Get More Reviews

GetMoreReviews

5 / 5 22 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Our target client is anyone looking generate a high volume of positive online reviews, while better managing and reducing negative reviews.


Average Ratings

22 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $99.00/month
  • Pricing Details
    Free 14 day trial and then $99/month, cancel anytime. Discounts available.
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Get More Reviews
  • www.getmorereviews.com
  • Founded 2017
  • United States

About GetMoreReviews

Get More Reviews is the #1 most trusted reputation management and review generation software used to optimize your review management process with a 5-star rating system, auto social posting, and negative feedback blocking capability. With Get More Reviews, you'll be able to turn your happiest customers into 5 star reviews online and generate real, authentic reviews on multiple online review sites including Google, Facebook, and much more!


GetMoreReviews Features

  • 360 Degree Feedback
  • Analytics
  • Call Reporting
  • Complaint Monitoring
  • Feedback Collection
  • Survey Management
  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Sharing

GetMoreReviews Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Hidden Gem of a service, and wonderful to work with.

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I have been using this company for over a year now, and they have delivered more than promised and charged less than I expected. To be blunt, I have recommended them to anyone and everyone interested in online reviews. I am a total fan of this team and service. the price would be hard to beat, and the service is fantastic. They've helped my business tremendously and helped me to attract more patients to my dental office. If it weren't for their services I would still have less than 100 reviews online, and now I have almost 300, and all of that in about a year of working with them.

I was very skeptical at first. They seemed like a smaller company at first and I'm used to working with larger nationally known companies. But I must say they have had NO problems with me, and I've been very happy with their service. Any skepticism I had was completely removed.

Thank you to the whole team at Get More Reviews!

Cons: There is not a lot that I can say about negatives for this group. They have helped me and my company a lot. If I were to say anything negative about these guys, I'd say that they probably need to do more marketing. I wish I would have found them sooner, and if they had been more out there, I probably would have!

Overall: I am getting online reviews almost daily from my actual patients. It is so wonderful to see what my patients think about their experiences in my dental office, and even more so when they post them online. This helps a lot in our marketing, and in our online reputation. I have more and more patients commenting how they found so many good reviews about our office, and I even have people applying for jobs at our office because of the reviews they found about us online. And my time investment has been minimal. So I'm a very happy user/customer.

Review

Jul 26, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Possibility to send texts to customers and adding widget to website

Cons: It doesnt allow you to select reviews you want to show on website.

Customers who gets review request shoul log in in their account to post a reviw even though they are logged in. I have tested it sending request to myself.

I think this is the main reason of refuses to review writing.

Overall: Already did . See above

Capterra-loader

Awesome software that helps!

Jul 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is great! Text reviews are something that we love to use. This software is perfect to get reviews from customers from either text or email!

Cons: None. We use it for texts/email review only so we are highly satisfied.

Seamless way to prompt customers for reviews

Jul 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software is nice because I only have to enter 2 or 3 pieces of information. An email or phone number, and the first name of the customer. The software does the rest, including reminding them that the review request is still waiting.

Cons: I haven't found anything negative to report.

Overall: I like the program. It's nice, and it boosts our reviews, which are extremely important in today's market of internet browsing to determine who you want to do business with.

GetMoreReviews

Jul 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simplicity. We enter in the info after a closing and the reviews are automatically sent out and posted once they are completed

Cons: Nothing. It automates the system so at least, the request for a review goes out every time.

Overall: We are busy selling real estate and even though it is important now to have reviews online, it just wasn't getting done. This program makes it quick and easy.

Capterra-loader

Comparison Vs. Competition

Jul 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Well priced against competition like Podium.

Dashboard and UI not as nice.

Cons: No MMS Functionality like your competition has (PODIUM)

Overall: Good, helpful tool & good that we can white label. A big plus.

Awesome service that worked way better than any other platform I tried!

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Auto social posting, automated reporting, review reminders, and the bad review blocker just to name a few of the great features. It's also super intuitive and easy to set up. Not to mention cheaper than the other guys.

