Surefyre Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Surefyre

Surefyre is the platform that insurance runs on. Our software is used by insurers to work seamlessly with agents, easily capture business, automate team management, underwrite efficiently, manage policies, and much more. We allow insurers and agents to easily connect and do business without thinking about technology. Get in touch today to learn how we are bringing the industry together and changing the way business is done in insurance. Learn more about Surefyre

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“Easy to use Google & Integrated Perfect For Insurance Sales”

ProsI use the software on a daily basis to sell commercial insurance lines: General Liability, Commercial Auto, Excess, Payroll, Work Comp, Inland Marine, Bonds Etc. Anybody with any relevant office experience should be able to learn easily. Google integrated and internet based platform with tabs for outbound email and click to add calendar Create &/or scrape databases to build individual files General tab has all client info including ability to easily save email and other relevant info Generate notes at the bottom of each file & tagging features to notify team members Easy to add products with a status "Deal Close/Quoted/2nd Call/Docs Out" and their corresponding prices when the sale is closed Easily generate excel reports for each salesperson, product etc. File/Document Generator (Insurance Certificates) & Echo Sign Integrated
ConsCannot Call Directly From Software Can add to calendar but not remove Would be nice to integrate into google drive one day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Mallory H.
Account Manager
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“User Friendly”

OverallThis system has allowed for reporting to be created without utilizing spreadsheets manually. System intergration, tag features, and customer support have made this system essential for our company moving forward.
ProsUser friendly system that allows intergration with other systems for enrollment services. This system allows customization with reporting, layout, etc. Customer support is amazing with fast response times to any questions or concerns.
ConsNot really a con for the software but figuring out what type of report you want to create and filtering the way that you need to takes a moment. This is mainly a user issue, not a software issue. Reporting is easy to read and customizable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Tammy B.
Owner
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018

“Surefyre CRM”

OverallOverall, this team is talented, friendly, innovative and most of all offers a comfortable solution to small business CRM needs.
ProsCustomer service and his team have given insurmountable value to our small brokerage firm. We needed a customizable CRM and they delivered what I feel has been the best product I've seen. They are supportive, speak in a language we all understand and have never given us push-back when we ask difficult questions.
ConsAs with any CRM there are challenges to operation but customer service executive made sure everything ran smoothly when given the question or issue at hand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Noah K.
Lead Underwriter
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“Truly excellent software that has streamlined our process and increased productivity substantially.”

OverallThe document generator is the biggest benefit for us. We are able to generate various applications/forms from various carriers in seconds, where as if they were to be filled out manually, it could take 10-20 minutes per.
ProsOur brokerage has been using the Surefyre software for about 9 months now and it has been nothing short of incredible. Going from our old platform to Surefyre was night and day. We have grown by about 15% this year (volume wise) and our back end staff is actually capable of taking on quite a bit more, due in part to new efficiency brought on by using this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Shonda S.
Claims Administrator/Enrollment Specialist
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Very User Friendly and Support is Outstanding”

ProsEase of use, Reporting, Support, Interfacing with Other Systems
ConsI have no complaints about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Andrew H.
COO
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Efficiency and Flexibility”

ProsEasy to manipulate account information to better fit our enrollment workflow.
ConsSince our last CRM was so simple and rigid, it was difficult to learn all of the different ways we could use the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Gail L.
Manager / Administration
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“We couldn't be happier the team know the meaning of true customer service.”

ProsThis software is very easy to use although it was not all we needed when asked the team at Surfyre has customized it to our specifications and did so in a timely manner. I didn't think we could find this kind of software and service for the money. I am impressed and highly satisfied.
ConsI really don't have any dislikes because anything I had issue with Surfyre resolved with customization of their product to my needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Avatar Image
JC B.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018

“This is the best agency management product on the market!”

OverallCustomization!!!
ProsThe customization is unsurpassed. There is nothing like this out there. For us commercial producers, having the ability to complete multiple vendor apps at once is and will save my company hundreds of man hours. I wish this platform started long ago.
ConsThe challenge is setup. Since I'm a perfectionist I obsess over the details again and again. Once you get past the setup, this product is a dream!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Andrew D.
Driver
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Great service!”

OverallThe software is versatile, easy to use, and evolves with your business needs. The team behind the product is a huge asset!
ProsSurefyre is easy to use and able to integrate with other systems we use. Their team is always open to suggestions and will work with you so it fits your needs.
ConsOccasional glitches, but no more than you have with any other software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Tabetha L.
Agent
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“Amazing product with customer service that is above and beyond!”

OverallThis software is essential for any insurance company. The best around.
ProsThe software is very user friendly and easy to navigate. If you need help or have a question, customer service is only one call away.
ConsAs a user, there are no cons I have come across. If I need help, it is a phone call away. The cost of this software is great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Kelsey E.
Agent
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Great”

OverallSo far the best.
ProsThe software is very user friendly and easy to navigate.
ConsI really haven't come across any issues or dislikes because anything I had issue with Surfyre resolved to fit my needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Shannon B.
Enrollment Administrator
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Awesome system and Super Easy to learn!”

ProsIt's easy to learn, quick and easy to navigate and awesome to use!
ConsSome information doesn't sync to other pages like I would like, but easy to copy/paste, so it's not a big issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Jason M.
Insurance Enrollment Specialist
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Great Product”

ProsThe software is user friendly and easy to learn.
ConsNothing - everything works wonderfully, easy to use, and has an easy user-face.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Cindy H.
Enrollment Specialist
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“N/A”

ProsVery easy to navigate around in. Easy to locate customers
ConsReally no cons I can think of. Very user friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“ease of quoting”

ProsI use this program for quoting through one of our companies. It has a good layout
Consdoesn't always work the best however. Have to make sure that you are using the correct web browser
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019