IM Creator Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About IM Creator

Forget whatever website nightmare youve dealt with before the fact is you already know how to use IM Creator. Our tools function intuitively, like the applications you use every day, and there are no complicated technical aspects to hinder your creativity. Our templates are FREE to use, FREE to edit, and completely mobile responsive. Furthermore, our builder can be fully white-labeled and used to create a complete website-building business by entrepreneurs and agencies. Learn more about IM Creator

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Howard S.
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 16, 2018

“Easy Website Builder, one of the best white label solutions”

ProsWith so many website builders available in the contemporary web building niche, it's not easy to choose the one, which will be the best value for your money. Having tested and compared dozens of services, I've defined several leaders that are worth the attention of users with diverse web building experience and skills. One of these leaders is IM Creator. This is a free cloud website builder that is a nice choice for users, who intend to launch decent websites with minimum hassle, waste of effort and time. The service features convenience, ease of use and affordability - this is exactly what most users need to start their web projects. What differs this website builder from lots of other similar web building tools is its orientation on people of creative professions, who wish to launch websites with the only idea in mind - to display their works to the target audience. At the same time, the website builder is a decent solution for the owners of small/medium businesses, who wish to establish reliable web presence. Whether you plan to launch a portfolio, a business website, a landing page or a promo website, IM Creator is always at your disposal! Pros Simplicity and Convenience. IM Creator features simplicity and convenience. It comes with a user-friendly and intuitive interface, which ensures smooth and hassle-free web building process. As a result, all websites created with this website builder are easy-to-navigate, which is a benefit for inexperienced users. The web building process itself does not take longer than a couple of hours, while the result always adheres to the highest industry standards. eCommerce and Blogging Functionality. With IM Creator, you can build different types of websites, including blogs and eCommerce websites. This contributes to the application sphere of the service and expands your web building options. Responsive Templates and Design Customization Options. IM Creator can boast an extensive gallery of high quality responsive templates. They fall into thematic categories, which allows choosing the template that meets your industry needs and objectives most of all. To give the template the required design and performance, you are welcome to set up design customization options (selecting fonts and icons, animation effects, creating slideshows, image galleries etc.) available in the control panel. This is fast and effective. Free Plan for Ordinary Users and Non-Commercial Organizations. One of the features that distinguish IM Creator from other similar website builders is that it offers a free plan for ordinary users, students, creatives and non-commercial organizations. This plan doesn't have any limitations and ensures decent result. White Label Solution. Professional web designers have a nice chance to make use of the White Label solution, which implies using the features of the system under the required brand name. The option allows creating multiple websites with stunning functionality, enjoying their quality and advanced SEO characteristics. White Label solution is a nice choice for hosting companies, web design experts and resellers.
ConsNo Template Change Option. IM Creator is one of those website builders, which do not provide an opportunity to change the template during the web building process without the loss of the submitted content. This is a demerit for users with little or no web design skills.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Jasmine C.
Freelance Web and Graphic Design
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“I love it”

OverallI love it. The only website creator I use.
ProsThe functionality is fast. It doesn't take long even for the least experienced to figure out how to create a beautiful website. The animation options are amazing.
ConsSometimes the published website doesn't reflect actual changes. May take a day or two to update.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Domenico B.
New Media Artist
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019

“Artist Website”

OverallI just love it because I allowed me to go online with a website quickly.
ProsIt is easy to use, excellent customer support, great feature and their mission supporting artists.
ConsNot sure, I just love to use it. I am happy with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2019
Lorraine S.
Co-Director
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Classy Plus Ease”

OverallI would recommend IM Creator to all my friends - and do! Great price, easy to use, and so much better looking than GoDaddy or Wix for amateurs. You cannot mess up the look. Classy every time!
ProsIM Creator is my most recent favorite program. Adding stripes keeps a clean look with real professional results, and little experience. Normally, I would have to lead to get the look I want, but I can have help from any amateur and still come out with the look, so thrilled.
ConsLike most/all web builders, templates get old or outdated. One year later, going back to edit my site, raining diamonds are not available. I'm building more sites currently. Experience will only tell if I am happy with how they last. I love making websites, I hate re-making outdated sites - I'm too busy for that!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Airon G.
DIrector
Media Production, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“IM Creator Review of a Freelance Director”

OverallIM Creator gave me the opportunity to have my own professional looking website, without the hassle and cost of hiring someone else to create the website for me.
ProsIM CREATOR's simple but sleek templates.
ConsI think it would be the no drag and drop system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
jeroni v.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 19, 2018

“I use Xprs the new platform of IM creator”

ProsAbsolutely costumixable, a lot of templates that no have restrictions to mofify absolutely. Access to code.
ConsI always thinking that the platform has to have a onñline xat suport. Not only by email and FAQ. The users need a fast chat to give solutions faster.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 19, 2018
Ronald C.
Creative Creationary Artist/Owner
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Time and Timing Allows Far Greater”

ProsIM Creator actually has sur[prised me. Unlike the name hosts that rate top 5 nearly always, they offered little security for my needs, and high money costs by adding apps, many, many apps. Though fewer apps are available here with IM Creator, their functionality and looks actually exceed the other apps placed by me in over 9 other host plans, all of which I fired less than 3 weeks to 2 days after I had begun using them. IM Creator has not once disappointed me in this, and almost all are free.
ConsLimited colors and fonts, resizing boxes, and other less major issues all with work-arounds that wind up looking nice.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Everette G.
Executive Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“As Easy as eating cake ”

ProsIt's easy to customize and as a ton of options
ConsFiguring out how the template options was a little confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Bashir M.
Executive Director/Chairman
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“A Good Helping Company ”

OverallThe ability to have a domain, hosting, website, security, professional emails and a professional look.
ProsSimplicity of service and the help that is extended to help those who are less fortunate.
ConsIt was not too many things I did not like about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Mich L.
Founder
Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Great software program ”

ProsIt's easy to figure out. I have no IT background and no experience in creating website. If I figured it out anyone can :)
ConsCreating page and no option to copy and paste word document.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Joshua A.
Composer
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2019

“If you need it, IM CREATOR has it”

ProsThis software maintains intuitive usability while providing vast costumization.
ConsThe domain name assigned to your published sites are troublesome in length.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2019
Joe L.
CEO
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018

“Brilliant product!”

