Who Uses This Software?

Healthcare, Automotive, Retail, Hospitality, Restaurants are just a few of the many industries we serve.


Average Ratings

20 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • ReviewTrackers
  • reviewtrackers.com/
  • Founded 2012
  • United States

About ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers is the award-winning reputation management and customer feedback software trusted by over 30,000 businesses. Reliable, accurate, and easy-to-use, ReviewTrackers helps companies manage reviews, ratings, and reputation on 80+ review sources and capture customer insights that drive better business results. Features include: powerful reporting and analytics, proprietary Reputation Score calculation, Review Request and Response tools, Trending Topics sentiment analysis, and more


Spotlight_media_placeholder

ReviewTrackers Features

  • Analytics
  • Churn Management
  • Communication Management
  • Community Management
  • Content Syndication
  • Feedback Collection
  • Gamification
  • Live Chat
  • Video Content

ReviewTrackers Reviews Recently Reviewed!

8ac2ed5612b33330f437ce990152d36e

I use this software to track multiple reviews for companies.

Nov 07, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ease of seeing all of my client's reviews by dates. I like being able to set up the timeline and being able to respond directly from within the software.

Cons: Sometimes it can be difficult to navigate through the pages. It just slows my process a little bit but I am not too worried about it.

ReviewTrackers has been critical to the success of our reputation management strategy.

Sep 22, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use. Robust without being overwhelming. Customer support is unmatched. Never run into any technical problems. The ReviewTrackers team is also enhancing their product/service offerings and the site functionality so it just keeps getting better.

Cons: A face lift of the site might be nice, visually speaking. Maybe updating the color scheme or making it a little easier on the eyes. I don't particular love when sites revamp and you can't find anything but at the same time it might be refreshing if they redesigned it a little bit.

Phenomenal product and an even better team behind the scenes supporting it and YOU.

May 24, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: ReviewTrackers is a very well built platform that is easy to use. I use ReviewTrackers on a daily basis and benefit from it tremendously. It takes all the hard work out of monitoring and requesting reviews, leaving you time to analyze and make the most of the data and insight provided! Highly recommend.

Cons: I can't think of anything I dislike or that truly needs improvement. I think additional data on the dashboard would be helpful. Similar to "Trending Topics", it would be nice to have other fun, measurable, visual elements to reference and report on.

Overall: We heavily rely on this software to monitor reviews for our company. We are immediately notified via ReviewTrackers when something is posted online so we're able to jump right on it. We have all the information in one place for multiple office locations and brands - it's wonderfully convenient.

Review Trackers Testimonial

Apr 19, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The tool is extremely well organized and has been instrumental in our online monitoring efforts. The solicitation options are also very easy to use.

Great Service

Feb 09, 2016
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Nothing to complain about, they alert us when we get new reviews and are very helpful if we have any questions!

Great for the auto industry!

Aug 26, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Excellent dashboard. Great information and a huge time saver. A great product for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on September 11, 2015

Thanks Melissa, we are happy to hear we are saving you time. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a great one for us!

Excellent Experience

May 12, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We worked with Emily Carl and we found that our experience was truly wonderful. They have exceptional customer service and we are so glad to be working with them.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on September 11, 2015

Thanks Camilla, we are absolutely delighted to hear about your wonderful experiences with Emily. We also think she is pretty fantastic. We are proud to have you as a customer and glad we can help you grow your online reviews.

More Business

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I used this to try to get my clients to give me some reviews. The ease and convenience to the customer is what makes this really nice. The customer service and support at Review Trackers is super, as well. I called in a few times before I was 100% comfortable with the site and they were cheerful, helpful and sincerely cared about my success with review trackers.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 12, 2015

Thanks Kristine! We're happy your customers had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. Thanks for the kind words, and good luck with your continued success!

Boosted Google Rankings

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Easy way to get reviews from clients, which help boost your Google rankings.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 12, 2015

Thanks Nathan! Glad to see we had an impact on improving your Google rankings, that is one of the coolest features of our platform. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

Review Trackers is extremely helpful in generating reviews!

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Review Trackers is easy and helpful in retrieving reviews. Emily Carl is very supportive and helpful with the software and any questions we may have she's done an amazing job working with us. Overall Review Trackers is an excellent software to partner with. Very much recommended.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 12, 2015

Thanks Jessica! We're happy you had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

excellent service

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Excellent service. Emily and the team at Review Trackers really helped me grow my online presence. I highly recommend them.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 08, 2015

Thanks for the review Will! We love hearing that our customers are happy and well on their way to a successful online presence.

