OnCall Parking Manager Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About OnCall Parking Manager

OnCall Parking Manager is a first-of-its-kind paperless parking management system designed to alleviate the stresses of parking within Apartments, Condominiums and HOAs. Property Managers and Board Members have the ability to control all resident and guest vehicle parking electronically with our online Parking Manager system that efficiently tracks all resident and guest vehicle passes, allowing you to know with unprecedented clarity who is living within your community. Learn more about OnCall Parking Manager

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Evelyn H.
Property manager/CAM
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018

“Best manger assist program”

OverallBefore OnCall started at the property I manage, I was unable to account for the residents. I had no idea who had a shady background or who was allowed to live in the community. With the OnCall system, not only are the residents ALL registered but we have been able to generate income for the Association which has help with improving the community. Since all residents have to be register to park in the community the communication with the residents has been amazingly wonderful. I can go on and on! if you are a property manager or the Association this tool will help you become familiar with the residents and change the thinking that management or associations are just hard nosed people who can careless about the residents. An appreciation from the residents is expressed when you explain how this programs help the Association keep them safe from predators! Thank you OnCall
ProsMass communication tool and both owner and tenant are reachable.
ConsI would like to see photo of the residents registered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018
Stephanie F.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Best Parking Issue Solution”

OverallOverall it's been a great asset to my community that has struggled with parking so much in the past. These past 4 years with Oncall has been a stress reliever to say the least!
ProsIts ease of use. Even residents who are not computer savvy, can register and add their guests without any problems.
ConsBefore the site was upgraded, I did have those 'I wish I can do this like this' moments, and now I can manage everything without reaching out to Oncall to lets say, put a resident on a 'month to month'.. very nice!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Heather T.
Director of Property Management
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“GREAT TOOL FOR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT AND CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATIONS ”

OverallNo problems to date. Forces residents to submit a renewal lease and vehicle information in the system for management to approve or deny before approval to park within the community will be issued. This allows management to ensure that only approved residents are residing on the property.
ProsVery user friendly and easy for our office staff to use.
ConsNothing negative to say about the software or program at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Tracey S.
CEO
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Prop Mgmt firm loves OnCall Parking Mgmt systems”

OverallLove the support team!
ProsAssists us with day to day responsibility of residency requirements, accountability, follow up leases & email blasts features
ConsOnce we got through the transition and the "newness", all good!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
jennifer z.
PM
Commercial Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018

“OnCall Parking Manager Review”

OverallOncall parking manager is a convenient way to keep my property parking situation under control and Monitored.
ProsThey keep my property parking under control.
Consonly con is I no longer have access to send a note to all residents
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018
Gino A.
Assistant Community Manger
Accounting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Revenue Share AND Busts Unauthorized Occupants! What's Not To Love About OnCall?”

OverallBeneficial to both management and resident with the software that OnCall brings to the site level. Streamlines all documents into easy to use portal.
ProsRevenue share. Consistent/clean appearance of community with "nose in" parking policy. Busts unauthorized guests and provides us with the ability manage all aspects of parking within our community. Increased available parking spaces. Update emails with resident decision as to whether they choose to renew/vacate at end of lease agreement is helpful to working renewals. This email comes approx. 90 days prior to lease expiration.
ConsImplementation takes time on stabilized community. Residents who do not wish to comply with upload procedures take frustrations out on leasing office.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Michelle E.
Leasing Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018

“User friendly”

OverallGreat experience overall - great way to keep track of residents who are trying to break rules with parking with parking policy
ProsEasy to use & understand, also easy to explain to residents
ConsNothing. Everything has been wonderful for us
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018
Jennifer H.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Software has improved.”

