Emojics Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Emojics

Feedback management solution that provides user engagement through interactions and sentiment analysis. Learn more about Emojics

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“Great Tool! The only one that allows to collect feedback with emojis”

Overall- Collect feedback with emojis at the speed of light :) - I collected and increase my list of subscribers - Now I know which posts and articles are more relevant to my users
ProsI've been using Emojics on my blog in the last couple of months and I found it pretty useful for several reasons. The most are the fact that you can start building your audience or add CTAs that improve your content by making it more prone to go viral. It is a great tool for its flexibility, simplicity and the fact that makes you do a lot of testing effectively! I think that's really cool to add an emoji widget on my website. Pros: - Get feedback with emoji - Know what my user feel about my articles - Increase my subscribers
ConsCons: - I need to upload my own emoji to customize more the widget but I believe that will be a new feature soon
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Avatar Image
Sabih J.
Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“A nice user feedback and lead generation tool”

OverallI started using Emojics back in its early days when I interacted with Fabiola for a project. And since then, Emojics never stops surprising me. It lets you do so many things such as user feedback, lead generation, email surveys, customer feedback, product feedback, A/B testing, conversion optimization, and more. Emojics will help you convert website visitors into subscribers and you can convert them into customers. You can use it in several ways, explore it and see how it goes with your business model. It all comes down to how you use this amazing tool.
Pros Instant real-time user feedback Collect user feedback via emojis which is something that people are in love with so you get to see a decent response rate Generate leads effortlessly Works on all devices (responsive) Multiple widgets to choose from Powerful analytics dashboard for analysis and reporting Comes with a free trial
Cons You cannot trigger the widget based on the user action such as cart abandonment. This is one feature that will make it a killer tool
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“Fine tune your voice, to maximize the impact on your audience (through emojis!) :)”

ProsFinding out which emojis our audience responded positively to, and negatively to, is greatly helpful when establishing the voice of our brand.
ConsCertain emojis are not yet loaded into the database, making it more time consuming to get metrics on said emojis. In the grand scheme of the program's benefits, this is a minor hassle.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Justin L.
Growth Hacker
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Great online feedback tool”

OverallUntil today it has been a fantastic experience. I have been looking for a smart user-feedback tool like this for a long time. Furthermore, the price for the pro account is affordable for SMBs
ProsGet 5x time user feedback Easy setup Wordpress plugin Lead generation campaigns Our users love it Great friendly support
ConsFew options about the widget position Just zapier integration API no public
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Juan d.
Founder & CEO
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018

“Excellent service and solution for B2B, B2C and B2S”

OverallGreat! I just had to provisionally suspend my company website due to some internal changes, but I plan to use it again as soon as I can.
ProsThrough a very intuitive dashboard, it is fully possible to measure the interaction of users with the site in question, in order to collect feedback for internal improvements. By the way, the Emojics business model is huge all over the world !!
ConsWhat I recommend through my feedback is to make your platform have support for other languages and also form of payment via PayPal and Skrill (which might be a good idea to accept payments from several countries).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2018
Dennis H.
SEO / WEBMASTER
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019

“nice feedback”

OverallPretty much in love with this tool. its super effective for me, and I have already gotten a lot of feedback, that I can use to optimize overseen things on my site
ProsI like the feedback that I can use to optimize my site from the entries, and also collect emails, of those who commented
Consruns to fast out of reactions:) but that is my own problem, I just need to upgrade to the next level subscription:)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“It just did not work”

ProsNothing, since it would not work at all, sadly
ConsIt did not work at all with my WordPress website
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018