Helpful

May 08, 2015
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Sending Emails was pretty easy and user friendly. I had some problems, but Emily was able fix the problem really quick for me to send out more reviews.
Emily was extremely helpful and she was very quick to respond to me after I would email her.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on May 08, 2015

Thanks for the review Hailey! We're happy to hear that you thought sending emails was easy, and Emily was helpful! We take great pride in helping businesses like yours improve their online reviews.

A great service to help manage online reviews

Apr 20, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: A great product, great information and fantastic customer service. ReviewTrackers has been a great asset to our company and I highly recommend them.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 20, 2015

Thanks Vince for your feedback and business.

We love it.

Apr 15, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We were spending a lot of time trying to manually track our online reviews through the myriad of individual review website, but found it to be exhausting and ultimately ineffective. We tried a number of review aggregation websites, but Review Trackers far exceeded the rest. Most made me manually link each review site one by one, but Review Tracker just took our name and two days later send me a link to our fully completed site. Instantly, and for the first time ever, we had a graph showing us our trends both in average reviews and total reviews per month. We had detailed monthly reports which I am now able to distribute to my team, and we now get alerts from any of dozens of review websites the minute they are submitted. For our purposes, this program was exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be more pleased. I also want to say that there service has been spectacular.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 15, 2015

Thanks for the wonderful feedback Austin! We strive to ensure our service meets all of our customer's expectations from day 1. We're glad that our review aggregation was the solution you were looking for, its exactly why we started ReviewTrackers from the beginning. We appreciate you taking the time give us a review!

A great time-saver and online reputation management tool!

Apr 14, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Review Trackers has proven invaluable for its ease of use, alert notifications of new reviews, and the customer support I've received when I've had questions. The Request Reviews tool has already helped us increase the number of reviews for our physicians and overall star ratings.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 15, 2015

Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are very happy to hear that ReviewTrackersl has helped your physicians generate new reviews and overall rating. Keep up the good work!

Highly Recommend

Apr 13, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Our company has used Review Trackers to monitor the online reputations of about 100 of our clients. Overwhelmingly, our clients are happy with the monitoring and I have found Review Tracker's support on tech issues to be fast and accommodating in every way and their staff are friendly and excellent at following up to ensure resolution of any issues or concerns. They regularly request input from users and have implemented changes to their system based on our feedback on more than one occasion. I have been very pleased with their regular expansion of websites that they monitor as well as their commitment to make their system as user friendly and comprehensive in services as possible. Check them out - you will be impressed! :)

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 14, 2015

Ann- thank you so much for your review and continued feedback. It has helped us to continually deliver an awesome product to you and our other customers. We are proud to call you a customer. Thank you again for your support.

Extremily Reliable

Apr 12, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: We love ReviewTrackers because it is very reliable and on-target.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on April 12, 2015

Thanks Steve, for the feedback and review on your experience with ReviewTrackers.

Service is a time saver!

Mar 25, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: This service is a time saver. We have all of our reviews in one location which keeps us from scouring the internet's many review sites to find our good and negative reviews. Having the review alerts for our negative reviews gives our company the opportunity to reach out to our guests and make any negative experience into a positive one. I personally like it because it gives me the chance to create lasting impressions with our guests by really providing great customer service. Letting our guests know that their concerns matter and their feedback is valued.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on March 25, 2015

Proud to have you as a customer the past few years. I am very happy to hear the ReviewTrackers product has not only helped you saving a ton of time but also empowered you to deliver great customer service. Thank you for your feedback.

Review Trackers is a great tool, and their team is great to work with!

Mar 25, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I can't give enough thanks to Crystal! She offers amazing support for Review Trackers, and is never afraid to step in and help me out! Thanks Crystal and thanks to your entire team!

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on March 25, 2015

Ginny thank you very much for your kind words. We agree with you 100% that Crystal is pretty awesome. Your feedback and business means a lot to us.

User Friendly with Superior Customer Service - We Love Our ReviewTrackers!

Mar 25, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: I have been using the ReviewTrackers platform for over two years and I am happy to share that they are awesome. Their support team is literally called "customer happiness." Updates to the product on a regular basis. Yes it has had some bugs, but they are responsive to make sure it's fixed right away.

Reviews has become HUGE part to marketing my business in the past few years. They have helped me manage the online reviews as they have grown from a dozen to now hundreds of reviews for my company.

Online reviews drive almost all of our new customers and sales. I have been able to cut back on almost all my advertising and now focus all my efforts on getting new reviews on the ReviewTrackers platform. I can't recommend them enough.

Vendor Response

by ReviewTrackers on March 25, 2015

Thank you Brent for your review, feedback and business. Awesome customers like you keep us motivated to keep delivering a great product!