RingOver Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About RingOver

Take RingOver with you wherever you go and make and receive calls from your mobile app or computer browser via the internet. No hardware installation, suitable for BYOD business schemes, quick setup, instant virtual number activation and self-service management. Obtain numbers in 65+ destinations to enjoy unlimited in & outgoing calls anytime, anywhere. RingOver is the advanced softphone that allows teams to access professional phone features in their CRM & Helpdesk and boost productivity. Learn more about RingOver

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Simon G.
Project Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019

“Flexible business phone solution”

OverallRingOver has reduced our phone bills and turned our phone system into a productivity tool.
ProsRingOver is deployed in the cloud thus there are no mobile devices to purchase or networks to setup. It allows users to choose their mobile or landline number in different countries.It allows colleagues to check the status of their team members and easily transfer calls to the right person.
ConsRingOver requires an internet connection to make calls or messages.

Vendor Response

By RingOver on May 7, 2019
We love when our clients are able to save money on phone bills! Thanks a lot for sharing, Simon :-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Renan S.
Web Developer
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !”

OverallThe user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.
ProsI have had no issue using the web app from my desktop. You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.
ConsI hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Vendor Response

By RingOver on April 1, 2019
This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Airlines/Aviation, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Nice concept and system”

OverallThe calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.
ProsEasy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.
ConsSometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Vendor Response

By RingOver on March 12, 2019
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Jack R.
Call Centre Team Leader
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019

“5 Star Service”

OverallThe support service has been second to none.
ProsCall logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.
ConsSo far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Vendor Response

By RingOver on April 1, 2019
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019
Rishi K.
Director
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Excellent”

OverallExcellent
ProsGreat service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools
ConsThe service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Vendor Response

By RingOver on April 17, 2019
Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Noemi D.
CEO
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“My experience ”

OverallI can share all my contact and call with my colleagues. In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.
ProsIt is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.
ConsThe website is not always easy to understand

Vendor Response

By RingOver on March 14, 2019
Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019