MoData Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MoData

MoData is a fully automated revenue dashboard designed for high-growth teams looking to scale. Intuitively visualized, it provides 360-degree insight on the past, present, and future of your sales team, instantly connecting you with the information you need to make fast confident decisions. From tracking quota to spotting which rep needs more pipeline, MoData is the best all-purpose BI tool for SMB that comes ready to use right out of the box - No assembly required Learn more about MoData

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Subanya C.
Sales & Marketing Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018

“ A very patient and helpful team out there working towards delivering your requirements”

ProsThe fact that it tracks history unlike most other BI tools like Power BI. This means that you do not have to take snapshots every day or week to track movement of your funnel. I think thats been great help for us. Also the fact that they can pull data from different sources/tools and give us an integrated view of our figures.
ConsNothing too concerning at the moment but obviously there is always room for improvement for any platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018
Stacey M.
Chief Revenue Officer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Fantastic service and support Team at MoData”

OverallVisability into our CRM Data, reporting capability and it captured historical data which we were missing from Dynamics moment in time reporting
ProsIt helps give us the additional visability and reporting we needed from our data that we were missing from our CRM Microsoft Dynamics itself
ConsInitial set up takes awhile but that is so the team can help tailor the dashboards to suit specific clients needs so we were more than happy to work through that
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Adam P.
Sales and Operations Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2018

“I needed better data that was easier for me to access so I could make better decisions ”

Prosworking in a high velocity sales environment I required better insights into the sales funnel but I don't have a PHD in maths -ie, I was having difficulty generating reports directly from Salesforce. Mo-Data provides easy to use customisable reporting that gives me the insights I need in order to make better, faster decisions. Highly recommend it.
ConsHaven't come across any issues. The support team has delivered on every commitment. So far I am very impressed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Fast start and immediate insights”

ProsThe UI is exceedingly simple to use and fast. Simply define the way you want to filter the data and leverage the expertise of the MoData team. We are early on in the implementation and looking forward to leveraging some of the embedded AI capability for better forecasting as we build out our historical data.
ConsOver time it would be good if there was drag-and-drop functionality onto dashboards for additional filtering and to add more metrics.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Carlo Magno L.
Salesforce Administrator
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“Finally a data analytical tool that you dont need to be a neuroscientist to operate”

OverallImproved sales agent efficiency and better performance. Also really helped us to look at forecasted pipeline.
ProsEasy to use, insightful reports that allow the management team to make effective and measurable changes to the sales team.
ConsMo data is based in USA so some time zone challenges- but its really not an issue. I would still recommend this product as Mo Data is very flexible on times to call us and provide support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Robert I.
Chief Marketing Officer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2017

“Very intuitive, highly valuable, eye opening and actionable sales insights”

ProsVery modern and easy to use. Identifies many valuable trends and patterns in sales performance before a human or a janky Salesforce reporting system would, that you can really take action on to optimize revenue.
ConsI would love to interact directly or through a community with their other sales leaders so I could learn from them too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2017
Mathew C.
SVP Global Sales
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 30, 2018

“Modata review- advanced analytics and easy reporting”

ProsThe massive amount of features that translate into functional outcomes. Make reporting for monthly board meeting accurate and fast.
ConsTake your time to lean the platform and listen during the onboarding... the number of features can be overwhelming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Sami K.
VP of Sales
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Recommended for Sales Forecasting , Pipeline change tracking and Rep Activity Tracking use cases”

ProsThey have everything you need around sales analytics. I have yet to come across a use case that they don't already have a super elegant solution for. It has now become so easy to track week-over-week changes to pipeline, get accurate forecasting for current / next quarter & track rep activity. I not only save a lot of time every week, we have also had a material impact on our productivity since we started using MoData
ConsNothing worth mentioning as they continue to release new features on a regular basis to fill up any gap in functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Volney S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 19, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 19, 2017