CreatorIQ Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CreatorIQ

Influencer marketing platform that helps brands and publishers with dashboards, reporting, analytics and more. Learn more about CreatorIQ

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Tyler P.
Operations Analyst
Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2019

“Excellent Influencer Marketing CRM tool for PR Professionals”

OverallI've been working with CreatorIQ for about 6 months, and so far so good. My company can be very challenging when it comes to adopting and implementing new tools. My customer success manager has been a great partner in training staff on how to use the platform optimally. I work with a lot of different industry software partners, and CIQ has been an absolute pleasure to work with. While in general there is no tool that is going to meet everyone's needs, you will have CIQ's full support in ensuring the adoption of the tool goes as successfully as possible at your company. Overall, very highly recommended.
Pros- Amazing, top-notch customer service and account management team - Beautiful, modern, and intuitive platform interface - Robust analytics - Transparent methodologies - Continuous rollout of upgrades with new, relevant capabilities & functionalities - Super convenient, interactive one-sheets and reporting for clients - Bit.ly link feature built into the platform
Cons- Discovery tool can be challenging to get the hang of
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Khaled H.
Business Development Manager
Online Media, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2019

“The last influencer marketing software you'll need”

ProsWhen selecting which software to work with, we compared 11 platforms side-by-side. CreatorIQ had all the features that matter, with a super easy-to-use interface, at a fair price-point. We decided to give them a try, and have never looked back since. After signing with them, the on-boarding process was like nothing we've ever experienced! 5-stars to supporting us through the adoption process, and answering any questions we have. This support has continued throughout the years of being signed up with them, which is why we are happy to renew our contract with them again and again. When it comes to technical features, they're always adding the relevant tools, and are surprisingly accurate when it comes to keeping with their feature roll-out schedules. The ROI of using this tool will of course depend on your business and what you plan on using the tool for, but if you're trying to figure out which platform has reliable software and a good team behind it, these guys are solid.
ConsThe only time we wanted a feature that CreatorIQ did not have, it turned out that we were asking for statistics which the social media platforms don't give out publicly, so there was no legal way to acquire it - the team at CreatorIQ helped clarify this point and shared with us what statistics that they're able to get from each social media platform, so we now use this information to help manage expectations of the brands we work with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Annabel P.
Group Account Director
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Increased efficiencies, consistent and superior reporting for influencer campaign management”

OverallCIQ has helped us with providing detailed audience insights and access to evergreen reporting across Client's always-on social campaigns. We have been able to provide client recaps and success metrics in a more efficient and timely manner - our clients love the reporting and the immediacy of which we can provide results and all the posts associated with a campaign or event.
ProsThe simple UI enabled us to roll the platform out across the agency to all client accounts in a short time & immediately freed up hours of research time, client approval methods & having an immediate view on real-time metrics. We love the one-sheets and url dashboard reporting! The support from CIQ customer success team has been excellent.
ConsWould like to see an increase in the influencer database size and ability to brand templates according to client accounts. Also would be great to access additional social platforms such as Tik Tok when this becomes available via API.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Emily D.
Account Executive, Digital
Public Relations and Communications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Creator IQ Review”

ProsFrom an agency employee perspective, CreatorIQ is an easy, interactive way to aggregate results for influencer marketing campaigns. It also includes a search engine within the platform that allows search for content creators, celebrities and influencers which helps to guide client-facing recommendations for projects. The metrics per creator are also robust and allows for even more insights into the creator's worth and profile. Things such as YouTube view rates, average engagement rates, etc. are all able to be pulled via CreatorIQ which is a plus when discussing the "why's" of a recommendation to a client.
ConsCreatorIQ uses DemoPro to pull through all social follower details such as brand affinities, location, etc. Sometimes, the download does not sync up automatically and it can take a while to load. Also, you cannot pull YouTube audience data (only metrics) so that is sometimes not ideal if the campaign you're working on is focused on YouTubers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Janna T.
Senior Manager - Influencer Marketing & Partnerships
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2019

“Makes Reporting Simple”

OverallMy team at CIQ has been fantastic - they are quick to answer questions and always thinking one step ahead in additional ways we can benefit from using the platform.
ProsI love the interface of the reports that is created - saves me so much time and effort calculating and then laying out how hundreds of influencers perform
ConsThe inability to utilize a marketplace - it's helpful to set perimeters and have people apply to avoid significant outreach.Q
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2019
Avatar Image
Natasha V.
VP Talent & Influencer Strategy
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Great influencer tool”

OverallWe are able to manage our campaigns efficiently, organize our new talent and search and discover new talent. Customer service is excellent and easy to work with
ProsI like how you can customize the platform to your needs and change information to suit your specific needs. it has lots of new features that were added and its constantly improving as a tool.
ConsThere are some glitches and discovery is not its best feature but otherwise its a great tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019
Danny L.
Senior Account Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“CreatorIQ - The best Influencer Marketing tool out there”

OverallCreatorIQ not only has one of the top influencer marketing products, but their customer support team is top notch and the best I've worked with. They are always able to get back to us with solutions the same day. Quick and expert service !
ProsCreatorIQ's software is the end-to-end solution for creating and managing influencer marketing campaigns. Our sales team heavily relies on the product to source influencers with desired audiences that our brands/advertisers are looking to connect with. The best part of this platform is audience data along with the clean One-Sheeters.
ConsSince this software provides every aspect of influencer marketing, there is a lot to learn in order to get full usage out of the software. Need to learn all aspects to get full usage out of the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Kelly M.
PR and Social Media Manager
Cosmetics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019

“Wonderful Tech Tool ”

OverallI have been utilizing the platform for about two years. Their custom service is outstanding. Their constant updates show they are consistently evolving the platform. It allows us to streamline our influencer marketing and track our progress and create custom reporting to show we are reaching KPI's. It has been a very valuable platform for us.
ProsIt is highly customizable and user friendly! Creator IQ has a plethora of tools to help create custom reporting and tracking that we find extremely useful for our company.
ConsN/A, anything we have issues with the Creator IQ team steps in to assist us with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Tania M.
Talent & Influencer Curator
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019

“Great product! ”

OverallHave felt very supported by their team and their platform updates consistently help me do my job better.
ProsAfter looking at many different influencer tracking platforms, CreatorIQ won out for it's deep metrics + data reporting and ease of use. Not to mention, their constant platform updates, ability to track IG stories once user is authenticated, and dedicated customer support are huge plus's for us.
ConsThere's so much data and info that oftentimes I want to spend more time on this platform digging deeply than I have in a day.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2019