SoPro - Social Prospecting Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SoPro - Social Prospecting

SoPro helps businesses to identify and engage with qualified prospects. Our experts target, research and engage prospects on behalf of your sales team. Prospects are engaged on a 1-to-1 basis with personalised, conversational introductions, designed to flow naturally into your sales pipeline. We are reliable, budget friendly and scalable. Welcome to the future of B2B sales. Learn more about SoPro - Social Prospecting

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Mike V.
Business Consultant
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2017

“Brilliant...takes all of the hassle out of lead generation”

ProsSet up was easy and it's an extremely flexible service. The team at SoPro are also a pleasure to work with. Nothing is ever too much trouble, they are always looking to innovate and improve their service and they are always open to seeing how we can perform even better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Timothy C.
Film Maker for the Investment Industries
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017

“Superb, deep, high-integrity lead-gen from white-hat experts”

OverallDoubled our business
ProsQuality of leads, ease of operation, very thorough screening, team support, and very serious targeting. This firm helped us double our business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017
Avatar Image
Phil H.
Director and Co-Founder at Colour Me Social
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2017

“Amazing. Everything is taken care of. I just sit back and wait for the leads to arrive in my inbox.”

ProsIt's results. Honestly, without SoPro I don't believe my business would around today. SoPro is the best 'business development manager' I have ever seen bar none.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2017
Avatar Image
Rawane J.
Marketing Strategist
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017

“SoPro has been a very reliable lead generation channel for us”

OverallQuality leads
ProsThe Return on Investment of SoPro is phenomenal; the quality of leads is higher than I would have expected. Also, working with the the SoPro team was great, they are really flexible, always understand what it is we were looking for and gave recommendations for improvements.
ConsNot much to say here but perhaps the billing strategy. Paying per campaign may be less expensive than paying per prospect but then again, it is good value for money and the billing system is very transparent
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017
Avatar Image
Matt F.
Managing Director
Accounting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017

“Superb! An invaluable business development tool.”

OverallIncrease in leads and profitability.
ProsA low level of technical knowledge is required in order to leverage huge lead generation results and ultimately business development opportunities.
ConsIt's not free...but then i wouldn't expect a tool of this quality to be, so other than that i'm completely satisfied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017
Avatar Image
Bob B.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2018

“A great deployment of software to enable efficient human led interaction”

OverallRevenue generation
ProsThe core idea and process. An obviously needed service that everyone should have automated, but nooone else as really done it well
ConsA few rough edges where it's clearly still developing, but I'd rather that than something that didn't keep improving
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Linsay D.
Founder, Marketing Director & Mentor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017

“Excellent piece for your B2B marketing mix”

ProsSpeed, reach and ability to adapt messages and audience profiling. The SoPro approach enables you to quickly reach a well-targeted audience using Linkedin's profiling parameters.
ConsThe parameters of LinkedIn profiling can prove limiting (e.g. employee size, lack of turnover information)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017
Avatar Image
Julian C.
Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Finding relevant leads couldn't be easier with SoPro”

ProsSet up was easy. Having used similar lead generation software I worried that set up would be admin heavy an tedious. NOT SO. From the time it took to set up to the time i received my first lead was exceptionally fast!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Jay P.
Account Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“SoPro have been great to work with! Feedback is quick and campaign setup's have been easy to manage.”

ProsThe niche of it. There aren't many other prospecting services which offer this sort of planning process when it comes to finding the perfect target audience. SoPro are especially great to work with if you need to target certain industries or job titles.
ConsThe one thing I would love to see from SoPro is a calendar of activity, where we can see from our end what days will have emails sent out and to which target audience. This way we can keep the sales team aware of any days where we may see an uptake in queries from the prospects.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018
John A.
Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“We've been using SoPro for a month and have been blown away by the results. ”

ProsIt takes the slog out of generating warm leads. It would have taken us many months to develop the number new prospects that it has delivered to us in just a couple of weeks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017
Paul M.
Head of Business Development
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“SoPro has had a positively transformative impact on our business development activity. ”

ProsIt takes away the onerous and time consuming task of prospecting leaving our sales staff free to talk to prospects who have already indicated an interest in our services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Kev R.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Fantastic product and company, really happy with everything, great stuff”

OverallIt has really increased our profitability and also its very easy to integrate.
ProsThe overall package is fab, i especially liked the flexibility of this, we were able to really narrow the targeting down.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Lloyd G.
Managing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017

“Easy to use, extremely flexible team and very effective”

ProsSoPro gets results. The team are eager to deliver and make sure every potential opportunity is covered. They respond quickly and report weekly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2017
Dominic M.
Director
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Excellent”

ProsThe service is really is excellent, all my emails are answered quickly and efficiently. Cant really beat the prompt service
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Stuart C.
Divisional Sales Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“Positive Sales Leads, Great Customer Service”

ProsSpeed, reach and ability to adapt messages was really positive. The SoPro approach enables you to quickly reach a well-targeted audience using Linkedin's profiling parameters.
ConsSoftware did not allow to target specific customers, exclusion list is critical to stop emails going to existing customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017