Circlewise Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Circlewise

Circlewise is the Partnership Management Software of choice for the Fintech industry and beyond. We power the world's largest Fintech advertisers across all countries, devices, and verticals including P2P lending, crowdfunding, and mobile banks. Our software allows advertisers to meet, connect, and trade with tens of thousands of affiliates, influencers, media buyers, and ad networks on Circlewise's open, transparent, performance-based Marketplace. Learn more about Circlewise

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Gytis J.
Operations and risk analyst
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2019

“Overall good, but could be better.”

ProsThe system is easy to set up and coordinate with content creators. The system has provides rich dataset opportunities. Also, it is fast and has great customer support.
ConsThe back office is quite complicated to use and I would like to have some data integration with database softwares.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2019
Rita S.
Head of Marketing and Communications
Investment Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2020

“Circlewise Impact - Greater Reach, Scale and Growth ”

ProsCirclewise is one of our main sales channels. This platform helps us to acquire our target audience. Our partnership with Circlewise is based on gathering feedback, sharing knowledge and experience. We're receiving lots of valuable advices on how to improve our traffic.
ConsThe speed of loading information could be increased.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2020
Bert R.
Affiliate Marketing Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2020

“Must have software for affiliate marketing in finance”

OverallEstateGuru has been using Circlewise for finding new affiliate partners and managing them through the Circlewise dashboard. You can have a quick overview of all affiliates connected to your offer, see their conversions, earnings and so on. They also provide excellent customer support. We will continue using Circlewise.
ProsCirclewise is a simple-to-use software that connects advertisers with a worldwide network of publishers. This enables advertisers to save time on searching for affiliate partners and instead Circlewise does it for them. Once a publisher is connected to the advertiser's offer, then they start earning a commission from it straight to their bank account.
ConsThe dashboard and overall website are a bit outdated (has largely stayed the same since 2017). There could be more features to make the life of advertisers simpler.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2020
Toms B.
Project manager
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2019

“Our affiliate marketing partner”

OverallOverall, everything is great! I would just suggest increasing the speed of your software and everything will be perfect.
ProsWe like almost everything about your software because it allows us to track the incoming funds from our affiliates and the commissions that we will have to pay them. Also, Circlewise software can precisely detect the commission amounts and it makes our job much easier!
ConsSometimes it takes a lot of time to open some of the sections of your software. It just gets frustrating when you want to quickly check something but you have to wait for a long time until the information opens/loads on your screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2019
Ilja B.
Marketing Analyst
Investment Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2019

“Lendermarket and Circlewise cooperation”

OverallThe software resolved decreased the load on our IT department as it was easy to integrate and to use. Also the software helped to attract new investors to our product
ProsUser friendly software. Integration was pretty simple and straight forward. Circlewise support team reaction is great!
ConsOpportunity to use few goals only. I would love actually to configure goals myself for flexibility
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2019
Vladislavs F.
Owner
Investment Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2020

“In you are considering to work with TOP Provider - than Circlewise is you one-stop-shop!”

OverallAs I am Top Consultant in P2P/Crowd Field, Circlewise supports me and my clients in boosting Qualitative Data-base. Apart from that, if we speak about cost associated with this software, it is outstanding in comparison with close competitors. Overall, I would highly recommend Circlewise as your next qualitative partner.
Pros1)Constantly updated DATA Base, which gives you an ultimate opportunity to cooperate with different Companies/Suppliers. 2)Exceptional Customer Support - individual approach to clients as well as 24/7 attitude. 3)Fintech Leader in Europe - as I am representing P2P/Crowd industry, Circlewise holding 1st Place in that field as provider ( more than 40% of Qualitative Traffic goes through CircleWise) 4)"Get Shit Done" attitude - doesnt matter how advanced or beginner you are, Circlewise considering you as "solo-client" and support with any education you need.
ConsNo Lowlights observed from mi side at this stage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2020
jose maria m.
CEO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2020

“Fantastic software, fantastic customer support”

OverallVery nice experience.
ProsSuper easy to install, and you only pay a small commission of what you get, so it´s a win-win. No hidden fees. Customer support is great, I have monthly calls with them and they even give us tips about how to configure our campaigns best. The team is always reachable and easy to work with. All the reports are very complete and easy to read and understand. Beautiful dashboards with exportable data.
ConsNo cons. I am very happy with the service as they are helping grow my business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2020
Justinas K.
CMO
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2019

“One of the best affiliate tracking on the market”

OverallVey transparent program, easy to use. Reports are clear.
ProsEasy to use, transparent, very good support.
ConsNone so far, everything works fine as promised.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great savings!”

OverallSo far I'm happy with the improvements.
ProsTarget Circle is now much more easier to use and gives us more savings.
ConsSometimes it freezes up and it's confusing to navigate between tabs/sections .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Darius N.
CEO
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2019

“Great product for building affiliate programs”

ProsGreat customer support, easy integration, easily available detailed performance reports.
ConsCreating campaigns is a pretty complicated process, but client support helps a lot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2019
Krzysztof S.
Head of Affiliate Marketing
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2020

“Cost efficient and reliable Affiliate Campaign Management tool”

OverallI have worked with many platforms in the past. CircleWise is a stand-out when it comes to the quality of their team. I am not sure if I can think of a single request or a need to which we would hear "no can't do". They have this great attitude towards their clients, where they are ready to do the extra mile anytime.
ProsOne of the strongest aspects of our partnership with CircleWise is the quality of their Account Management Team. We rely on many day to day operations to be performed by our dedicated AM. It varies from from tracking testing, technical on-boarding new partners, additional insights, partner commission distribution, sourcing new partners. Another very important value Circlewise provides us with is cost efficiency. Thanks to our cooperation we keep our Affiliate Program budget in check.
ConsCriclewise platform as any SaaS is constant work in progress. Many features are yet to come and we are impatiently waiting for each and every update.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2020
Henrijs J.
p2p platform lead
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2020

“Easy lead/sales monitoring and settlement.”

OverallCirclewise helps to attract target customers AND decreases bureaucracy of managing sales.
ProsEasy to set-up and attract industry leading publishers at one place. No need to have tons of individual invoices and tracking methods of the lead/sales quality. Easy to use dashboard, always helpful support. Technical support 24/7.
ConsTo be honest, as long as it works and brings more clients, im satisfied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2020