Adobe Audience Manager Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Adobe Audience Manager

DMP system that lets advertisers and publishers get actionable views, create audience segments, and sell to targeted audiences. Learn more about Adobe Audience Manager

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Marsha J.
User Support Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“I like the ability to customize reporting and review data in multiple formats”

ProsAdobe Audience Manager is particularly proficient at helping us decide where to focus our marketing efforts in order to best target and connect with our customers. We are able to quickly integrate it into our digital platforms and optimize our approach by learning about our customers' patterns quickly, allowing us to make quick changes. If you have software already deployed for customer data, consider whether AAM will add value at the current time, set strategic objectives in when you will change over. AAM has a very robust set of tools that allow you to dig deep within the metrics of every digital facet of your business allowing you to project and predict where your business is going and which segment to focus your attention.
ConsOne of our major challenge has been teaching some of our employees how to use this solution. With the capabilities it provides, we find it rather advanced for those not used to dealing with platforms like this. Outside of those challenges, the software is incredibly useful and can add significant value to your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Alex K.
SMM-manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Allows you to learn all about the potential customer”

ProsWe in the company use the advanced package of analytics from Adobe (Adobe Audience Manager we combine with Adobe Analytics and Adobe Social). The result is very satisfied. Such symbiosis allows for deep segmentation of consumers and online monitoring of more than 80 parameters. The ideal solution would be to combine the capabilities of these programs in one package.
ConsFor a really impressive result, you need to combine Adobe Audience Manager with other Adobe products that complement its functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Powerful solution but expensive”

ProsIt is a 360 solution providing several tools in a single place, like target for personalization or A/b testing, insights to analyze data similar to google analytics etc that will enable a business to have there whole web activity controlled in a single piece of saas.
ConsIt's very expensive, only catered for really big companies that could use all their power. For a SMB I will not recommend it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Michelle P.
Implementation Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Target who sees what!”

ProsEasy to use, comprehensive segmentation and implementation tools
ConsThe learning curve is steep. There is a lot to master.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Alisa M.
Support manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2018

“Gathers as much information as possible”

ProsIn my work I use advanced analytics from Adobe: I combine three applications at once: Adobe Audience Manager, Adobe Analytics and Adobe Social. The results are really impressive. I usually track over 80 criteria online.
ConsIt would be worth combining the capabilities of the package in one application, this will greatly simplify the process and save money.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2018
Julie K.
Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2018

“Has some interesting features that are usable for you to understand your customers”

ProsA decent program that takes a while to learn and understand so that you can predict and help with predictions to determine the direction of your business.
ConsIt takes a while to wade through all of the tutorials you need to figure this one out. I think that it would be better off in the hands of someone more experienced.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2018
Santa F.
IT-manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“Very convenient and detailed analytics”

ProsI have in my office the whole package of analytics from Adobe: Adobe Audience Manager, Adobe Analytics and Adobe Social. Applications perfectly complement each other. They allow you to track statistics, analyze and react quickly to changes online.
ConsIt would be convenient to combine these three applications within a single window, such an implementation would save a lot of time and money for users. That's just the developer is unlikely to go for it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Mirela C.
Web Developer
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“Good overall”

OverallGreat experience so far.
ProsAs positive fats - It's great that you can pull insights across a variety of metrics to further rationalize decisions. You can see the details of the graphics themselves audiences, and takes advantage of all the structure that has been already put in place.
ConsAAM is quite expensive, but you get a great return on investment and is definitely not for novice users. AAM can be challenging as implementation is tricky because it has to integrate with all your products deployed on the website and need lots of work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Robby E.
Director of Production
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“For large/complex project management, Asana is a huge help”

ProsAsana lets you create project timelines, serves as a central document repository, assign tasks and sub-tasks for multiple projects easily. Anytime I need to keep lots of thoughts or processes organized Asana is my go-to.
ConsThe KanBan feature is nice but it could be improved to be on par with other standalone products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Shawn C. R.
Director of Measurement Strategy
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“One of the best DMPs in existence”

ProsAmazing level of integration with the rest of the Adobe Marketing/Experience Cloud products, making it easy to share segment/audience data with your other marketing tools. Easy access to 3rd party data marketplace.
ConsThe configuration/deployment can be lengthy and complicated, and usually requires assistance from Adobe consulting services to complete.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018
Milana R.
Team lead
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2018

“Great solution for work!”

ProsI am glad that in Adobe Audience Manager I can easily create various reports, process data and build on the results of further profitable strategies to implement their work plans.
ConsIn the process of working, I often have problems with cookies, and in addition, the application does not work well on mobile devices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2018
Helen R.
VP
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018

“Great Data Management Platform”

OverallAdobe Audience Manager has the features necessary to help optimize campaigns and uncover insights.
ProsAdobe Audience Manager is a great data management program. It gives audience insights and gives a 360 degree view of your customers. The reporting is comprehensive. It is flexible regarding how data is organized and gives better audience insights and analytics.
ConsThere is nothing to dislike. It is a great program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018
Muhammad A.
Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Tageting the audeince made easy”

OverallIt helped me in reaching potential customers
ProsOne of the main advantage of Adobe Audience Manager is that it helps you in targeting the quality customer maximize you sale but my opinion is that it will help you more if you add adobe analytics with it also.
ConsAs far as I am concerned I think there is not a thing I dislike in that but they have to improve it day by day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Avatar Image
Carl R.
Community Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018

“ The best ear to the whole community”

ProsManaging audience data is another level when you use Audience, it is efficient when positioning products, services and achieving objectives. Essential
Cons Well I do not find anything wrong with the software, it's excellent. Keep improving it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Karen Celen R.
Community Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“allows to create very detailed, segments from different datasets, that can be easily entered”

OverallEffectively implementing marketing strategies already allows a company to identify users and act quickly.
ProsThis tool allows producers, for example, to provide relevant online content based on the TV series they consume or, at a minimum, on products that are viewed by other users with a similar profile.
Cons Possible incompatibilities with other platforms making it difficult to follow clients and use that information efficiently.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Nate H.
Video Producer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Great Insight and Depth to Data Marketing”

Pros-It's data abilities are much deeper than most data management programs. -Once you learn it, the potential is limitless to learning about your targeted audiences
Cons-Ends up being very pricey. Although, it is worth the money if you are really looking to delve deep into analytics
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Osanda G.
Student
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“processing Is here ”

ProsI have full package of adobe collection. this is a one of the best software from adobe collection. using this I can create various reports easily and process the data quickly.
ConsThere is no problem for now. I love this software as other adobe software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“A great tool for understanding audience analytics”

ProsThe ability to track and process the data that you need and set out campaigns. Adobe is great at the visual delivery.
ConsLImited to client's 1st party data, it's sometimes difficult to navigate your way around the interface as there's too much to choose from. The cost is expensive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Darren G.
Founder
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“Powerful but complex”

ProsThere's a lot of power beneath the bonnet
ConsAs with many Adobe products, learning curve can be steep.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Jessica P.
Graphic designer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2017

“This software was easy to transition to and I really like it. I would reccamend this to anyone.”

OverallThere are many benefits to using this. Why let me spoil it when you can just download it and love it!!!!
ProsThe layouts and presentation of this wonderful program/software is what really gets me. Easy to read easy to see.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2017