ProsThe software has really improved, it is more functional and user friendly.
ConsRequesting Owner information when the person is a renter, would like a reports function that filters data to a word or pdf file.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Nicole M.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018

“On Call Program”

OverallThe Customer Service is friendly, knowledgeable, and informative.
ProsUser Friendly. Available 24 hours even on Holidays.
ConsAt times the website has gone off line, but I have noticed much improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018

“Property Management Asset ”

OverallThey have been very helpful as the new manager of a property with parking issues. Many of our residents do not have a lot of computer knowledge but they walk the resident through the website and even invite the resident to their office to help them. The staff came in and educated myself and my admin so we felt confident in working with the system. Their system is a must have now on this property and I have already suggested it to our sister properties.
ProsIt is extremely easy to navigate. They are always improving to make it even more user friendly.
ConsI have had no issues with the software. But after dealing with their customer service I am confident they would be quick to make any corrections if that were the case. I mentioned once the scroll bar was a bit small and it was corrected right away. Amazing!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2018
Evelises C.
Leasing Agent
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Awesome software”

OverallMy overall experience is amazing, I always get help when needed and is easy to work with the system.
ProsWhat I like the most about the software is that it give's the residents easy access and helps the leasing whenever is needed.
ConsI like everything about the software, there's nothing I don't like about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Ana G.
Assistant Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“awezome software”

OverallLove it everything is easier for tenants to log in
Prosnew software is great easier to log in and tenants can go in and check their account
Consnothing love it its great there is nothing i dont like
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Spencer D.
Administrative Assistant
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“OnCall Parking Manager Review”

ProsI like that the software is user friendly and very self explanatory.
ConsThere isn't anything I dislike about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Sarah G.
PM
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018

“Review”

OverallWe are satisfied with the overall experience. It has proven to meet expectations and achieve the results we needed. Customer Service can always improve. It is important for residents to have a positive experience, especially while dealing with a negative situation, as OnCall and TowMaxx are both representing the property.
ProsThe ability to quickly find residents by any means (name, address, etc.).
ConsThere are less functions on the App; unable to search a resident name or vehicle license plate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Nanotechnology, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“This company SUCKS”

ProsEase of use when it works (it rarely does).
ConsCustomer service is non existent, the app and the website are typically down and always give errors. When you call their offices you are only able to interact with the automated system, if you try too hard to get a human on the phone, the system asks you to send an email. I would highly suggest that you stay away from this company and their sketchy system.

Vendor Response

By OnCall Management Systems on May 30, 2019
Hello, We are sorry, but you are not a property management customer of ours. Best Regards, OnCall Parking Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Emmanuel J.
Assist Manager
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Great Software”

OverallControlling the flow of visitors overnight in the property. Able to make sure that people that are on the lease leave on property.
ProsEasy to use. Able to get to to what you are looking for easily.
ConsNeed a Little more options on finding resident information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Carlos G.
LCAM
Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“easy to use and manage”

OverallOnCall Parking takes xarw of our parking headaches. It simplifies the process and it puts the accountability where it should be, on the residents.
Prositnwoildnbebthe ease of use. The software is extremely user friendly.
ConsInfo not have anything negative about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
April C.
Administrative Assistant
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Great tool for property management”

ProsThe website is easy to use and I like to fact that you can now download documents.
ConsResidents can update their vehicle if it is using the same license plate without management approval .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Yesenia C.
Admin
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018

“Review ”

OverallGreat! This helped our community a lot.
ProsIt is very easy to use. This software helps track all residents.
ConsCertain apps do not always support the software of the customers phone. (freeze) Stickers seem to not be needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018
Natalie S.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Awesome software! ”

ProsIt's easy to use, user friendly and takes responsibility off the management.
ConsPer my staff we haven't encountered any problems with the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Lissette P.
Asst Prop mgr.
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“On Call Parking Review ”

ProsI have a lot more control of who lives on property
Conssmall glitch in the system that prevents tenants to pay and end up with violations
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
deborah t.
ADMIN. ASSIST.
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“review of OnCall”

Prosthe training and ease of using the site.
Consas a brand new customer at this time it would be unfair of me to find fault
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Andrea W.
Property Manager
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Your review”

OverallGood. I love using this. Although I do not like when residents change their vehicles constantly.
ProsThis product is very useful. I usually think of going to OnCall first to check on resident's data. I can see address, names, email and phone number in place. I am confident that the information is correct because residents do not want their vehicles to be towed.
ConsI do not have any issues with this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Stacey E.
Administrative Assistant
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“OnCall Parking Review”

ProsThe software is pretty self explanatory.
ConsSometimes it would kick me out when registering a vehicle.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018