Cons: The user interface isn't exactly my taste but it definitely doesn't detract from the overall experience.

Excellent online review software for agencies to use with clients

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software is easy to use, they have great customer service, and the pricing is good whether you are using it for your own company and/or for clients.

Cons: There is nothing really that I don't like about the software. I would definitely recommend signing up and giving it a shot.

Simple and easy

Jun 07, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's very good that I can see which customers are receiving the emails and who reply's. It gives me a good idea who is completely satisfied.

Cons: If I had to choose one thing, I'd say the price. Our company is small and there should be an option for smaller companies.

Get More Reviews Meets Expectations!

Aug 08, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ease of use. It is pretty self explanatory and the product delivers exactly what the sales pitch promises.

Cons: I thought that the sales process could have been more customer friendly. I had to seek out my sales rep and follow up after scheduled calls were missed

GOOD PLATFORM FOR THE PRICE

Jul 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: IT'S EASY TO USE AND THE PRICE POINT IS NICE

Cons: DOESN'T SEEM TO PROVIDE AS MUCH ROI AS BIRDEYE DOES. WE SAW A LOT MORE REVIEWS FOR THE AMOUNT WE INVITED

Overall: IT'S BEEN AN OKAY EXPERIENCE. HOLDING OUT A FEW MORE MONTHS TO SEE IF IT CONTINUES TO INCREASE OR IF IT STAYS STAGNANT

Capterra-loader

Satisfied with Get More Reviews

Jul 20, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is simple, clean and modern in design. It is also user friendly.

Cons: I would like the software to assist more with guiding users on how to leave reivews.

Great Service

Jul 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They keep up with updates and inform you.

Cons: I can't send text twice. I wish they can warn me that I sent them already.

Overall: I love it.

Great tool to initiate requests for reviews

Jul 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We were looking for an affordable tool to use to invite raving fans to review us. GetMoreReviews provided the best value that fit our budget. As an added bonus, they also provide a way for us to automatically show the reviews on our company website.

Cons: We have been using the service for months and no cons yet.

We have been using GetMoreReviews for a little over one month and have seen results!

Apr 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The customer service sold us however the software is very user-friendly. Plus, it works well with my mobile device as well.

Cons: A few glitches in the system, however, the customer service and production team were able to address and correct very quickly.

Overall: Reviews and Negative feedback captured

Capterra-loader

One-Stop for Client Reviews

Jul 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It helps get client reviews to multiple sites without having to send individual links to my clients.

Cons: I only wish I could add more social media sites for reviews to be posted.

Overall: Really good. The support staff are really helpful and the software is easy to use and to add clients.

Capterra-loader

Our reviews have grown at a staggering rate since we start using GetMoreReviews!

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fast setup, easy to import records.

Allows quick client reviews.

Customer services has also been great.

Cons: Nothing its been great to use and when I have a question I get my answers from Alexis quickly when I need help.

Great service!

Jul 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, great UI, great customer service!

Cons: Would like to be notified by email when customers open the review email and if they click thumbs up I would like to have another email go out reminding them to do it.

Doing well for my businesses that I support

Jul 19, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to navigate, quick to enter information and reporting feature a plus

Cons: I didn't understand the toggle between activate and deactivate at first and I mistakenly sent numerous requests to one client

Good Service

Jul 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and we think it will help our business.

Cons: Had to spend some time to tweak it and at one point we had an issue, but customer service helped us.

Overall: We think this tool works and is worth the money

Great Platform!

Jul 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It was very user friendly and the customer service representatives were always very helpful in a timely manner!

Cons: The only con that I can think of at this point is that it would be more helpful to me if I were able to input more names but that is on our part and not on the platform itself.

Overall: We have found this very helpful in generating leads for our customers.

It's good

Jul 19, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: liked that its easy to send patients the link

Cons: wish there was a simpler function to send patients. maybe a small app on the desk top with name and phone number field

Overall: Glad we found this to help other patients find the value in our services from other loyal patients reviews