is exceptionally good! Although generally speaking the whole team is very good - always quick to respond and action any problems or queries we may have. We always get a thorough explanation with relevant information provided - issues are resolved very quickly. You are never left hanging, they always follow up and ensure you're are happy with the outcome. They have exceptional knowledge of their product and I always feel they are forward thinking to improve/upgrade areas. They also work with you to offer ways of achieving better outcomes.
ConsI really feel that any issues there may have been at the start have been addressed and ironed out and they are doing everything they can to meet all our requirements and business needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Easy to use platform”

OverallGreat platform, good customer service
ProsThe platform is very user friendly, the drag and drop feature for email creation works well.
ConsNot being able to pause a campaign once it's started.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“Easy to use to create professional emails with very helpful and friendly support team”

OverallWe use to keep our customers informed of new products & service updates. This is a much easier system than the one we used to use and saves us time.
ProsEasy to use drag and drop system. Access to friendly and knowledgeable support team. Creative team to help set up templates and create imagery to make things even easier. Easy to set up email automation.
ConsTiming out. After adding text it sometimes won't upload images unless you refresh URL or it logs you out and you lose what you've just created. No undo button.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Harriet H.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“The team are great, and very eager to help if you ever have a problem.”

ProsThe Drag and Drop system is brilliant and so easy to use to create stunning campaigns with great effects.
ConsThe reporting could be better though it may be my understanding. We plan to implement Pure Targeting which looks incredible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Hemma S.
Digital Marketing Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“I've always had really excellent customer support from Pure360!”

ProsThe new templates on the platform are really visually appealing and fairly easy to put together. Their Customer Support is the main reason why I use Pure360. They are so quick to help, really friendly, and go out of their way to provide excellent customer service - everytime!
ConsSometimes the testing feature can take a long time to come through and during time-precious times this can be frustrating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Kerry C.
Marketing Coordinator
Environmental Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“Great platform for Multiple Campaigns that you want to design yourself”

OverallThis platform is great if you have numerous emails to send during the month and want to create your own emails with the drag and drop editor.
ProsThe Drag and Drop editor is great. It means that I can design my own email's quite easily. Scheduling campaigns in advance is also really easy which is great when you have a lot of emails to send out during the month.
ConsThere isn't a drag and drop block for social which would be useful. Also it might be helpful to be able to pause and edit campaigns without having to remove the scheduled time/date and contact lists.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“Very Helpful”

OverallThe customer service team are fab! Whenever we have encountered an issue they have been great at getting back to us quickly and keeping us updated throughout the process.
ProsIt is very easy to use and easy to train out too. I like that we can have all brands in one place and flick through as and when necessary.
ConsThe pop ups on the right hand side were a pain.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Liam W.
Digital Marketing
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Excellent email Platform”

OverallExcellent. Good looking emails, easy to use editor and list management and quick support when needed.
ProsAfter using other platforms we moved to Pure360 two years ago. The editor is excellent and emails look much better than other platforms and the editor is very easy to use. List management is also different to other platforms and works perfectly with our business type and the way we use our data. Pure360's blog posts and knowledge output has also been very useful, especially around GDPR best practice.
ConsIf I could suggest anything I'd like to see an annual review where Pure360 look at our campaigns and give advise on inbox titles, text to image ratios etc to improve open rates, clicks etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Efficient Email Software”

Overallgood - has improved our email campaigns and the response to them
ProsIt is easy to use and creates great looking email campaigns.
ConsWish you could upload lists to be excluded from a mailing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Andrew H.
Wed Administrator
Media Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019

“Great Support”

ProsGreat support and features, always on hand to assist with campaings and technical help.
ConsEverything has been fine so far and I have had no issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Miranda R.
Online Marketeer
Animation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Great product and serbjce”

OverallHappy with the overall service, quality, account management and cost
ProsPerfect for us. Very easy to use and U.K. support team who are super helpful and easy to get hold of even thought we're a fairly small company
ConsOccasionally there are glitches but this happens a lot less than with other email providers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Gillian M.
Marketing & Communicaitons Officer
Aviation & Aerospace, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Pure 360 Email Marketing”