OverallGreat
ProsThe good customer service along with extremely easy website builder
ConsDoesn't have a good e-commerce solution but they're improving it slowly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018
Bartu A.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“Best website creator on the market!”

ProsEase of use. Simplicity of creating and publishing website with seo optimization
ConsCant manualky add code such as js could add more customization
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Adonis R.
Actor
Motion Pictures and Film, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2019

“Love it!”

OverallTheir customer service was quick and kind. They support creatives which I LOVE and I am a fan.
ProsThe templates are beautiful and easy to edit. I love the outcome. It is perfect for my portfolio.
ConsI haven't found anything that I dislike yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2019
Yonit C.
Author
Entertainment, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“One of the best website builder”

ProsIt has great and easy to use features. The pre set sections are the best part. The option to have a form in the same theme as that of website is also amazing. The ability to copy and paste entire section is also one amazing feature
ConsIn the pre set sections it could also feature only inline widget. And the footer could also have sections.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Breno B.
Civil Engineer
Civil Engineering, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“The best Website Builder I have ever seen!”

ProsThe simplicity. This site let you build a modern website without any knowledge in web design or coding!
ConsI couldn't resize the height of the sections.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Animation, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Awesome”

OverallGreat. The UI was much better suited to me than any other site builder I've used before.
ProsI like the pop up menus and find it easier to do stuff with than the usual website builders
ConsIt was abit buggy. For instance sometimes the parallax wouldn't work
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Jeff E.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019

“So easy!”

OverallI am not a web design guy but man this was easy to do!
ProsSO easy to build and customize a very nice website!
ConsAlmost nothing I didn't like. Had a little glitch when trying to edit a drop down box but figured it out in a few minutes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2019
Arun M.
Artist
Animation, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Beautiful and elegant themes, easy to create and customization of galleries for your taste!!”

OverallExposure
ProsBeautiful and elegant themes, easy to create and customization of galleries and easy to publish!! Built in effects are a plus point compared to competitive providers.
ConsBuilt in option to add password protection to pages, galleries or elements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Sofia F.
Found raising
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“Non profit organization Creation”

ProsIt is super easy to understand it, you find everything for your page. It gives you so many options to choose
ConsWhen you want to click in the "-" at the top section it wont let you, but everything else its perfect
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Michaela K.
Designer
Textiles, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2019

“Total beginner in website software using”

ProsI like how it's very easy to manipulate with this software, I like language mutations for those, who don't speak English very well, I like how it's designed so I can just change little pieces and create a totally new website, I also like the support of the software team they unswear very quickly
ConsI have a problem to connect my existing domain with IM Creator.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Amazing Product”

ProsGreat looking templates that surpass competitors. Easy setup for learners and fast support from staff. Users can experiment on the 'free' plan before upgrading.
ConsTakes time to work out little quirks and work-arounds (free plan).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Egle V.
Student
Media Production, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2019

“Amazing site”

OverallI'm very pleased with this software especially being student I'm happy to have a chance to get a free license
ProsIt's very easy to use, designs are very attractive and easy to work/edit on. Has a big selection of designs and all of them are grouped which makes it easier to find what you need.
ConsTook me some time to get used to it and to find possible edits
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Rui J. B.
Receptionist
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Amazing”

OverallI'm not a IT user but the software is very easy to manage.
ProsEasy and very fancy to use and with a good price.
ConsNothing to say. All is very easy and useful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
C Philip Z.
Self employed
Music, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Top Notch”

OverallVery happy to have found it.
ProsIs definitely a better value than the competition.
ConsMobile site has some annoying quirks but is still usable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Javier V.
Teacher
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Simply the best!”

ProsEasy of use and very, very elegant. For now on, the best platform I ever used.
ConsYou can only use more than one domain purchasing the most expensive plan.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Joe .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 18, 2014

“Sweet and Simple”

OverallI had a website for about five years now and it felt very outdated. I searched online to find an easy website builder and one of those I encountered was IM Creator. Very simple interface, nice templates - overall, pleasant experience building my website.
Proseasy to use nice design works on phones
Source: GetApp
March 18, 2014
Caio L.
Teacher
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2019

“The best”

ProsEverything is just perfect. The world should know how great IM Creator is.
ConsThere's nothing bad about it. I am in love with every single feature
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2019
Ehsan V.
Graphic Designer
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019

“One of the best I have ever used!”

ProsIt's simple and nice looking. Almost works as good as desktop on a mobile browser. Offer free functionality for everyone and free license for certain people. Nice themes.
ConsThe free URL is long and can't be used for professional purpose.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019
Marco G.
Artist
Entertainment, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Really good service, over my expectations”

ProsHow flexible it is, and how many features it has available for users. It's also easy to use and to customise.
ConsNot really an issue, but it takes a bit of time to get used to how some tools work. Nothing terrible, actually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Lila W.
Creative Producer
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Wonderful and Free”

ProsThey made it incredibly easy to create a professional looking website. They also gave me free access as an artist which is incredibly generous.
ConsSometimes the controls are a little difficult to use but you get the hang of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Rebecca M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 21, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 21, 2017
Alan A.
Teacher
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“Nice service”

ProsEasy to use and have plenty of free templates
ConsNone I can't recall any issue when use this site
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019