360Space Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.3/5

About 360Space

Corporate space and occupancy management solution for space usage planning and evaluation. Multiple planning scenarios can be created. Learn more about 360Space

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Marcos l.
Project Analist
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 9, 2018

“To recommend”

OverallI could use something like the project manager to organize the tasks in my daily life.
ProsIs a good web application to control and preview the workload of the team. Very use to plan and share tasks.
ConsThere are some bugs we can find. For example, in the main page called Tasks, when you click in "Show More" to expand the list of task and projects, it just repeats the tasks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 9, 2018
Alan S.
Project Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 17, 2018

“Great webservice for project management and control. Easy to understand and meet all needs”

Prosvarious functionalities, activity control, workload, dashboard and control of hours worked in each activity
ConsToo much information on the screen can disrupt new users. Could export reports with attached images.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 17, 2018
Katie W.
Account Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Time Saving, Useful, Organized”

ProsI am able to view all pending, in progress and overdue work orders in one place. The gps tracking lets our customer know that we are on site and for how long, leaving no time discrepancy.
ConsI do not like that you can not accept or reject a work order from an email. That is one of my favorite aspects of service channel. This program is definitely more organized though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
LEANDRO F.
Project Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 27, 2018

“Fast”

ProsVery fast and organized, this tool can be used for all companies. It's a great tool to create projects.
ConsIt's necessary click in the button save to save all modifications. It isn't cool do it every time, In my opinion the process to save could be automatic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 27, 2018
Brittney W.
Accountant
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 25, 2018

“Accruent Software Review”

OverallVery useful program.
ProsGreat software for businesses of all sizes to manage their day to day operations. It offers users market planning and site selection capabilities.
ConsThere are many different features on this software so it takes a while to learn all the loop holes and that takes time away from managing but also helps to learn.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 25, 2018
Audrey H.
Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 1, 2018

“Great management software”

OverallDefinitely a useful program
ProsI really enjoyed how accruent set up the home page and the software in general is easy to navigate even when your a new user
ConsWhat I liked least with the product was probably the font used and sizing of certain aspects but just cosmetic issues really.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 1, 2018
Alexandra R.
Administrative assistant
Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 9, 2018

“We have our ups and downs but overall good company!”

ProsWe tried Accruent for a while to help us out on our projects and maintain a good schedule of our jobs.
ConsThe only problem is that it came to a point where we didn't have the time to go through all the hoops of the program so we decided to go with another company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Not very intuitive”

OverallThere are definitely better options but it does the job
ProsAccruent does a good job storing all of the info necessary to complete the job.
Consit is very hard to enter a record. uploading a document is tedious. the system makes it hard to search by PO# or Store #
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Simon K.
Forestry Technician
Industrial Automation, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 23, 2018

“A person with limited technological skills can really benefit from this software”

OverallThis software has changed the way I look at technology in my life. Tools such as this are great for the laymen just getting into the field as well as for the professional looking to hone their skills.
ProsEase of access was the best part of this experience for me. Knowing very little about the product before I began, I was able to easily and intuitively access the software and utilize the resources available. I was amazed to find this software set up to address my needs without requiring any sort of specialized skills or knowledge to achieve my goals.
ConsI wish there were more applications for this in my daily life. If i could find a software modeled on this to handle other tasks that require review I would utlizize them to their fullest.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 23, 2018
Brittney W.
Accountant
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 17, 2017

“Accruent review”

OverallTake any of the training when it is available as it helps a lot.
ProsThe best part is that it is accessible at any time or any place from any computer or mobile device.
ConsIt can be pricey the more people added to the access. And the upgrades are costly and difficult to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 17, 2017
Dennis G.
Director of Operations
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 22, 2016

“Software anyone can use”

ProsGreat connection, easy to use and setup considering with our company of over 100 locations. Like the controls and what we can do with our team to make services easier for our field department
ConsSome of the upgrades are expensive. Follow up calls involve too much when you know the path you're going down.
Recommendations to other buyersFind out what fits for your organization. We had to evaluate 3 different vendors before settling on one. Don't make the mistake of finding the first one then going all in. Invest the time to get it right.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 22, 2016
Elizabeth H.
Facilities Manager
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2016

“Great Product for Facility Management”

ProsUser friendly and able to reopen or reassign tickets to complete tickets.
ConsA little more difficult to give permissions to authorized users without instruction.
Recommendations to other buyersComplete training when providing access for users.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2016
Gabriel C.
Project Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 27, 2018

“The facility to manage.”

ProsThe Project Management application is very useful and intuitive, the sync is quick and the information is I.
ConsSomethings in the Project Management like the size of the page (need to use a scroll) I guess that could be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 27, 2018
Kaycie E.
Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 6, 2018

“Great Product”

ProsUser friendly and very easy to navigate around making it something that I will likely keep using in the future.
ConsI did not like that the features that this product offers are kind of limited. Although it accomplishes what I need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 6, 2018
Moses W.
Head of Finance Department
Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 11, 2018

“Accuruent is the requires no previous skills in property management its the easiest.”

OverallAccruent is best solely for scheduling activities but not really for managing big property.
ProsVery easy to set up and use, user friendly as it displays its homepage in a very friendly way, it very efficient in scheduling activities, cheap and really great quality for money.
ConsThe features are not much as a property manager would expect especially for big size of property, customer support needs an improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 11, 2018
Dante G.
Director
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 13, 2017

“Invest in Software that`s designed around your business needs!”

OverallIt will save you time and money!
ProsIt is simple and user-friendly, It`s a to the point application that focusses around your needs to create structure in your business to spend more time on the stuff that makes your auditor smile!
ConsIt serves a local audience and not written for an international clientele. It has a shortcoming to specialize in a specific operational practice
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 13, 2017
iyalekhue o.
Student
Primary/Secondary Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 4, 2018

“Does the job”

ProsAccruent is a relatively nice software, has lots of nice features, including managing total work order of a project.
Consso far, clients have not had any real complain about the Accruent software, but i think a public price would help sell the software faster, instead of always contacting support for price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 4, 2018
Tanner C.
Accountant
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 30, 2018

“Accruent is great!”

ProsWas easy to learn and has a breadth of different options that were great. I found that it had everything I needed.
ConsNot many cons with this product. I would say that while options were great, I would have liked to been able to customize more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“Useful and very easy to use”

ProsThe software is extremely easy to navigate even for the technologically challenged used. It fit my needs to a T
ConsI don't really have a negative position about this software. If I had to choose something I would say a customization feature would be nice.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Cody J.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 8, 2017

“Really good, actually”

ProsVery easy to use. I've used many other tools and some could be buggie. Not the case with Accruent. I loved it!
ConsOverall, I didn't love the display/homepage. If it's something they can improved, this tool would be even better.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 8, 2017