Get More Reviews

GetMoreReviews

5 / 5 6 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Our target client is anyone looking generate a high volume of positive online reviews, while better managing and reducing negative reviews.


Average Ratings

6 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $99.00/month
  • Pricing Details
    Free 14 day trial and then $99/month, cancel anytime. Discounts available.
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Get More Reviews
  • www.getmorereviews.com
  • Founded 2017
  • United States

About GetMoreReviews

Get More Reviews is the #1 most trusted reputation management and review generation software used to optimize your review management process with a 5-star rating system, auto social posting, and negative feedback blocking capability. With Get More Reviews, you'll be able to turn your happiest customers into 5 star reviews online and generate real, authentic reviews on multiple online review sites including Google, Facebook, and much more!


GetMoreReviews Features

  • 360 Degree Feedback
  • Analytics
  • Call Reporting
  • Complaint Monitoring
  • Feedback Collection
  • Survey Management
  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Sharing

GetMoreReviews Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Simple and easy

Jun 07, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's very good that I can see which customers are receiving the emails and who reply's. It gives me a good idea who is completely satisfied.

Cons: If I had to choose one thing, I'd say the price. Our company is small and there should be an option for smaller companies.

We have been using GetMoreReviews for a little over one month and have seen results!

Apr 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The customer service sold us however the software is very user-friendly. Plus, it works well with my mobile device as well.

Cons: A few glitches in the system, however, the customer service and production team were able to address and correct very quickly.

Overall: Reviews and Negative feedback captured

Hidden Gem of a service, and wonderful to work with.

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I have been using this company for over a year now, and they have delivered more than promised and charged less than I expected. To be blunt, I have recommended them to anyone and everyone interested in online reviews. I am a total fan of this team and service. the price would be hard to beat, and the service is fantastic. They've helped my business tremendously and helped me to attract more patients to my dental office. If it weren't for their services I would still have less than 100 reviews online, and now I have almost 300, and all of that in about a year of working with them.

I was very skeptical at first. They seemed like a smaller company at first and I'm used to working with larger nationally known companies. But I must say they have had NO problems with me, and I've been very happy with their service. Any skepticism I had was completely removed.

Thank you to the whole team at Get More Reviews!

Cons: There is not a lot that I can say about negatives for this group. They have helped me and my company a lot. If I were to say anything negative about these guys, I'd say that they probably need to do more marketing. I wish I would have found them sooner, and if they had been more out there, I probably would have!

Overall: I am getting online reviews almost daily from my actual patients. It is so wonderful to see what my patients think about their experiences in my dental office, and even more so when they post them online. This helps a lot in our marketing, and in our online reputation. I have more and more patients commenting how they found so many good reviews about our office, and I even have people applying for jobs at our office because of the reviews they found about us online. And my time investment has been minimal. So I'm a very happy user/customer.

Excellent online review software for agencies to use with clients

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software is easy to use, they have great customer service, and the pricing is good whether you are using it for your own company and/or for clients.

Cons: There is nothing really that I don't like about the software. I would definitely recommend signing up and giving it a shot.

Capterra-loader

Our reviews have grown at a staggering rate since we start using GetMoreReviews!

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fast setup, easy to import records.
Allows quick client reviews.
Customer services has also been great.

Cons: Nothing its been great to use and when I have a question I get my answers from Alexis quickly when I need help.

Awesome service that worked way better than any other platform I tried!

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Auto social posting, automated reporting, review reminders, and the bad review blocker just to name a few of the great features. It's also super intuitive and easy to set up. Not to mention cheaper than the other guys.

Cons: The user interface isn't exactly my taste but it definitely doesn't detract from the overall experience.