OverallAlways someone to help if you have any problems
ProsEasy to use system, not expensive, good analytics
ConsNo training given on the system had to figure out how to work the system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Pete C.
Creative Director
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“Amazing potential”

ProsBasket recovery works very well. The ability to personalise content based on customers browsing (very much like Amazon) is amazing, although we're yet to get this working fully yet as we're still an early user.
ConsWe had a few issues with integration...Nothing to do with Pure360, but did effect the amount of time it took to get going. We find the Web App a bit 'Buggy' when multiple users active.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Hanna M.
Marketing Assistant
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“Simple to create messages and easy reporting”

ProsWe have been using PureCampaigns for our mail shots for several years now and over those years the system has greatly improved. The dashboard is simple to use and easy to navigate around, the new Drag & Drop Editor makes creating a new message so easy and the support I have received has been brilliant.
ConsWe haven't been able to integrate our CRM with Pure360 but are currently in the process of moving over to a new CRM package.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
Mark W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: GetApp
October 28, 2016

“Pure360 Have Let Us Down Badly”

OverallHaving been unable to access our account for over a week we were then informed that we would have to move to a new billing structure. The problem was that this new structure meant we'd have to forfeit a large number of email credits -- already paid-for -- or move these existing credits to the new structure and then forfeit the right to get new ones. Either way we'd be losing out significantly. We offered a compromise but Pure360 refused. Having used Pure360 since the company started I was appalled by its behaviour. When I asked to speak to a director I heard nothing. It seems to us that Pure360 no longer wanted us as a client because, presumably, we're not big enough for them. When challenged about this they said they treated small and large clients in the same way. Well, I hope not because if they do their business won't last. Absolutely appalling.
ProsI've always liked the simplicity of their platform.
ConsPure360 needs to remember that even small clients can have significant influence.
Recommendations to other buyersI could never recommend them to anybody now, despite having once been their biggest fan.
Source: GetApp
October 28, 2016
Avatar Image
Louis S.
Digital Content Administrator
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“Expert advice and customer care”

ProsThe range of features, for example there lots of different ways to use automation and personalisation.
ConsSometimes figuring out how to use the automation can be tricky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Paul C.
Marketing Executive
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019

“Much improved new interface, plenty of features.”

OverallTook a little while to get used to after using other platforms but happy with it now.
ProsThe ability to send SMS as well as email puts it ahead of many other similar platforms.
ConsThe interface has recently been upgraded but there's still room for improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2019
Herve S.
Data Analyst
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“Could improve customer service”

ProsPure360 is one of the most complete email marketing software out there. It is sofware of high quality
ConsThe customer service is really poor. They felt very unresponsive when needed which really affects the whole experience
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Adeyemi A.
Marketing CRM Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Easy to use ESP for marketing”

ProsIt's subject line A/B testing is simple to use and a very effective way of optimising my marketing campaigns
ConsIntegration with our CRM for triggered messaging and automation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Jackie B.
Ecommerce Administrator
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“easy to use email marketing platform”

OverallWe have been using this software for approximately two years and it is the perfect fit for our email marketing
Proseasy to navigate platform for email building and email contact lists
Consnothing its great , would highly recommend
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Hervé S.
Data Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“I use Pure360 to extract data and import it into our CRM and vice versa. ”

ProsThis software offers a lot of features that are a real benefit for our organisation such as the preference center
ConsIt is my opinion that the capabilities of the reporting suite are somewhat limited which leads us to increase our manual processes or request custom reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Nicolas P.
Digital Marketing Executive
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Good overall service”

ProsEasy to use interface and how responsive the customer services team are. Allows us to organise and analyse email campaigns, so they are best optimised. Finally allows us to modify and keep track of our mailing list efficiently.
ConsSometimes the limit to what you can have or cannot have in an email is not apparent until you contact the customer services team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Margarita H.
Interim Head of Multichannel
Sporting Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Great Client Services Skills”

ProsThe team is always available to help and is prompt in responding to emails and addressing any issues. They also do take the time to ensure the customer leverages as many of the capabilities of the platform as possible
ConsMore training to be available that does not come at a cost
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019